Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
nice and polite could not ask for any nicer
Property
could not have been better well kept and beautiful
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
I lost the email for the directions to the house. Spoke to one to the customer service reps and she emailed it to me within minutes. She was so pleasant and friendly. Made it so simple. That meant so much
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Next time will stay longer. Adorable house. Highly recommend The house was in an amazing location with spectacular view. The house is so quaint. Located just a couple of miles from town. The house was the perfect size for me and my son. We went up for photography. View was spectacular and continued to change with the weather. I will probably get a bigger house next time and bring more of my family.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
The help I received in locating a cabin was excellent. I wanted a cabin with a good view and a place where we felt safe. The property was excellent for meeting both of these requirements! Everyone at Bluesky Rentals was extremely helpful and courteous. The cabin and location was exactly as they described!
Property
The cabin was perfect and the view was awesome! The cabin was clean and well furnished with everything you need and more!
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
Beautiful property and great location
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team with whom I had face to face contact were knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
Property
My wife and I came to get away from the daily irritants. We were relaxed and entertained by the beautiful view out the huge windows. My wife especially loved the mini porch off the master bedroom. She would sit on the swing with her coffee and Kindle and enjoy the view while just totally relaxing.
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and followed up quickly on an IT question
Property
Left very relaxed and enjoyed the beauty of the natural surroundings
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
What a most peaceful and cathartic stay. We had at River Rhapsody! My husband caught several fish and after the rain the creek was brimming with the sweat sound of rushing water. We absolutely loved this cabin - it was perfect for a week getaway. Very impressed with the Veterans tribute in downtown Ellijay. We of course visited the vineyards in Blue Ridge and toured the Big Foot museum in addition to local shops. A great getaway and I am sad to see it end.
Property
What a most peaceful and cathartic stay. We had at River Rhapsody! My husband caught several fish and after the rain the creek was brimming with the sweat sound of rushing water. We absolutely loved this cabin - it was perfect for a week getaway. Very impressed with the Veterans tribute in downtown Ellijay. We of course visited the vineyards in Blue Ridge and toured the Big Foot museum in addition to local shops. A great getaway and I am sad to see it end.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was so easy to call to book- thank you for being so friendly!
Property
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
This is our third time with Blue sky Cabins Rentals and always is a magnificent experience.
Property
Excellent time, the fact that is pet friendly it was the best part. The cabin was perfect for us, very clean and spacious. We enjoyed a lot our stay.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We had such a wonderful time. I only wish we had more days to enjoy the property and surrounding area.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the new furnishings the new owners put in
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great cabin and the staff is easy to work with. Online and phone driven makes the process smooth. Didn't have to check in at a separate location.
Property
Great cabin and the staff is easy to work with. Online and phone driven makes the process smooth. Didn't have to check in at a separate location.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, no check in process lock box left for us. Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Property
Very nice cabin, clean and great location close to blue ridge. The view wasn't the best, cabin is right next to a road.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Owl's Nest and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals are very responsive and attentive, friendly
Property
Owl's Nest is a beautiful cabin!
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Down by the Riverside, Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was easy, fast and friendly
Property
Down by the Riverside was cute, house on river,
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Casa Del Rio and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were Friendly and efficient.
Property
We stayed in the cabin Casa Del Rio. The house was perfect, and we had a wonderful family weekend with our 2 sons, future daughter-in-law, and 2 corgis. Appreciate the pet friendly cabin. The dogs love to hike with their humans, and taking them along is a must for these weekend trips. I couldnt have asked for more from the property or staff.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
The communication and customer service from Blue Sky was outstanding from start to finish. Out of necessity, we have used other cabin rental companies in Georgia. The quality of the customer service and rental properties from Blue Sky are significantly better than the others we have used. Our input - keep doing what y'all are doing. Your standards (customer service and quality control of your cabins) are superior to the other options available...it's not even close.
Property
Absolutely no issues or concerns related to our stay. The communication and customer service from Blue Sky was outstanding from start to finish. As for the cabin, it was clean and in excellent condition. Out of necessity, we have used other cabin rental companies in Georgia. The quality of the customer service and rental properties from Blue Sky are significantly better than the others we have used. Our input - keep doing what y'all are doing. Your standards (customer service and quality control of your cabins) are superior to the other options available...it's not even close.
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our trip to the cabin!! We go every year to enjoy the trees turning fall colors!! I have 3 daughters and a sister that I enjoy shopping and looking at the beautiful views with!!! We made a campfire in the fire pit and roasted marshmallows and hot dogs, they tasted great as we listened to the water in the river gushing over the rocks!! It was a place we would come back to, the cabin was awesome!! Everything was great inside the beautiful cabin, no complaints on anything!!!
Property
Everything was great inside the beautiful cabin, no complaints on anything!!!
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous! Very courteous and responsive.
Property
Thank you for being pet friendly and having such nice amenities for pets!
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
We had a perfect honeymoon stay at Quiet View. We will definitely be making another trip sometime soon to stay at a different cabin and check out all the features of it. This cabin did not disappoint!
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was great and friendly
Property
All I can say is it was Amazing!!!!