Guest Reviews

Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. It was perfectly centered between Elijay and Blue Ridge. The private dock at the pond was incredible. The best thing was the cabin was dog friendly, which allowed us to have a wonderful relaxing vacation with the entire family.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
We were celebrating a birthday, general vacation, Easter and our wedding all in one. We were going to go hiking but we decided to go back to the cabin after brunch and enjoy the hot tub, pool table and outdoor fireplace. kids had a blast with bubble makers on outside porch. Kids definitely enjoyed the stay.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Had a wonderful stay. The cabin met our expectations. It was extremely comfortable and very well appointed. We look forward to staying at other Bluesky properties.
Property
Cass del rio
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring River
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful weekend getaway! Our boys so enjoyed the trip and we look forward to returning soon.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience. Great weekend getaway!
Property
Wind Rush
View Property: Wind Rush
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I have stayed at several Blue Sky Cabins. They are always great! This time we stayed at Two Brook Lodge in Ellijay. It was absolutely gorgeous, inside and out! We had the best time- beautiful river right in our backyard. Great fire pit and hot tub. Everything you need to relax!! (the only thing that could have better was Wi-Fi) but we did have the landline for emergencies. so peaceful! We will be back to this cabin. Oh, and we had scheduled a couple's massage at the cabin - fabulous!!
Property
Two Brook Lodge
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
This was a birthday getaway for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved it. I've stayed at another property in the past and we drove all the way from Miami for this trip. It was so peaceful and tranquil and exceeded my expectations. The online pics don't do it any justice its a must see!
Property
Above The Water
View Property: Above the Water
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Building Memories
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
R Neck of the Woods was a fantastic property with beautiful views and a very relaxing environment. Great hot tub, gas grill, stone fireplace and flat screen TV's.
Property
R Neck of the Woods, Ellijay
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Vonaire, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Pace, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
The best vacation yet! Relaxing, peaceful and serene. Loved every minute!
Property
Cool River Dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Bedfor, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Floral City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Blue Ridge is a beautiful mountain area.
Property
Wildnerness Way
View Property: Wilderness Way
Pollock, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
It was perfect!! The community surrounding the property is beautiful and the people are friendly! Definitely plan to go back. North Georgia is awesome.
Property
Cool river dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Overall experience was excellent. Website was easy to use for viewing cabins and booking. The cabin itself was everything it said it would be. Fantastic views, great layout & amenities and very clean.
Property
Luxury Cabin
View Property: Luxury Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property
My husband and I stayed at "Dream a Little" cabin this winter. First off, their attention to detail, from the decorations to the accommodations, was outstanding. It felt much like we were staying at a smaller version of Disney's famous Wilderness Lodge. Most of the furniture was made from hand-carved wood. Everywhere you looked was a personal touch from a wood burning fire place to bear-shaped lamp stand. The kitchen had everything you needed ~ a Keurig machine, toaster, dish washer, beautiful dish ware and all the modern amenities. This is a place where you can sit on the porch or in the jacuzzi and be far away from the buzz of modern electronics and enjoy the peace of nature or enjoy any of the flat screen TVs with Dish while gazing out at the gorgeous mountains. If you want to be entertained in other ways, there's a full game room downstairs with a pool table, an XBox, air hockey and a foosball table. It was a seamless mix of modern comforts with rural country esthetic. I recommend to anyone ~ especially families looking for a getaway together ~ to look no further than "Dream a Little" cabin. You've found your place!
View Property: Dream A Little