Guest Reviews

Deltonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing!!!
Property
lazy moose lodge
View Property: Lazy Moose Lodge
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
This was the most relaxing weekend we could have asked, the cabin has everything needed to make us feel comfortable. We found the grill and kitchen to have all the tools needed for our meals. Great trip.
Property
Kell's Lakeside retreat.
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful. Fully equipped with everything that you could imagine. All you need are your food and clothes. I will definitely visit again.
Property
Mountain Creek Lodge
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
This is our 5th experience with Blue Sky and each have been wonderful. The staff is friendly and this includes an after hours call we made! There was a faulty appliance in one of the cabins in which we stayed, and not only did they have a repair person there within an hour, but they offered us a nice discount towards our next cabin rental. They obviously are very much in touch with the conditions of the cabin, and making sure they deliver a consistent product.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat.
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rendezvous
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin was incredible. It was exactly what we wanted spacious and a gorgeous view. I highly recommend this cabin.
Property
Forever View
View Property: Forever View
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Cold Mountain Pond was a wonderful little retreat in the woods. If you're looking for seclusion, this is the place!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Ragland , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin was stunning. We were in awe of the large logs that you don't see in the majority of cabins. We were snowed in for a couple of days and we had everything we needed for cooking with the stocked kitchen, warmth with the 4 fireplaces especially roasting marshmallows by the outdoor fireplace , movies provided on DVD, air hockey, and music with the provided cds and cd player. The directions to the cabin were very accurate and easy to follow. We also loved the privacy with only one cabin beside us. This cabin provided all of our needs for some much needed r&r. The checkin process was very easy. I like that the cabin is out of town but a short drive to Ellijay and Blue Ridge.
Property
Canadian Lodge
View Property: A Peace Of Paradise
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
We highly recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals! The agents were so helpful. Our stay at Clear Lake was perfect! We arrived in a dusting of snow and opened the door to a warm, cozy, well-appointed cabin with soft music playing. We really enjoyed the game room. We hadn't played foosball in years. The restaurants in the area are great! We visited both Ellijay and Blue Ridge to enjoy shopping and dining.
Property
Cabin on Clear Lake
View Property: Clear Lake
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and great overall experience!
Property
Cool River Dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay there was wonderful, everything we needed was there and most of all the peace and rest we got. Enjoyed the hot tub emensley for their was snow on the ground and it was cold till we got in, ahhh the warmth!!! The lake was nearly all frozen which made the senery that much better.. We were very pleased and hope for a return trip...David& Ruth PS..could use some wi-fi so we could watch netflix
Property
Deer run pond
View Property: Deer Run Pond
Monroe , US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
When I booked our family stay in Dream A Little, I never would have thought that we would have rain, sleet and snow that week but we did. I will say the drive up the mountain was scary but we were told not to slow down or stop - just keep going. Well we did and we finally made it up the mountain. Once we opened the door, we were thrilled and forgot all about the ice on the roads - Dream A Little was just beautiful. This was so much more than a cabin. The amenitites and kitchen housewares were great - there wasn't one thing that we were missing to make our stay perfect. I have to say that the owner is quite the craftsman with all of the woodworking and it was decorated perfectly. The name of the cabin is almost perfect....we were dreaming a lot!! Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
hiram, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
We get away about once or twice a year to blue sky rentals. Sometimes we try a new one, sometimes we go back to a favorite. But we always have a wonderful time.
Property
Cool River Dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
The website was easy to navigate and once we booked our cabin, the email notifications were quick and easy to understand. The credit card processing went through just as described and the directions to the property were emailed a week before our stay (just as promised). Easy Easy Easy!
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin! It was so cozy and the view was amazing! Our favorite things were the real fireplace and the amazing hot tub! We were suprised that the cabin is categorized as a 2 person cabin since there were two bedrooms. The wifi, tv, and dvd player all worked great! The only things missing were board games (we left crazy 8s behind for future visitors) and scissors. Other than that, everything was thought of! Take note that the cabin has a stack of logs out front. And if you want to rent a movie, there is a redbox at the Blue Ridge Walmart (about 10 minutes up the road). Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will return!
View Property: Bear View Cove
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Blountstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin. Quiet community. Had trouble finding house initially. Road sign was a little crooked but after a call to the office we were directed quickly to the house.
Property
Quiet View. Had stayed in another of your properties in October. Would definitely come again. We love this area of Georgia.
View Property: Quiet View
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Paw
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed with Blue Sky Cabins several times now over the last couple of years. The cabins are great and offer exactly what we need (and then some) so we don't have to pack as much. The staff at Blue Sky is very friendly and extremely helpful. For our recent stay, we had reserved a cabin 6 months in advance and learned two weeks before our stay that it was taken off the rental list. We were so sad, but the Blue Sky Cabin Staff (Jess) acted fast and accommodated us immediately with something comparable (Buckhorn Lodge). Buckhorn Lodge was a very nice cabin and fit everyone comfortably (we had 10 people). We appreciate all of your assistance Jess and the rest of the Blue Sky staff. As I mentioned, I am a repeat customer and I already have a cabin reserved for the fall. We can't wait. Thank you.
Property
Buckhorn Lodge
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the stay. Besides the power being out for a few hours, everything went very smoothly. The cabin was beautiful and we couldn't get over the how gorgeous the view was!
Property
Majestic Hideaway
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Although I thought it was very expensive, the cabin was everything that was promised and more. If we had stayed in a high end hotel room, we would have been out enjoying restraunts, bars, shopping and city entertainment. Here we were perfectly happy just being together and that was exactly what we wanted. I was pleased with the kitchen, you really had everything we needed. We cooked most meals and found everything we looked for. Thank you
Property
Moonlight Hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
We've done a mountain trip every year since 2009. We've used you guys 4 times now and you never disappoint. We don't look anywhere else now for future visits, and even though we went with a smaller cabin this year we were highly impressed with the view, amenities, and layout given the pricing!
Property
Misty Ridge
View Property: Misty Ridge
Gainesville , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Overall this mini vacation for Valentine's Day was perfect!! Secluded and romantic!! Will book with Bluesky again!!
Property
Lofty pines on the cartecay!
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay