Guest Reviews

Pine Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Lakland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the cabin and all it had to offer. Thank you for providing fire wood for the fireplace that was one of our favorite activities. We also enjoyed the river view.
Property
Bear rapids
View Property: Bear Rapids
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the experience, place was spectacular, home was immediately cozy; love the ambiance and stepping into a home that has some soft music playing: wonderful touch!
Property
View Property: Above the Water
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome view! Cozy little A frame cabin, but more than enough room for the two of us. It was off season, so it was just us until we checked out. Very relaxing and fun stay. We will definitely use Blue Sky again soon!
Property
A Frame of Mind
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin with beautiful view! Will definitely return
Property
Brown bear bungalow
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was very lovely!!! Way more then expected I have already informed friends and family about the cabins so look forward to being very busy!! I also am so excited to plan another trip to go back and everything was perfect!!! Thank you!!!
Property
All Abored
View Property: All Aboard
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
My overall experience was excellent. The cabin and the community over exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to returning soon. Ellijay was a quaint town with wonderful people, good food, and good shopping.
Property
Wind Rush
View Property: Wind Rush
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the place and will with out a doubt be back again and again. The cabin is gorgeous and it certainly lives up to it's name.
Property
Endless View
View Property: Endless View
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change in Altitude
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream A Little
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Morning
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful, very nice cabin. Quiet, secluded area. VERY Relaxing!
Property
Week's End
View Property: The Weeks End
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Cynthia was super sweet working with us and getting us a great pick of a cabin. Very nice little escape and getaway. Everything was great and we had a wonderful time. A suggestions... (For us city slickers) Include one starter log in each fireplace to get it going the first time. Very nominal cost ($5) that would go a long way!
Property
Moonlight Hide Away
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
From the moment I booked Change in Altitude with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals, the customer service was excellent. When we arrived at the cabin, it was even better than we imagined! There were even board games & DVD's to enjoy during our stay. The views from the hot tub were amazing. The staff called to check on us twice which was definitely appreciated. We will be returning to this cabin in the future!!
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great view of the mountains and the children loved it. The cabin was well stock with activities for the whole family and we will be back again. Thank you.
Property
Lost in the view.
View Property: Lost In The View
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing !
Property
The Weekends
View Property: The Weeks End
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was so relaxing the moment we walked in and really felt like we were on vacation!
Property
A bit of It All
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
We love this cabin! The creek is beautiful all year long, but most fun in the summer months. :) We never have to leave the cabin, because everything we need is already there. Thank you!
Property
Hide-N-Creek
View Property: Hide N Creek
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Blue Sky is a very professional cabin rental facility. Staff is very efficient and prompt to handle any questions. This was my first time to the area, and I plan many more visits, Blue Sky will be my choice for cabin rentals for sure. Thank you.
Property
A Bit of It All
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
tucker, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely the best experience we can recall! Cold Mountain Pond is set in pristine woods, secluded and peaceful. The surrounds are breathtakingly beautiful! The cabin itself is a dream! Inviting and warm, the fireplace makes the living room the hub for fellowship! Bedrooms are comfy; the kitchen, cozy and well-lighted; dining areas, inside and out, are perfect. We vow to light the fire pit next visit, but enjoyed the fabulous hot tub each night of our stay, warm and soothed while gazing up at the star-filled sky! All in all, our stay at Cold Mountain Pond was magical. We will be back! Again and again! We have found our "mountain haven"!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Trenton , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
One of the cleanest, best equipped cabins we've stayed in.
Property
The Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End