Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goose Rapids
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Retreat
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin On The Pond
Kingsland , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The service team was also amazing! We realized on our first morning that both the coffee maker and microwave were not working. Before we even had a chance to call, the service team called us to see how our first night was. We told them about the few issues and in no time, not only did we have a new coffee pot and microwave delivered to our door but also a Starbucks jug of coffee to go with all the fixing with it. ABOVE AND BEYOND! Since our stay I have recommended Blue Sky to all of my friends!
Property
Riverhouse
View Property: Riverhouse
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Too
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Will stay again! Beautiful!
Property
Dream a Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was wonderful! From the soft music playing in the background upon our arrival to the towels and soaps set out for each guest, the entire experience was welcoming and inviting! The beds were comfortable and plenty for our group. We had a wonderful time and WILL be back to this same cabin again. Thanks for this beautiful place to relax and enjoy building friendships! (it seems the wood was new so did not burn well at all, but that was our only thing that was not a 10!)
Property
Sky High Sanctuary
View Property: Sky High Sanctuary
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The nicest cabin we have ever rented. We felt like it must be brand new because it was so clean. I told my husband that I even felt comfortable walking around barefoot, which I never do in rentals. The hot tub was the best and the view sitting in it in the morning was great. We would definately like to stay here again and have told another family member that it would be perfect for them. My only complaint was the corkscrew was broken and there were no empty cabinets for our food. It was wonderful though to find spices on the counter for renter's use. You need to have a choice for some of these questions (#10, 13 and 14) as "N/A" since we had no need to call guest services and didn't use any community amenities (if there are any).
Property
Kell's Lakeside Cabin
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
A great place to relax and enjoy the views from the screened in porch. We enjoyed watching the geese on the pond and the peace and quiet of the location of the cabin. A very easy drive to the cabin. We booked at the last minute but Cynthia was so helpful. I know she must have been very busy but not once did she try to rush me while answering my questions.
Property
Bear Lake
View Property: Bear Lake
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Firefly Ridge- The pictures don't do justice of how much nicer the cabin actually is... Gorgeous, incredible play room, the kitchen is fully stocked with everything, playground for the kids is wonderful. We had a blast and we'll definitely come back. The only thing we considered as a minus is that the suit upstairs is open just fyi.(not a private room). Overall the best cabin we have been in a while. See you soon Firefly Ridge.
Property
Firefly Ridge
View Property: Firefly Ridge
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Overall booking and stay went flawless. Blue Sky Cabins experience was top notch. Our cabin was clean and well equipped. We will book again in the future.
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
It was the most perfect weekend. We had wonderful weather. It was very relaxing and private. The view was beautiful. My favorite part was sitting in the hot tub at night and seeing the sky full of stars above us.
Property
Sunset Peak
View Property: Sunset Peak
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
The house was exactly as described. Fantastic trip. Many times we vacation, we are ready to go home. On this trip, we were not ready to go home. We wished we had booked it for a longer amount of time. Next time, we will!
Property
Above the water
View Property: Above the Water
conyers, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset View
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Fort Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
We had stayed in this lovely cabin before and loved the peaceful and pretty setting. The ease of getting to the cabin is a big benefit also. If you are looking for a place to truly relax and shed the stress of busy days then this is a wonderful place to achieve that.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Port orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Too
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin is incredible beautiful and the view is breathtaking. My kids enjoyed staying cozy in the cabin and the large walks near the area where there is a trail. Our dog was happy with lots of space to run and explore. The cabin was extremely clean with all the necessary utensils.
Property
Kells Lakeside Retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat