Guest Reviews

Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel Mountain Lodge
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Ridge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
We found Blue Sky to be one of the most efficient, friendly, professional, and full service rental companies we have used. We often rent cabins in the mountains and we will definitely consider Blue Sky as our first choice next time we decide to take a mountain vacation.
Property
Mountain Vista
View Property: Mountain Vista Hideaway
North Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
The stay was perfect. The cabin was setup with Christmas decorations and made us feel at home. It was a great holiday vacation. We would like to Thank the owners for the enjoyable time. The morning views of the mountains were very relaxing and beautiful. We can't say enough about the Christmas tree, lights, and all the decorations.
Property
Wind Rush. And it lives up to it's name.
View Property: Wind Rush
Apison, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Tracks Lodge
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
The view was amazing and was like waking up right in heaven. The morning sunrise over the mountaintop was breathtaking, the fog carpeted the valley, and a cow mooed in the distance. Our dogs loved the wrap-around deck and screened in porch. Three levels of decks with chairs and screened in porches looking out to the mountains was incredible for our family members and having their own private bedroom with bath. We grilled, we laughed, we played scrabble and we relaxed with our family and enjoyed our new grandchildren. The hot tub was awesome with the chill in the air and walking the dogs on the mountaintop was a workout. I loved my jetted spa bubble bath!!! Coffee on the screened in porch in the morning while waiting for the sun to rise over the mountain top was like a renewal of life experience for me when the brilliant sunrays beamed through the fog and clouds. This was a majestic.
Property
Forever View Please advise guest to bring their own tubberware, salt and pepper, and other condiments including reynolds wrap, napkins, papertowels. This cabin could use a new set of pots to cook in and a little more silverware, or ask guest to bring their own plasticware. I bought a swifer to clean up the kitchen floor and stairs. Towels were sufficient. Owner should remove the Old trunks since children could get inside and sufficate in some older models. Replace with a bench. This is a beautiful cabin otherwise!!!!
View Property: Forever View
Sebastian , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Never rented a cabin before, there were many cabin rental company's to choose from in Ellijay, GA took a chance with Blue Sky cabin rentals and I was so pleased with there staff , reservations were so easy to make, cabin just like its pictured on line, it was effortless. We have rented twice this yr, 2014 and plan to rent from them again . Thanks Blue Sky !!
Property
Awesome view & most recent Trails end retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Peachtree City , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau De Bois
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverhouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it. Exceeded my expectations, and have already talked about taking a yearly trip to the area :)I have already recommended to friends.
Property
Fireside Lodge
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evas Lakeside
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
The Fox Run property was beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there during the Xmas holiday. The pool table, the game room and the hot tub were enjoyable by both adults and children. We went hiking in the nearby trails for a couple of days, and the remaining time when it was raining, we enjoyed staying inside with all the amenities that it offered. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we slept like a baby. We would definitely love to stay there again in the near future. Thank you for a pleasant and memorable stay.
Property
Fox Run Ridge
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
This was our second time to stay with Blue Sky Cabins (different properties) and both stays were phenomenal! We are already planning our next trip back with family in 2015.
Property
Mountain Creek Lodge
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Memories
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay. You know it was a hit when your pre-teen daughters ask, "Can we stay longer?" and "When can we come back here?" Elijay's location proved ideal for visiting the surrounding areas. We very much enjoyed Blue Ridge, and stopped at Amicalola Falls on the way to the Consolidated Gold Mine in Dehlonega.
Property
Building Memories.
View Property: Building Memories
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised that the cabin had an extra room. Very cute gem of a cabin.
Property
A-Frame of Mind
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
We came to Ellijay to celebrate an anniversary, a 1st birthday and Thanksgiving with our son and his family. We had a great time with plenty to do with the 3 year old even though it was cold. We went for walks, to the playground and to Ellijay to do pottery. The trip could not have been better. We have used Blue Sky on several occasions and would not use any other company.
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: Laughing Bear
Shaw AFB, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek