Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Peachtree City , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau De Bois
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverhouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it. Exceeded my expectations, and have already talked about taking a yearly trip to the area :)I have already recommended to friends.
Property
Fireside Lodge
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evas Lakeside
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
The Fox Run property was beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there during the Xmas holiday. The pool table, the game room and the hot tub were enjoyable by both adults and children. We went hiking in the nearby trails for a couple of days, and the remaining time when it was raining, we enjoyed staying inside with all the amenities that it offered. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we slept like a baby. We would definitely love to stay there again in the near future. Thank you for a pleasant and memorable stay.
Property
Fox Run Ridge
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
This was our second time to stay with Blue Sky Cabins (different properties) and both stays were phenomenal! We are already planning our next trip back with family in 2015.
Property
Mountain Creek Lodge
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Memories
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay. You know it was a hit when your pre-teen daughters ask, "Can we stay longer?" and "When can we come back here?" Elijay's location proved ideal for visiting the surrounding areas. We very much enjoyed Blue Ridge, and stopped at Amicalola Falls on the way to the Consolidated Gold Mine in Dehlonega.
Property
Building Memories.
View Property: Building Memories
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised that the cabin had an extra room. Very cute gem of a cabin.
Property
A-Frame of Mind
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
We came to Ellijay to celebrate an anniversary, a 1st birthday and Thanksgiving with our son and his family. We had a great time with plenty to do with the 3 year old even though it was cold. We went for walks, to the playground and to Ellijay to do pottery. The trip could not have been better. We have used Blue Sky on several occasions and would not use any other company.
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: Laughing Bear
Shaw AFB, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time staying at High Morning! The view was spectacular, the cabin was amazing, and the fire was cozy! I would defieitly be staying at this cabin again. We had a great time grilling steaks and hanging out in the hot tub. We loved our visit to the mountains!
Property
High Morning
View Property: High Morning
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
The place was absolutely wonderful, the cabin was indeed tranquil, we never wanted to leave. Booked cabin as a year end retreat for end of year business and I doubt as a group we got much done other than enjoy ourselves.
Property
Tranquil
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Spirit
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Unbelievable. Couldn't have asked for a better escape from the big city! I can't imagine ever using another company.
Property
Endless View
View Property: Endless View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was super helpful and friendly during the reservation process and everything went so well, that is the only time we spoke! The cabin exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful weekend. It was quiet, fun and relaxing. We made smores, played galaga and pool and watched a bunch of movies and even some of the army navy football game. We had a lovely time and will return!
Property
Fireside Lodge
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections