Guest Reviews

Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely large cabin, great location in a quiet neighborhood gated community. Great hot tub under cover so a rainy evening won't ruin sitting in the hot tub. The property search website has a selection included for "Paved/Motorcycle Friendly" cabins which were the only cabins we considered when making our selection. This cabin met all our needs and it was a delightful stay.
Property
Mountain Creek Lodge
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay. Girlfriend and I brought the dogs for a nice relaxing long weekend after I had been out of town for a week on business. Was the perfect way to decompress. Great views and great location, equidistant from downtown Blue Ridge and Ellijay. Will return.
Property
Brown Bear Bungalow
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above It All
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above It All
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Smryna, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
We had an absolutely phenomenal time at the Canadian Lodge cabin we booked in early December 2014. The property was beautifully landscaped and maintained. It was stocked with everything we could have wanted. Only thing we would recommend is to stock more paper towels and toilet tissue as we had to run to the local store in town to get more tissue and paper towels. I personally loved the holiday decor throughout the cabin. The Christmas tree complete with lights really made everyone feel get in the holiday spirit. We truly enjoyed all of the amenities including the hot tub and the gas grill. We look forward to a future cabin trip very soon!
Property
Canadian Lodge
View Property: A Peace Of Paradise
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
huston , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring River
Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and plan to go back. It was peaceful and beautiful.
Property
Misty Ridge
View Property: Misty Ridge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
My two sisters and their familes all met at the cabin for a long weekend prior to this thanksgiving. The cabin was just as described as online and was surprised how equipped the kitchen was with can openers utensils bake wear etc. The customer service staff was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions every time I had one ( and I had a lot) they never seemed tired of hearing from me and were quick in returning emails. We really enjoyed the fire pit one night and going to the apple orchards in blue ridge. My only complaint is the directions that I was given were a little hard to follow. I would definitely recommend locating the cabin on Google maps as I did ahead of time and getting a general direction of where your going. My iPhone map app led me to the cabin once I got lost following the directions I was emailed. I would also recommend not arriving at dark the first time as the road signage is not great but they are labeled. Overall a great cabin peaceful remote and spacious. Would recommend to a friend.
Property
Goose Rapids
View Property: Goose Rapids
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
To Amy and all.at blue sky.....I.wanted to take a few minutes to thank you all yet again for saving my family's Thanksgiving !!!!....the place was absolutely beautiful and we had a great time. I look forward to doing more business with you again in the future and God bless you all for being so caring.....not everyone is like that but you guys made my day !.....have a safe and wonderful xmas and I'll.be contacting Amy for my spring break plans......yours truly, Kevin Tomas and the fam
Property
Building memories
View Property: Building Memories
Orange, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glorious
Havana, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Gloria in the front office and Chris, Blue Sky's I.T technian, were just outstanding in correcting two minor problems we had with logging on to the wi fi system and T.V reception of selected cable stations. It was a big football weekend!! Our stay in the cabin was delightful and lived up to our expectation. It was a wonderful Thanks Giving Holiday for my whole family. We will definitely do it again.
Property
Aquaholic: Beautiful cabin with terrific view of Lake Blue Ridge.
View Property: Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods