Guest Reviews

Pawnee, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset View
Largo, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
A true relaxing vacation. Every detail was thought of. Dream A Little was AMAZING! Over and beyond what we expected! Guest services are very friendly! Every Blue Sky cabin we have stayed at has been an AWESOME experience! THANK YOU! We look forward to our next vacation!
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring River
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
I agree with a previous renter that the pictures do not do this cabin justice! It is a perfect setting for those who want peace and quiet and serenity. The cabin is spacious and comfortable and the property on the edge of noisy Ralston Creek is amazing! We have stayed in many Blue Ridge / Ellijay properties and have looked at more when we considered purchasing a cabin...this is BY FAR THE WINNER! Finding the cabin at night was tricky....reflector numbers or sign would have helped significantly! We shall return!
Property
Tranquility on the Creek
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
good cabin matched the pictures very well.
Property
Cold Mt. Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Way
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
The property was exactly as pictured and described. Absolutely beautiful. Wonderful place to stay.
Property
The Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
We had an amazing time. Service was thorough, friendly, and professional from beginning to end. The cabin itself was a wonderful place to stay and at the perfect price. It had plenty in the kitchen and they were very clear about what we needed to bring. We especially appreciated the chopped firewood! Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We will certainly be renting with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals the next time we can get away.
Property
Eva's Lakeside
View Property: Evas Lakeside
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, breath-taking views, excellent service!
Property
Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
View Property: Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
CALLAHAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Away from it All
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
The accomadations are outstanding. It was the most relaxing weekend my wife and I have had in a long time. Perfect getaway. You are really "off the grid". Highly recommmended.
Property
River Rendevous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone at Blue Sky Cabins went above and beyond to help us pick a cabin. Everyone is very friendly every time you call. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Property
Angler's roost on the river. This cabin has a beautiful view of the river. Only problem we had was that almost no heat made it to the downstairs bedroom. Would love to rent this cabin in the summer though. The guys who had come out for a maintenance repair were even nice enough to blow the frozen leaves off the driveway. Very nice team.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel Mountain Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Morning
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wind Rush
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly from the day of our arrival on through our departure date. It is a beautiful area and we enjoyed our time in the mountains. Our dog Tucker loved the long walks along the lake and trails in the area.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Golden, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was exceeded our expectations. We arrived and found the lights left on for us and soothing music playing. It was a wonderful welcome! The cabin is situated in a lovely spot with nice views and the cozy cabin was perfect! Would definitely stay again!
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear
Stone Mountavin, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. We will be back.
Property
Away From It All
View Property: Away from it All
Saint Petersburg
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
The view was as describe - awesome! Cabin had all the comforts of home but on top of the moutain. Very relaxing.
Property
Skyline
View Property: Skyline
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
HIRAM, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, very easy check-in and check-out - highly recommended!
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat