Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous - what more can you ask for?
Property
The hope was that we would have some quiet time away in a beautiful, peaceful setting. It was everything we had hoped for. Thank you.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host
Property
Cabin was very spacious and clean. Nicely decorated and would recommend to future vacationers.
View Property: Sunset View
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Cabin was very spacious and clean. Nicely decorated and would recommend to future vacationers.
View Property: Sunset View
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Terrific house. Thanks so much.
View Property: Echoes by the Lake
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Love the cabin, people & sites! Great family experience!
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Wonderful place to stay,fun, good times. Would like to come again. We really enjoyed very much. This Turkey Creek Hideaway is real awesome, quiet, relaxing, and nice view. We would recommend to our families and friends about this place.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
We enjoyed it and wonderful view of the mountains.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
The cabin was wonderful and just what I needed.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin. Peaceful. Nice place to retreat.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The people at Blue Sky were so accommodation when one of my sisters was ill and had to be hospitalized before our planned trip. The worked with us to find a later date that would work for us. Couldn't ask for better customer service and communication! Thank you, Elizabeth, Hailey, and all of the Blue Sky staff.
Property
My sisters and i stayed at this cabin for 3 days and believe me, it was not long enough. The cabin is beautifully appointed with every amenity you can think of. The kitchen appliances are top of the line and it is equipped with every gadget you could need. All the fall decorations were beautiful! The beds are so comfortable and we all slept better than we do at home. We enjoyed the big screen TVs and the game room. Wish we had taken the grandchildren with us because they would have loved the bunk beds. They are really cute! The only negative thing I can say is that we (3 old ladies) did not enjoy the drive up the mountain. We are from south Louisiana and not used to driving in the mountains. We were very nervous driving up in our SUV with a wheel chair on the back. We were warned that the road was dirt and bumpy and steep, and they were not kidding! Once we got to the cabin we vowed not to leave again until we checked out. However, we tried it again the next day and it was a little easier once we knew what to expect. The cabin is very dog friendly and we loved all the gates on the porches so that we could relax and not worry about them. Also, the people at Blue Sky were so accommodation when one of my sisters was ill and had to be hospitalized before our planned trip. The worked with us to find a later date that would work for us. Couldn't ask for better customer service and communication! Thank you, Elizabeth, Hailey, and all of the Blue Sky staff. We will definitely use Blue Sky again for our next trip, but I think we will have to find a cabin at the bottom of the mountain!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and friendly. They were ready to help in any way possible. Made our little mini-vacation very enjoyable.
Property
Enjoyed staying in your property, Down By The Riverside. It was very comfortable and clean, and met all the needs we had. Thanks for a great stay.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant guest staff right after I made the reservation and upon arrival. The email notifications were timely and provided the necessary information on payment, directions, and the address.
Property
This is a pleasant property with abundant space for the two of us. The provided amenities such as appliances, utensils, and linens made for a very comfortable stay. There are bonuses that came with the property: Direct TV with many On Demand channels; spare batteries; coffee filters; a flashlight; and cleaning equipment. Many neighbors waved to us during our walk--couple of dogs not on leashes in the area.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
We loved having all 3 of us staying on one level. It was the perfect place for a long girls weekend. Thanks!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
This is one of the best places I've stayed anywhere in the world. It is decorated with an artist's touch, the view is indescribable (you can sit in a hot tub and look at it all day if you want), the place was spotless, charming, and beautifully arranged. I can't say enough good about it.
Property
This is one of the best places I've stayed anywhere in the world. It is decorated with an artist's touch, the view is indescribable (you can sit in a hot tub and look at it all day if you want), the place was spotless, charming, and beautifully arranged. I can't say enough good about it.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Always polite and friendly and makes sure we are happy .
Property
GREAT.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for an outstanding getaway!
Property
Could not have been better.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Very cute loved the decor porch and hot tub
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I absolutely loved this cabin! Staff was super friendly and were always a call away! Can't wait to go back!
Property
My husband and I absolutely loved this cabin! Staff was super friendly and were always a call away! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful views of the mountains! You are up in the mountains, for sure!! Very quite and private. Two bedroom and one bath cabin was clean and cozy. We had everything we needed during our stay.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
This was our second time staying there and enjoyed it as much as we did in 2015! Its one of our favorite cabins.
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
With all of the stress of work and daily life, this was a much needed get away. The cabin is so cozy and inviting. Feels like home with much better views. I will definitely come back.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
Beautiful house, great views, very comfy!
View Property: Eagle View Lodge