Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
The property was exactly as pictured and described. Absolutely beautiful. Wonderful place to stay.
Property
The Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
We had an amazing time. Service was thorough, friendly, and professional from beginning to end. The cabin itself was a wonderful place to stay and at the perfect price. It had plenty in the kitchen and they were very clear about what we needed to bring. We especially appreciated the chopped firewood! Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We will certainly be renting with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals the next time we can get away.
Property
Eva's Lakeside
View Property: Evas Lakeside
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, breath-taking views, excellent service!
Property
Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
View Property: Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
CALLAHAN, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Away from it All
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
The accomadations are outstanding. It was the most relaxing weekend my wife and I have had in a long time. Perfect getaway. You are really "off the grid". Highly recommmended.
Property
River Rendevous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone at Blue Sky Cabins went above and beyond to help us pick a cabin. Everyone is very friendly every time you call. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Property
Angler's roost on the river. This cabin has a beautiful view of the river. Only problem we had was that almost no heat made it to the downstairs bedroom. Would love to rent this cabin in the summer though. The guys who had come out for a maintenance repair were even nice enough to blow the frozen leaves off the driveway. Very nice team.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel Mountain Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Morning
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wind Rush
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly from the day of our arrival on through our departure date. It is a beautiful area and we enjoyed our time in the mountains. Our dog Tucker loved the long walks along the lake and trails in the area.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Golden, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was exceeded our expectations. We arrived and found the lights left on for us and soothing music playing. It was a wonderful welcome! The cabin is situated in a lovely spot with nice views and the cozy cabin was perfect! Would definitely stay again!
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear
Stone Mountavin, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. We will be back.
Property
Away From It All
View Property: Away from it All
Saint Petersburg
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
The view was as describe - awesome! Cabin had all the comforts of home but on top of the moutain. Very relaxing.
Property
Skyline
View Property: Skyline
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
HIRAM, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, very easy check-in and check-out - highly recommended!
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Byron, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and the cabin was just perfect for the two of us for our 1st wedding anniversary!
Property
Bearly Connected
View Property: Bearly Connected
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hide N Creek
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Rabun Gap, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl`s Nest
UNION CITY, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
This was our first couples trip with four couples and it was great! The cabin had 3 levels and was spacious enough for everyone to enjoy. The weather was beautiful, the air was fresh, the nights were very dark and the cabin was cozy. We even walked the trail in our area, only wish we would have been closer to an area to go fishing!
Property
Bearadise Lodge
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation....relaxing, beautiful cabin with mountain views. Cannot wait to cine back again!!
Property
The Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End
ringgold, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at "Lakeside Serenity" and hope to go again some day. The fall views of the leaves and lake were absolutely beautiful. And the staff at Blue Sky were awesome from start to finish. Thanks for the new memories!
Property
Lakeside Serenity
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Port st. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had a very nice stay in this cabin.
Property
Blessings N D Skies
View Property: Blessings N D Skies