Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin On The Pond
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Pace, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Our third stay at River Rhapsody. Love the cabin and area in which it is located. Good walking roads and hills. River is awesome. A great experience.
Property
River Rhapsody
View Property: River Rhapsody
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
A beautiful cabin, very clean and in great condition. The staff was very helpful in the reservation process and called us every morning to make sure everything was going well. I would highly recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented through Blue Sky. Both properties turned out to be exactly what we were looking for and were perfect. Very clean, great locations, and overall a wonderful experience.
Property
Above the Water last year and Absolute Piece of Mind this year. Both places were incredible.
View Property: Absolute Peace of Mind
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Lake
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams
riverview, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
I loved, loved, loved my experience. The cabin was immaculate and the staff was very friendly. I'm already trying to figure out when I can return!
Property
Wonderland
View Property: Wonderland
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
My friends and I love vacationing in your properties. The cabins are quaint and cozy, yet have all the comforts of home. It's always a good time.
Property
Bear Rapids
View Property: Bear Rapids
phenix city, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
the whole check in/check out process via the internet flowed smoothly. Directions to property were great. Property was very, very nice. Quiet friendly atmosphere. All restaurants were with 15 minutes of the cabin in Ellijay.
Property
Chateau Du Bois
View Property: Chateau De Bois
Lakesite, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
We had a good time for our family get together. There was plenty of space in the house for the 14 of us. We enjoyed the serenity that the house gave in the mountains and right along the river. The river was so calming to listen to. We didn't use much of the TV/Video games/WiFi b/c we were trying to take a break from the technology world during our stay. We took advantage of the fire pit a couple nights, went hiking and many of us went fishing. The drive was steep but one of the vehicles we had is all wheel drive and we had no trouble getting up and down. The cabin is away from the everyday world but just a short drive to the stores/restaurants. This is a great place to get away from it all and enjoy nature!
Property
Riverside Paradise
View Property: Riverside Paradise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
It was the most relaxing vacation ever!!
Property
Goose Rapids
View Property: Goose Rapids
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seclusion
Riverview , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
It was quiet & lovely. We had our photographer come up & take some fall family pictures because of the scenery was so beautiful. The kids loved getting to see the deer & roast marshmallows in the fire pit. I have already started recommending y'all to all my friends, family, & co-workers.
Property
The Dream Catcher
View Property: Dream Catcher
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Cool River Dreams was a perfect blend of rustic charm & elegance! The view and sounds of the river has been unmatched with any of our other north georgia mountain get-a-ways. It became our perfect backdrop for a surprise proposal! We truly enjoyed our time at this small piece of heaven and look forward to many future returns!
Property
Cool River Dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
This is the 5th time we have stayed at one of their properties. We will be booking again.
Property
Tranquility on the Creek
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change in Altitude
Martinez , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl`s Nest
Colombia , US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
VERY NICE !!! We had the perfect stay! Can't wait to go back!
Property
Cold mountain pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
From the very start.. trying to find a cabin for a last minute get away. Website was easy to use, cabin was wonderful and the entire stay was flawless. Thank you
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: Laughing Bear
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great stay at our cabin. It was well appointed and very clean. We enjoyed the movies, hot tub, the fireplace and the peace and quiet. We got out and walked each day in area. GPS brought us right to our cabin door. Cell phone service was spotty inside the cabin. Overall, we had a great stay.
Property
Secluded Hideaway
View Property: Secluded Hideaway