Guest Reviews

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful, it furnished everything we needed. And it was close to any activities.
Property
Chateau de bois
View Property: Chateau De Bois
Climax, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
When we arrived the lights were on and soft music was playing and a note welcoming us their. That was a great start, not having to enter in a dark cabin. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed to cook with. It had a nice fireplace and plenty of firewood that could be used. The bed was very comfortable and the showers were great. Between the beauty of the cabin and the unforgettable view, this will be a vacation that will be remembered and talked about for a long time.
Property
High Morning
View Property: High Morning
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
I loved how warm our welcome was. There was a lamp on, the heat was on and instrumental music was playing. It was a welcomed surprise. Everything was clean and well maintained. I only had a couple of concerns. The firewood was wet, so starting a fire that first night (the coldest night) was out of the question. A tarp for the wood would be a great addition. The thermostat would automatically come on. I preferred to keep the heat off and use the fireplace, but it stayed so warm because the heat would turn itself back on every couple of hours. The only other issue was that the guest book was full. I enjoyed reading all the other entries but was disappointed I couldn't leave my own. The book was very helpful.
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
love love loved it! sad to leave. will be back!! i want the BEST VIEW you got next time!!
Property
beautiful!! just beautiful....had everything you can imagine!!
View Property: Dream A Little
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
It was so nice and relaxing. Beautiful views! The cabin was great!
Property
Majestic Hideaway
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
It was a family celebration so the ages ranged from2-65. There was plenty of things to do to keep everyone happy and plenty of room for all eight of us. The staff was quick to answer any of my questions as well as the neighbors in the area. Friendly people and comfortable accommodations.
Property
Sunset View
View Property: Sunset View
Minneola, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
When we got to our cabin. We were very happy with the one we picked. We had made the right choice. We enjoy our whole time there. We stayed at the "Laughing Bear" and would stay there again. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation.
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: Laughing Bear
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
We have rented for many years in this area this was by far the nicest location we have found so far. The owner paid great detail to every little thing lots of nice little touches will rent again for sure only bad part was to short of a stay
Property
Rhapsody
View Property: River Rhapsody
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
I HAVE BEEN VISITING CABINS LISTED WITH BLUE SKY CABIN RENTALS FOR YEARS, THEY HAVE ALWAYS MET OR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. EXCELLENT, WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.
Property
HIDE AND CREEK
View Property: Hide N Creek
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent valley and mountain views from all three levels of the cabin. Lay out of cabin perfect for two couples(or three). Also main floor bedroom and walk-in shower met my husbands need to avoid stairs and pamper his knees. Peaceful relaxing setting from which we could easily drive and explore in all directions. Gated community with well marked paved roads a plus.
Property
Haven Atop Rainbow Mountain
View Property: Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
Spruce Pine , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Nettleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful gated neighborhood with bountiful wildlife. Property was clean and well maintained. Felt very secluded despite being close to town. Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience.
Property
River Walk
View Property: River Walk
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I first chose Blue Sky Cabin Rentals six years ago when planning our honeymoon. We have been coming back at least once a year (some years, twice!) since then and have always been appreciative of the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We always look forward to our trip and are always sad to leave! Each cabin feels like a home away from home. We are already looking forward to our next trip!
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
I am a writer and I love to go to the mountains to write. I love the staff and the cabin that I stayed in.
Property
The Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
That was our second time staying with Blue Sky. We absolutely love coming to the mountains!!!! We had a great experience both times, couldn't be happier. Thanks for such a great experience. We will be back and have told all our friends about Blue Sky!!
Property
Kells Lakeside retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
The experience was Outstanding from beginning to end. We reserved the Cabin a year in advance, in doing so we were treated by the office staff as if we were the only customer of the day. The follow up leading to the reservation date was always friendly and over the top.
Property
Angel Mountain.
View Property: Angel Mountain Lodge
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
If you want the experience of a lifetime, book a cabin with Blue Sky Rentals.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
I was wowed from the begining to the end of this experience. I ended up calling and was just amazed with the staff friendliness and help in decision making. The ease of the reservation then the absolute perfect condition of the property! It was immaculate and just perfect for the quiet get away. You could hear the stream from the deck and did to want for anything. The kitchen was amazing. We cooked and grilled nothing was missing just a perfect place!
Property
Creekside Overlook
View Property: Creekside Overlook
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was more than we expected and everything and more.
Property
Bearadise Lodge
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
This was our first time renting from Blue Sky Cabins and we were extremely impressed. The photos and descriptions about our cabin gave no false-impressions. Actually the cabin over-exceeded what we were expecting. The directions were accurate and the key was easy to find. We will definitely rent from Blue Sky again!
Property
Dream a Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Bingley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful apartment in a beautiful location. Our time spent there was as part of a honeymoon and was perfect for the occasion.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat.
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our time and loved the cabin.
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: Laughing Bear
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
We had a major issue at check in - no working water! BlueSky was fantastic to work with. They contacted the owner who sent out his personal maintenance man who quickly determined the issue was not electric, but the actual pump. BlueSky sent a repair crew out that night after hours who resolved the issue late that evening. We were so impressed with the fast response and resolution.
Property
Water's Edge
View Property: Waters Edge
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
This is my 4th stay with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and every time I stay I never want to leave. In fact, Daytime Dreamer was my absolute favorite 3-bedroom rental. The best feature is the outside fireplace/tv. We hung out there every night. The views were spectacular and the entire cabin was nicely decorated and had a lot of things to keep us busy. I really enjoy talking with the representatives from Blue Sky, they are so friendly and helpful and will go above and beyond to ensure we are satisfied with our stay. I especially want to thank April for assisting me with a future stay at Daytime Dreamer. We are looking forward to coming back and seeing the leaves in full color next year. Thank you for everything! I have recommended Blue Sky to many of my friends. In fact, one of my friends is staying in the same cabin (Daytime Dreamer) at Christmas. I am looking forward to hearing about her experience. Thank you again Blue Sky for all that you do to make our vacation relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
Daytime Dreamer.
View Property: Daytime Dreamer