Guest Reviews

Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely exceeded my expectations. Cabin was spotless and beautiful, and the location was QUIET and completely conducive to relaxation! Hot tub was a must when it got really cold at night! Loved our entire stay. Thank you!
Property
Moonlight Hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! The cabin was beautiful and secluded! We loved walking down to the river and relaxing in the hot tub! We highly recommend Owl's Nest and hope to come back in the fall!
Property
Owl's Nest
View Property: Owl`s Nest
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived home on July 28, 2014, and I was referring Blue Sky to many of the accounts I call on - physicians and nurses- on July 29. They are looking forward to a break from the Florida heat, and the cool waters of the North Georgia Mountains.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Huger, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at the Mountain Luxury Escape cabin, and simply put it was amazing. We have stayed at other cabins before, and I will truly say this stay was the best by far. It was spacious, the layout was perfect. Everything exceeded our expectations. We will definitely make this our vacation spot in the future, and have and will continue to sing this property and your company praises. I have recommended it to all of my family and friends since our return.
Property
Mountain Luxury Escape
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
From the time we started making a reservation to the time we checked out, everything was impressive. Tabitha helped us find the exactly what we were looking for. She even called after we got there to make sure everything was ok. When we got there it was even more beautiful than the pictures. the view, the rooms, the decorations, the cleanliness, the hot tub. We enjoyed everything about it.
Property
Breath Away Chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
My wife and I have been married for going on 10 years now and have never had a Honeymoon or even a weekend getaway. Our last two boys are grown now and heading off to the Marines soon. We thought we'd finally take a weekend and getaway and boy did we. The cabin was the perfect place for her and I. We only went in to town once, the rest of our weekend was just about us. The cabin, the mountain view, the hot tub, all perfect.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
EUFAULA, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
This was an excellent family vacation experience. The cabin and property was beautiful. The booking process and web site were all very easy to make our reservations. Directions were right on target and we had a wonderful stay.
Property
Tukuna
View Property: Tukanu
Margate, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
This was by far the best family vacation we have ever taken. The cabin exceeded our expectations, the scenery was beautiful and we 100% coming back next year. We can't wait, we're literally counting down the days to our return.
Property
Firefly Ridge Inn- Top Notch!!!!
View Property: Firefly Ridge
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed in cabins in the Blue Ridge area many times. Ever since we found Blue Sky we have never rented with anyone else. Their cabins are all luxurious and most of them allow pets. The staff is very helpful and honest. One year my son left his wallet with quite a bit of cash and the cleaning staff found it and it was sent to our home. Amazing!
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, only wish we could have stayed longer. It was a great way to celebrate our 30th anniversary. We will be staying there again in the future.
Property
River Rendezvous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
My wife and I had a wonderful, relaxing time at the cabin. The cabin was spotless-clean upon arrival, and has a terrific view. I appreciate the kind and prompt assistance from the staff when making a "last-minute" reservation. And the check-in/ check-out process was very easy. Thanks!
Property
Forever View
View Property: Forever View
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
This is our second stay using Blue Sky Cabins. Both stays have been relaxing, cozy and breathtaking all at the same time. The service from the start (finding a cabin online to meet our needs}to the finish has been a very easy experience. Our grown daughters are going to plan a girls only trip in the near future and they will be contacting you all. We will be back, Lord willing. It can't be soon enough for us. Our nine year grandaughter decided that she could move up there,she felt so at home. Looking forward to the next trip.
Property
Awesome View....and it was! Would love to be there in the fall!
View Property: Awesome View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome! Imagine everything you would want when staying in a log cabin in North Georgia. It's got it! The sounds of the river and birds singing, private and secluded outdoor hot tub on a multi-tiered back deck which stretches to the river's edge. It's all there and more. Perfect for honeymoons and anniversaries. Very romantic!
Property
River Rendevous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
We had an absolutely wonderful time. The cabin was even more than we expected. So roomy and spacious. The furnishings are comfortable, well maintained and high quality. Everything about the cabin exceeded our expectations, especially the view!
Property
The Luxury Cabin.
View Property: Luxury Lodge
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
It was one of the best vacations ever! I didn't want it to end.
Property
River House
View Property: Riverhouse
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. No stress vacation! Great view and comfortable cabin. Will return!
Property
Bear view cove
View Property: Bear View Cove
Syverster, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
I enjoyed a great laugh with a staff member prior to our stay regarding the number of bathrooms in our cabin. I found the staff very friendly and eager to work with me on any questions I had. Based on our stay I will certainly recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to others. Our experience was great.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
This was our first stay in a small cabin. It was a great get away. The staff was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
A river runs through it
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent experience. The cabin was fantastic. The scenery incredible. The staff and support prior too and after for our stay was first class. Highly recommended.
Property
River Rhapsody
View Property: River Rhapsody
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
It was an amazing location, the cabin at first was difficult to get to due to the the steep gravel road, but other than that it was truly beautiful, the cabin was perfect and cozy, it felt like our home away from home. To wake up every morning to the sound of the river and of nature was beautiful. There were deers everywhere, just peaceful and serene. My kids loved swimmimg and tubing in the river, they never wanted to get out of the water. At night we sat by the fire pit roasting marshmallows and looking at all the lightning bugs flash in front of us. Couldn't ask for a more perfect getaway. My family and I are looking foward to coming back next summer and some friends and family might be joining us. Thank you all so much for this wonderful experience. Sincerely, The Cuba Family
Property
River Spirit
View Property: River Spirit
TEMECULA, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Great place to stay.easy access. amazing view and very clean and new cabin.
Property
The weekend End
View Property: The Weeks End
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
We could not have had a more enjoyable quick weekend away! The cabin was beyond more beautiful than we could have imagined. The kitchen was very well stocked! We stopped at the grocery store on the way in and didn't leave until time to check out. It was very helpful to have everything we needed to cook there in the cabin. While we didn't deal with an associate directly, the ease of online booking was great! We look forward to returning and we will be using Blue Sky Cabin Rentals again!
Property
The Weeks End-perfect in every way!
View Property: The Weeks End
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and enjoyed the creek. Our family had a wonderful time and we made memories that will last a lifetime.
Property
Cartacay river rapids
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVE this property!
Property
Hemlock creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Centre, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time renting the same cabin. We have enjoyed our visits every time. We plan to keep coming back.
Property
Tranquility on the Creek.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek