Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
We really loved the cabin. It was spotless, cozy, and beautifully decorated. A lot of little touches that made it feel like home. Thanks so much for sharing your cabin. We will spread the word on our wonderful experience here!
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
We loved your cabin! This was a spur of the moment trip and well worth it! We hope to come again and stay longer.
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful cabin and making it a pet friendly place! God Bless
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
A great time was had by all. The special touches and attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Memories I will take with me will serve me well in much more hectic days ahead. In my mind, I will be swinging by the creek.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Thank you for allowing us to visit and enjoy your beautiful cabin. It was so peaceful and welcoming when we arrived. It was as though it opened its arms and cuddled us in the moment we arrived! We could feel the love that you bring to this place in preparing it for your guests and for that we are most grateful!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Just a delightful place. The cabin is comfortable and beautiful with all the comfort of home. Thank you for sharing. We would love to come again!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Great cabin! Love the creek, swing, and hammock. So relaxing
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
This is our 4th year coming. We love the creek. This is the best cabin that we have stayed at, we will be back!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Jon and I truly enjoyed our stay in Bear Lake cabin. We were looking for a quiet, relaxing place to spend the weekend, and we were quite happy with our accommodations. We especially loved that we were able to bring Jonesy, our dog, with us. Although we brought his bed, bowls, and toys, we though that it was very thoughtful that the owners provide these items for visitors. The cabin was clean, comfortable and everything we needed to cook our own meals was provided. Thank you for a much needed weekend of rest and relaxation!
View Property: Bear Lake
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Every moment was fun! Wouldn't change a thing. The cabin was great and hope to return soon!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property
We stay in cabins all over the US and this is most definetely in the top 3!
We will return!
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property
Everything was perfect! Loved the set up, the house, the yard, TV has all the channels, movies, pool table and games.
We are definitely inspired to come back again and have friends rent other cabins. Totally wonderful.
Gordon and Avery appreicaited the beds and bowls. It is really nice to have a place we can bring our pets but it doesn't smell like pets.
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Property
The cabin was so beautiful nice and clean, felt like home away from home already planning our next trip there.
View Property: Fox Hollow
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2013
Property
The service was great everyone was so nice. The home was very clean, everything worked and it had all the amenities we needed. The location was great with a gorgeous view of the river. We really liked the secluded location and the view. The drive way was steep and parking was a task. other than that our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Riverside Paradise
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2012
Property
Wasn't really sure about renting from an online source without personal referrals. Turns out this experience couldn't have been better. From beginning to end Lakeside Majesty was a great place to enjoy the privacy of your own mountain getaway for a while. Rich with wildlife and panoramic views, this place was a pleasure to experience. We look forward to another trip some day soon. Great job Blue Sky!
View Property: Lakeside Majesty
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2012
Property
Thank you for allowing us in your beautiful home. We came here to have a stress free weekend and your home gave us that.
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2012
Property
We have stayed at many cabins with Blue Sky...this is by far the best one we have stayed...location was great...cabin was amazing...will definitely stay here again
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2012
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin! Love the creek, swing, and hammock. So relaxing!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful time here in the cabin. This is our first time and we love it! We love the decorations, everything is so neat and clean. Thanks for a lovely cabin.
View Property: Away from it All
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2012
Property
The cabin was as advertised. It was clean and appointments were generous. The outdoor screened in porch was great. The cabin was cozy and never felt small for our family of 7 + baby. I'd definitely stay at this cabin again.
View Property: Cloud 9
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Property
We had an amazing, relaxing weekend! It was so quiet and peaceful. We will be coming back here in the future.
View Property: Mountain River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2011
Property
Feb 2011 - The cabin was lovely. Had a great time. Loved the outside fireplace. The jacuzzi was great. We had a great time!!! Peaceful and relaxing! Hope to come back again!
View Property: BH60
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2011
Property
Your cabin is awesome and we really enjoyed it. We drove to Blue Ridge and took the Scenic Railroad Tour to Copperhill, TN. This was Sarah & Julie's first experience with snow and we had a snowball fight a snow angel and a snowman in your driveway. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us!
View Property: BH60
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2011
Property
Loved visiting around the fireplace outside and roasting marshmallows! Story telling and singing. :-)
View Property: BH60
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2011
Property
It was very very fun and I love the plae that we stayed. It was so fun. I loved it!
View Property: BH60