Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
We had an amazing stay. Beautiful Cabin. Pictures are right on.
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We are enjoying our stay in your condo so much. We love just sitting on the balcony and talking and listening to the waves. All 3 of us Golden Girls needed this . Thanks for the opportunity.
Property
We are enjoying our stay in your condo so much. We love just sitting on the balcony and talking and listening to the waves. All 3 of us Golden Girls needed this . Thanks for the opportunity.
View Property: Z- Treasure Island Condo 808
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
A pleasure to do business with
Property
We had the best time, and being "nearly connected" brought us closer to on another.
View Property: Bearly Connected
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. River Song is the perfect place to relax and hang out on the river.
View Property: River Song
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very good staff
Property
Resolved issues promptly and within a reasonable period
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
I wanted to send you an email to personally thank everyone at Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for making our stay at Ledger Creek and The Gathering an exceptional experience. Everyone I spoke with from making the reservations, to handling issues with losing power and changing location of rentals were extremely professional and friendly, and I cant say enough about how well Blue Sky worked with us to make things right after we lost power at Ledger Creek. I believe your staff went above and beyond the norm, especially due to my husbands special needs due to this dialysis treatment. Again, we want to extend our special thanks to everyone for working with us, and although weve stayed at rentals through several agencies in the area in the past, we plan to use Blue Sky exclusively in the future. And of course will give Blue Sky the highest recommendations to our friends and family who visit the area as well. Debbi & Russ Colby
View Property: Ledger Creek
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
WE loved it and cant wait till our next visit
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very little interaction with your folks. Booked on line, email correspondence was great and instructions were accurate and easy to follow.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Will be looking forward to doing it again in a different cabin.
View Property: Quiet View
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property
Look no further than this cabin. Book it now! Very big, very nice, very clean. Mountain top view, wonderful pool, clean hot tub, awesome game/entertainment room, small fire pit, huge screened in deck, awesome open floor plan between the living room, dinning area and kitchen. This location has it all. The management company for the property was polite, professional, and prompt to take care of anything we needed. We will be booking it again. One negative which would be an easy fix would be to up date/grade the wireless router. It was very unreliable and unusable. Book this cabin!
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
We had a great stay! Slight issue at check in (we were provided with the wrong code to the lock) but they were very responsive and had someone on call at all hours. We lost power due to a bad storm and they were very responsive and called the electric company promptly to fix the issue. We really appreciate their responsiveness! Overall a great experience!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Cute cabin, perfect for our quick weekend getaway. Great location close to town.
View Property: Three Bears Lodge
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke to three different reps each one was very helpful and professional.
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change in Altitude
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
We called about the key to Laundry room. We were called back within 5 minutes.
Property
View Property: The Hen`s Roost
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at several properties over the years and our stays have always been enjoyable.
Property
We have stayed at several properties over the years and our stays have always been enjoyable.
View Property: Daze Off
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to do business with Blue Sky. Cabin was exactly as described.
Property
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
This was my second time in a Blue Sky Cabin & I will continue to use only Blue Cabin Rental & let all my friend and family know.
Property
WOW!!! what a beautiful cabin. It had a very welcoming, warm, not wanting to leave feeling. It was everything it said it was & more. We would not have you change a thing.
View Property: Above the Water
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
See above
Property
Enjoyed very much, delivered the peace, quiet and scenery we were looking for.
View Property: The Weeks End
MELBOURNE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Straight to the point, staff is super nice and the location is awesome.
Property
Positives on being pet friendly, and also having adequate cleaning supplies/washer detergent on hand (those with small chrildeen know that you wash closet he's all the time and this is a nice perk)
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with blue sky cabin rentals
Property
We had an excellent experience with blue sky cabin rentals. The cabin was wonderful and well appointed. It made our evacuation from Florida during a difficult time much easier and brought peace to our situation.
View Property: Wind Song Retreat