Guest Reviews

Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful.
Property
Such a beautiful cabin in a beautiful place. Can't wait to cone back.
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
Your cabin is beautiful and we had a special weekend that we will remember for a long time. It isn't often that we can all get together anymore. We enjoyed the lovely scenery and peacefulness (I guess that's all relative with 4 kids). Enjoyed seeing all the deer and it was fun watching the kids watch the deer. The weather didn't cooperate but we were able to make the most of it. Thank you so much!
View Property: Patriot`s Dream
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
I really only talked with the lady whom I made the reservation with. She was very friendly and efficient. Oh, and I spoke with a lady on the day we left. The TV in the Cabin just came on on it's own! My wife thought I had turned it on, but neither of us had. When she tried to turn it off, it would give some sort of message about erasing programs, etc. I called and ask what we should do, and the lady said just leave it on and not to worry about it, she would inform house cleaning. We thought it may be some sort of security measure since we were about to check out and leave. As a matter of fact, the TV was on when my wife and I arrived at the cabin!
Property
Very nice cabin. Comfortable and welcoming. Loved seeing all the deer every day we were there. Liked the indoor pool at the Rec Center. Loved the Hot Tub!!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Keokuk, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
When I called to make reservations the gal I spoke with was very helpful, answered all my questions and gave options on what cabin would work best for our needs
Property
It had an awesome view. We sat out on the back deck every evening. The cabin was clean. What a great week.
View Property: Eventide
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
This cabin not only has a great view, it also has all the bells and whistles you can ask for. If you are looking for a mountain cabin get away place...this is it!
View Property: Change in Altitude
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
Wonderful getaway!
View Property: Eventide
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great spot. Will be back for sure!
Property
Great spot. Will be back for sure!
View Property: Eventide
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to Blue Sky for providing a great venue for to relax for a few days.
Property
The Breath Away cabin is a great place to get away and enjoy some peace and quiet and beautiful views of the Blue Ridge area. The cabin has a well appointed kitchen even though counter space was a bit short. Beds and Bathroom arrangements were better than expected and our group of 5 adults and 3 children managed well without any issues. The entertainment available in the cabin was more than expected and appreciated by our group. We didn't try the hot tub but it was clean and ready to use. Ambiance of the cabin was exactly what was expected from a modern mountain retreat.
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Lovely cabin. Tucked away, but close enough to food and shops that it's a perfect getaway!
View Property: Daze Off
Holly Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Evans, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfied with staff and followup
Property
Beautifully landscaped and private restful experience
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Lyndhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second Cabin with Blue sky Cabin rentals. Amazing. This cabin is fantastic. Has everything you need to enjoy and relax. The whole place is so welcome and beautiful. You can feel that the owners took a lot of pride when they put everything together. We would defiantly come back for another stay, and we highly recommended it. Than you Blue sky cabins. We had a great time. TripAdvisor review
Property
This is our second Cabin with Blue sky Cabin rentals. Amazing. This cabin is fantastic. Has everything you need to enjoy and relax. The whole place is so welcome and beautiful. You can feel that the owners took a lot of pride when they put everything together. We would defiantly come back for another stay, and we highly recommended it. Than you Blue sky cabins. We had a great time. TripAdvisor review
View Property: High-Bear-Nate
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and responded to email and phone questions immediately.
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Everything in the cabin was in good order and looked to have been "freshened up" just before our arrival.
View Property: All Aboard
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
We mainly worked online and through e-mail with your team but the first stay with Blue Sky we actually went to the office to get our key and check in. The person at the desk was very friendly and offered to give info about local restaurants, attractions , etc. The day we were to check in we were called by a team member to make sure everything was going okay and to let us know they were available if we needed anything.
Property
We LOVE The Weeks End cabin. This is our second time at this cabin and third time staying with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals. They are always friendly, helpful and the cabins have been clean and well stocked. The amenities were beyond our expectations and made our stay extremely enjoyable!!!
View Property: The Weeks End
Evans, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive team
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
I was so impressed by the emails and phone calls. They even called after we got there to make sure we didn't need anything. They were so friendly
Property
Had a great weekend at Bearly Connected. It has a beautiful view, very private and perfect size for two
View Property: Bearly Connected
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
This cabin was amazing! My guest had a room on each floor so we all had privacy... The view was breathtaking!! The cabin was spotless clean and I can't wait to come back to this wonderfully relaxing cabin!!! My new home away from home.
View Property: Hillside Haven
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
This cabin was amazing! My guest had a room on each floor so we all had privacy... The view was breathtaking!! The cabin was spotless clean and I can't wait to come back to this wonderfully relaxing cabin!!! My new home away from home.
View Property: Hillside Haven
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
This cabin was amazing! My guest had a room on each floor so we all had privacy... The view was breathtaking!! The cabin was spotless clean and I can't wait to come back to this wonderfully relaxing cabin!!! My new home away from home.
View Property: Hillside Haven
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Property exceeded expatations
View Property: Ritz on the River
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people! !
Property
Overall it was a nice experience. Thank you so much
View Property: Ledger Creek