Guest Reviews

Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We were very pleased with out stay. The property is spacious as are the grounds it sits on. Location is the highlight of this 'cabin' right on the river.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Only interaction is via phone and email to make reservations and receive instructions and this went very smoothly
Property
We enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great Customer Service. They were so prompt in answering all my questions. The Staff was so friendly and made us feel as if we were part of their family and we love that wonderful touch.
Property
Very beautiful cabin. It was super relaxing and my family enjoyed every minute of our vacation. We will definitely be returning to the North Georgia Mountains for future vacations. It is so refreshing coming to the mountains and leaving behind the humidity of Florida.
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
We celebrate Jess 30th bday as the whole family. We rode horses @ Callihan's Adventure Trail Rides and grilled each night. Thank you for sharing your cabin, Kristin, Ben & Kensington Jones, Kathy & Dennis Urguhart, Brian & Jess, Dog: Abbey, Milo Riley
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The View from the balcony is beautiful! Could not get the fireplace to work. We Will definitely plan on booking this cabin again. Our fur babies enjoyed it as well!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
Cara, Jennifer, Alice, & Jaxon & Josephine, It is a beautiful cabin with a gorgeous view! We absolutely loved getting away from Florida and staying her! I'm Alice AKA Grandma, We all enjoyed a much needed get a way. I was really impressed with the cleanliness well stocked kitchen and bathrooms.
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View was Fantastic! You provided movies, games and wi-fi! You thought of everything! You truly are blessed! Thank you! Loved every minute of our vacation! May God continue to bless you richly! Gorgeous Cabin!!!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. All were impressed with the cleanliness. Our teenagers really enjoyed the pool table, and basement area. We, the adults, got to enjoy the views and relax. The kitchen was great and well stocked. We did some mean cooking as well while we enjoyed the area's attractions. All in all we loved the cabin. Thank you.
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great, everything went smoothly
Property
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
Book this cabin! The cabin is just about five mins up the mountain and not to difficult to find. The decor is more Restoration Hardware than Rustic Mountain which was a luxury in the woods. Multiple decks provided fantastic views and the fireplace was stocked, large and comfortably close to the cabin with cushioned seating. The kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans (don't bother buying salt/pepper). The fridge does a great job of producing ice and filtered water and the AC works like a charm. There are two master suits and an awesome room for Grandma on the main level with it's own deck. We highly recommend both this cabin and the host, Blue Sky Rentals.
View Property: Lost In The View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the staff at Blue Sky Rentals was very easy and I found the staff very friendly. They certainly know their properties and had recommendations for me. When they called to see if we arrived safely, they were very quick to bring the two items that were missing from the cabin: potholders and lightbulbs. We were impressed with their efficiency.
Property
I loved it! I've already rented Forever View for October with more friends!
View Property: Daze Off
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing and family friendly location.
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
So Much Fun! Beautiful Clean cabin
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Honeymoon, Warm & Humid but cooler than Florida! Foggy & Raining at times but still nice. It was great being ble to relax & enjoy the peacefulness. Love the view here.
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Fireplace on the deck, Jacuzzi was great, game room and the views
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Playing uno, hot tub, trying the air hockey, playing foosball, It was great
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
The Weather was perfect, we paddle boarded, horse back riding, hiked Desoto, Helton Creek & Vogel, climbed lookout mountain, played spades
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
I would love Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to be my personal assistant. They are so great at what they do.
Property
Love this cabin, It is so beautiful
View Property: The Carter
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Returned calls even though I did not leave a message.
Property
Perfection!
View Property: The Weeks End
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
The property was exactly as pictured. There are multiple outdoor relaxation areas by the creek and by the fire pit area. Lots of outdoor seating. Loved the hammock by the water and seeing lightning bugs every night. Place was very clean, loved listening to the Cartecay river at night. The landscaping and outdoor lighting is gorgeous. Blue Sky mountain has always been very responsive, personable, and professional. We've used them several times now. Beds were very comfy, but firm. I like a firm mattress. The shower was amazing. The decor is gorgeous and we appreciated the card and board games located in the tv cabinet. This cabin is private but there are neighbors. They aren't in visual range, but they are there. The upside to that: Roads were easily traveled and not so scary. There was a very friendly, sweet neighbor dog that came over to say hello around dinner time each evening. We were glad to see her, as we were missing our own fur babies. We still felt like we had our own private oasis.
Property
The property was exactly as pictured. There are multiple outdoor relaxation areas by the creek and by the fire pit area. Lots of outdoor seating. Loved the hammock by the water and seeing lightning bugs every night. Place was very clean, loved listening to the Cartecay river at night. The landscaping and outdoor lighting is gorgeous. Blue Sky mountain has always been very responsive, personable, and professional. We've used them several times now. Beds were very comfy, but firm. I like a firm mattress. The shower was amazing. The decor is gorgeous and we appreciated the card and board games located in the tv cabinet. This cabin is private but there are neighbors. They aren't in visual range, but they are there. The upside to that: Roads were easily traveled and not so scary. There was a very friendly, sweet neighbor dog that came over to say hello around dinner time each evening. We were glad to see her, as we were missing our own fur babies. We still felt like we had our own private oasis.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and attentive to our needs and requests.
Property
We enjoyed the solitude and the quality of the accommodations.
View Property: Rustic Ridge