Guest Reviews

Saint Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the email communication and appreciated the phone call to check on us.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway is awesome. We forgot all of our troubles for a few days and totally relaxed.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Beautiful home!! Plenty of room to spread out and very relaxing atmosphere!!! We had a blast!
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant and open to all requests.
Property
Enjoyable visit.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you very much for sharing this mountain jewel. We enjoyed all of the amenities that the cabin provided.
Property
Great amenities with amazing views. Very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Located between Ellijay and Blue Ridge for easy access to either or both. Will definitely add this cabin to our favorites
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful . Great customer service
Property
We were very happy with our stay. Costumer service was awesome.
View Property: River Glorious
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Bears! They were everywhere. We had Bears on both porches. We even had bears in the Hot tub!....Sorry, I meant BEERS!! Great place and a wonderful stay! We will be back, saw plenty of deer, But no bears. Fun days & nights spent and just the R&R we needed! It would be nice to have a tiny bathroom on the bottom floor for those with knee/hip pops & cracks! But, no biggie. We still give River Rendezvous a 10
View Property: River Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Wonderful weekend celebrating our 5 year anniversary! Loved the cabin and listening to the river.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I have rented from Blue Sky Rentals twice before
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We live in the city and it is so nice to be able to get away from all the hussle and bussle of things and get some peace and quiet. We celebrated our 28th anniversary up here and we could not have picked a better place. Loved the sound of the rushing water day and night and at night the crickets chripping. Loved to be able to fish and have enough to eat for lunch. Saw a doe and her 2 fawns crossing the river. Saw lightning bugs - you don't see those in the city. It was an amazing hot tub also my husband and I have rented from Blue Sky Rentals twice before. We both agree this is the best and deserves a revisit. Can't wait.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Just WOW! What a beautiful cabin and area - celebrating our wedding - We will be back here to River Rendevous again and again - Best Ever!
View Property: River Rendezvous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I would recommend visiting the place and do not hesitate to return in the future
Property
I would recommend visiting the plThe accommodation was wonderful and the place was lovely I hope to return the visit, thank you so much for everything The crew was welcome and helped me to arrive Smile family :) ace and do not hesitate to return in the future
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
En lo personal me encant el lugar y sin duda alguna es un lugar maravilloso,gracias al alfitrion y si Dios me da vida ah estar nuevamente el prximo ao. Fueron las mejores vacaciones que pude pasar con mi familia Dios los bendiga y solo me resta decir GRACIAS July 2017 Cecilia at Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was so helpful and kind.
Property
En lo personal me encant el lugar y sin duda alguna es un lugar maravilloso,gracias al alfitrion y si Dios me da vida ah estar nuevamente el prximo ao. Fueron las mejores vacaciones que pude pasar con mi familia Dios los bendiga y solo me resta decir GRACIAS July 2017 I loved the location and without a doubt the was a marvelous cabin. If God gives me more time on this earth I will definitely be booking again next year. It was the best vacation we have ever had with my family. God bless Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and all I can say is Thank you.
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had a lovely time. The view of the lake was spectacular. The cabin was spacious, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the many decks, grill, fire pit, dock and other amenities.
Property
Our family had a lovely time. The view of the lake was spectacular. The cabin was spacious, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the many decks, grill, fire pit, dock and other amenities.
View Property: Echoes by the Lake
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
We had a small issue with the air conditioner. Blue Sky staff were very helpful. The repair was handled in a timely manner. We were cool and comfortable for the rest of our stay. We had one small issue that was handled quickly.
Property
Loved the view, the quietness and the outdoor space. Awesome Cabin and amenities.
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Love the Cabin.!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for our stay at the Sunset View Cabin. We had fun being together and enjoyed the cabin and amenities. It was perfect for a fun, relaxing girls weekend!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin! We had a group of 9 ladies for a low key bachelorette party. The cabin was comfortable and spacious. They had a gas grill (gas was provided) that wasn't listed in the amenities section, and we enjoyed grilling out. The sunset was beautiful on the back side of the cabin. We only had one thing that took away from the experience - the house was disproportionately warm upstairs compared to downstairs. We could feel a huge temperature difference halfway down the stairs. I think this was because the thermostat is located in the basement. In order to get the upstairs at a reasonable temperature (think mid to high 70s), the basement ended up freezing. I would recommend sleeping downstairs if you like the cold and upstairs if you prefer to be warm at night.
View Property: Sunset Peak
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. I sat on the deck over the water and read. We ate most meals on the porch. We relaxed in the hot tub. Very comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Bear Rapids
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin stay was excellent. The Building Memories cabin had all the amenities and then some!! My son fished everyday in Mountaintown Creek located directly behind the cabin. He and I actually caught five small brown trout between us during our stay. Much different fishing experience than we were used to down in Panama City Beach for sure. My daughter and wife loved the Jacuzzi and all the deer. Every time we went into town we saw between 10-20 deer including several babies. We also saw wild turkey, rabbits, and even a beaver. You know it was a good experience when on our last day everyone in the family was asking if we could extend our stay. We will definitely be returning soon.
View Property: Building Memories
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
A great team - they made the whole experience run smoothly
Property
Great cabin in a great location. Highly recommend!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Robertsdale , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
When I talked on the phone, everyone was very friendly and uplifting.
Property
A cozy log cabin on the creek was very relaxing!
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Sky team was a pleasure to work with, as always. This was our third stay in one of the cabins this year (the first one with the children). Unfortunately, we experienced a pretty bad storm that resulted in a lengthy power outage. The team couldn't move us to another cabin since they were sold out due to the holiday weekend, but they made sure that we were taken care of properly. They assisted with getting the power restored, sent cleaners to help remove the spoiled food, and constantly checked on us. We realize that the weather was completely out of their control but they still took the time to make sure that we were comfortable and happy.
Property
The property was beautiful - perfect for our family! It was clean, well-stocked, and quiet. The children loved being able to go fishing off of the deck overlooking the river. Even with the rain, it was such a wonderful place to stay. It was large enough for all of us (2 adults, 4 young children) and we never ran out of things to do. Thank you for the awesome experience for our family!
View Property: Bear Rapids
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
A pleasure to work with.
Property
Great time and will be back.
View Property: Sunset Peak
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time the cabin was just perfect for our family (6)! we enjoy the beautiful area, easy access to many activities (hiking, rafting, zip line, horse back riding...) we really recommend High-Bear-Nate!
Property
We had a wonderful time the cabin was just perfect for our family (6)! we enjoy the beautiful area, easy access to many activities (hiking, rafting, zip line, horse back riding...) we really recommend High-Bear-Nate!
View Property: High-Bear-Nate