Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
A Mountain Top View was a beautiful cabin, very well stocked and clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely do it again. The only issues we had were the hot water ran out quickly and theres no dumpster to put your full garage bags in. However, these are very minor issues to us and we would still choose Blue Sky!
Property
A Mountain Top View was a beautiful cabin, very well stocked and clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely do it again. The only issues we had were the hot water ran out quickly and theres no dumpster to put your full garage bags in. However, these are very minor issues to us and we would still choose Blue Sky!
View Property: A Mountain Top Dream
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Star Gazer Barn. The team is very helpful. We had accidentally set the fire alarm off cooking breakfast and your team is on top of it and took care of things.
Property
We stayed in Star Gazer Barn. My family and I look forward to heading up to the mountains of Georgia every winter and we are very please with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Serenity on the Mountain Cabin. We always enjoy our stay and am glad our dogs are able to come with us.
Property
We stayed in Serenity on the Mountain Cabin. Great property. we really like the downstairs area.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Creekside Hideaway Cabin. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed in Creekside Hideaway Cabin. Perfect
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Tukanu cabin. Love the experience and service that Blue Sky gives.
Property
Very well kept cabin.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in The Old Farm House. From the moment I called and spoke with Sherry and Jessica, we experienced nothing but a great experience.
Property
From the moment I called and spoke with Sherry and Jessica, we experienced nothing but a great experience. Words can not express what we felt as we drove up to the Farmhouse. It was awesome. Everything from the decor, the atmosphere, the set up was marvelous and enchanting. We were even blessed enough to meet the owners. We could not reommend The Farmhouse enough except we never wanted to leave!! YOU DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH STARS
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Arrowhead Retreat Cabin. Your staff was great and friendly and great service
Property
We stayed in Arrowhead Retreat Cabin. Nice view
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Above It All cabin. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed in Above It All cabin. The amazing mountain views from every corner of the cabin.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Paradise Too Cabin. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was an easy company to work with and very helpful.
Property
We stayed in Paradise Too Cabin. Extremely enjoyed our stay in the cabin.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
The Blue Sky Cabin rental R.E.M. Is the best... weather you are booking your vacation or have any questions or concerns they are increadibly helpfull and super friendly!
Property
Inspiration point is a little piece of heaven tucked away in the mountains with an increadible view...
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Daytime Dreamer Cabin. The staff was very friendly. Wonderful relaxing stay, excellent management
Property
Daytime Dreamer was a Beautiful cabin.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Mountain Whisper Cabin. The staff was awesome! Very nice very professional!
Property
We stayed in Mountain Whisper Cabin. We totally enjoyed our expierienc in this cabin. Very clean and well maintained. Thanks for having us at your property!
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in the Hen's Roost Cabin. We were very happy with our stay. Loved the cabin, location & the view. Everything was spectacular!!!
Property
Cabin with lovely, very warm feeling when we walked in. The hot tub on the screened in porch with fireplace & flat screen TV was just want we wanted to bring in the New Year. Kitchen was well stocked, had all we needed. Beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and accommodating. The view was spectacular, would love to come back in the spring or fall to enjoy the porch. Top notch cabin. We have been very fortunate to travel all over the world, stayed in beautiful hotels, etc. this cabin will satisfy any of your upscale clientele. Hope to see you in the Spring. Debbie Walling
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Daze Off Cabin. Your customer service staff is super friendly and very efficient
Property
We stayed in Daze Off Cabin. We always know its going to be a great vacation when we rent from Blue Sky Cabin Rentals!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Bear Rock Lodge Cabin, and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were very helpful.
Property
We stayed in Bear Rock Lodge Cabin, Wonderful experience. Memories made. Will be back!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciated a phone call during the stay to see if everything was okay at the cabin.
Property
Clean and up to date. Comfortable bed. Great location. Quiet. Easy to access.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent you have a great team!
Property
Very relaxing, enjoyed family time but the cabin wasn't exactly what we expected. =(
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Mountain Luxury Escape Cabin. Blue Sky was Very friendly and helpful
Property
We stayed in Mountain Luxury Escape Cabin. Very nuce
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always polite and FRIENDLY and answer any questions
Property
Cabin was great and we like the privacy and unwind . We own a business and we are so busy that it seems like we have dinner together and bed. Our Only complaint is we wish the owner would screen on deck because when we open door flies came in. But we are really happy with Majestic hide away. Then Big Elk cabin for Christmas. Thank you for having good customer service. When we leave a cabin we almost have it cleaner then when we arrive . My husband always cleans vaccum and filters and if he see something he can fix or something like that he will and he has bought a few things to fix stuff . Thank you bunches chi or supplying such beautiful Cabins for us to get away and rest is the best vacation for us . Thank you . Darlene Deao
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful!! Even the owners of the cabin delayed their holiday so we could extend ours.
Property
I loved all details in the decorations. I even painted the mantel seen on a canvas. The spice garden was lovely!!
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica was great, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with
Property
loved Golden View, it was perfect for my family
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly staff, very knowledgeable about the various cabins and the surrounding area. The staff that I corresponded with by phone and email were truly amazing. Answered all my questions and concerns expeditiously. Super courteous.
Property
Simply amazing. We didn't want to leave.
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and thorough service, checking in to make sure I didn't have any questions.
Property
Fantastic weekend getaway, excellent cabin and lots of things to do to simply relax when you need it most.