Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bears Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property
Everything you need to have a great vacation away from it all. Left on June 26, 2017 The cabin was beautiful, and it was on a gorgeous river. The area was beautiful too! the hot tub was fabulous. Overall it was a great stay, I will be booking again with blue sky cabin rentals!
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Only worked with Taylor making reservations
Property
It was a very relaxing week for us, the cabin was excellent, although it was back in the woods it was very accessible. I was concerned driving my corvette because I have experienced rentals the had roads requiring 4x4 vehicles but Taylor worked with me to find a cabin that had the layout we were looking for and that had roads suitable for my vehicle.
View Property: The Weeks End
Reform, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Faith was very helpful when I called to ask about a cabin
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Sky team is great, they've always been kind and helpful on the phone when making reservations. On the very rare occasion in the past if we've had to call for some reason they have always been helpful. It's also very nice that they call after you've checked in to find out if everything is okay with the property.
Property
It was quiet and peaceful, love the cabin. Whoever built this cabin put a lot of thought into what he/she was doing. It's very unique in decor...my husband and I know what the tools and such on the ceiling are and what they are used for...brings back memories of growing-up.
View Property: Dream A Little
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Gorgeous cabin located right on the water, this cabin has it all including 2 master bedrooms...
View Property: River Song
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
They seemed easy to work with on the phone. Responsive and polite.
Property
We really enjoyed and and will likely return.
View Property: Blue Spruce
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
Hello, First off WOW!!! The cabin exceeded our expectations on the quality and a the view. We have lived on a beach in Florida and now we live in the mountains near Gatlinburg Tennessee, it was amazing to wake up to that view every morning and just to sit out on the balcony and enjoy the nightfall every night. The cabin was great for my kids to have a place to escape to in the basement and they played together all weekend!! My parents have hip and knee problems and they both had a great time also and enjoyed that everything they needed was on the main floor. We loved that when needed we all had a place to go on a different level of the house for quite time. We will be booking again very soon hopefully in early October. Thank you for having a wonderful place we can escape to with our pets and we can all enjoy!! Also my 14 year old barely touched his electronics he either sat on the porch and watched nature, worked on a puzzle with the family, or played board games that were in the cabin for us to enjoy. Thank you so much!! Tiffany
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Red Bud, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind
Property
Amazing!!
View Property: Mountain Pooladise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is cozy and convenient. It's well stocked and has a wonderful view. We would return here!
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Always available and friendly when we called.
Property
Very spacious cabin and great view.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
It has always been easy and a pleasure.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Riverhouse
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
All of the team members were extremely friendly.
Property
The cabin and it's outdoor areas exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional!
Property
Loved every second and did not want to leave!
View Property: Awesome View
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
We are always sad to leave one of your properties. The cabin was in pristine condition - never feeling like a rental but like our own. Blue sky cabin rentals is the best!!!
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at River Rhapsody. The cabin was beautiful, extremely clean and was everything we needed for a short getaway weekend. The bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in! We will definitely stay in this property again.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure.
Property
It was one of the best cabins we've ever stayed at.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
What a wonderful view from Hillside Haven. I love to come to this side of the mountain. I can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Hillside Haven
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Hilltop Hideaway was so private. We loved getting away and just relaxing. I can't wait to go back.
View Property: Hilltop Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
A large group of friends stayed here for a weekend and it was absolutely wonderful! The cabin was super spacious and comfortably slept 10. The views were beautiful. We would definitely return for a longer stay!
View Property: Above It All
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Overall pleased
Property
Was a delight to stay at the cabin. Truly restful.
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Honey Bear Retreat is a very relaxing and beautiful home to stay in. My husband and grandkids enjoyed going down to the pond to fish everyday. There were 6 adults and 4 children ages 9-12 and they found plenty to keep entertained. There was plenty of room for everyone. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in this beautiful place.
View Property: Honey Bears Retreat