Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
A large group of friends stayed here for a weekend and it was absolutely wonderful! The cabin was super spacious and comfortably slept 10. The views were beautiful. We would definitely return for a longer stay!
View Property: Above It All
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendliest most knowledgeable and helpful front staff I've ever had pleasure of dealing with
Property
Lot of companies advertise how great they are but just don't back it up- from start to finish your company is by far the best- you have what you say you have- directions couldn't have possible been any easier to understand and cabin was very clean an fresh- not stale and full of cobwebs- check in an out was totally quick and easy and painless! Thank you for just being a company that is what you say you are-- awesome!!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
MABLETON, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and professional.
Property
Great family time spent in an amazing environment. Beautiful views of the river from the rooms. Well kept and maintained cabin.
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and kind.
Property
We loved our stay, and are already planning another trip in the near future!
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The phone calls to check on us were appreciated
Property
Perfect cabin with perfect amenities.
View Property: High-Bear-Nate
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful. Communication was prompt and courteous.
Property
We had a great, relaxing visit and plan to return as soon as possible.
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
We LOVED our stay. Everything was clean and well supplied. The pool table added a little extra fun. We will definitely be booking there again!
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
From the very first time we called, we felt like "friends". So friendly and very helpful telling us about grocery shopping and restaurants nearby. Always very friendly, courteous and professional.
Property
This was one of the most relaxing and peaceful vacations we've ever been on. In fact, had an appointment with my doctor a few days after returning and my blood pressure was way down. He told me vscation really agreed with me.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly on our calls with questions. Drew came out to fix lightbulbs right away. When Drew came out to fix that on a Friday night, we were blown away. Thank you so much!
Property
We really appreciate the cleanliness of the property and the service from Blue Sky.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Brooksville , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
mims, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always so accommodating and will work with you in any way they can to make your vacation amazing. They go out of their way trying to find a cabin that will work best for your needs.
Property
River song was the best cabin we have ever stayed out in the area. We typically visit annually and we will definitely be renting this one again as it is our favorite.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
We have stayed at River Song for 4 nights over the Memorial Day Weekend and enjoyed every minute of it! Great location right on the river where kayaks and tubes float by. The interior is warm, high-quality with nice details matching the environment. The kitchen area is large and fully equipped - again with high-quality utensils. We were able to have family over for BBQ on the river deck. The Jacuzzi is a treat. The cabin is close to Ellijay and Blue Ridge area, which are both cute towns and a beautiful area for hiking. We would love to come back!
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay. Thanks again guys!
View Property: Wonderland
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
We LOVED our stay. Everything was clean and well supplied. The pool table added a little extra fun. We will definitely be booking there again!
View Property: Owl`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
We stayed for 4 days in this amazing cabin as a Mother's Day present for my mother and mother-in-law. Everyone commented on the amazing views. We think it was the best cabin we have stayed in. My son loved the bunk beds and the X-box downstairs. The outside TV gazebo area was probably everyone's favorite spot. The wood bees were a problem and
View Property: Dream A Little
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed everything about the property. It was very relaxing.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
St Pettersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
easy process and friendly staff
Property
exceeded my expectations
View Property: Building Memories
Accatulgus, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
I Was a Manager of a paint company store for several years. One of the largest companies in the world and customer service was drilled in us daily. I know what I expected my team members to do for our customers and Blue sky exceeds even my expectations by far.
Property
we will be back!!!
View Property: Dream A Little
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Stone Mtn, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Too
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
GREAT property!
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Lakesite, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always great people to deal with. Seem to enjoy answering our questions as well as our needs. Always a pleasant voice on the phone and tremendous assistance with locating properties. I get the feeling that the reservation staff places themselves in my position and answers our needs as they would like to have their own needs met. Great Job!!
Property
I feel comfortable in saying that this visit was the best we have ever experienced in our @ 8 or 10 visits through Blue Sky, but I say that each time! Skyline Cabin has to rate as one of the best cabins we have ever stayed in, lacking no comforts or furnishings we needed. From the moment we walked in the door, met by great clean surroundings, our experience was one of total relaxation, the main reason for our visit. I felt completely at home and a part of the mountain experience. All of the staff is to be commended, from reservations to maintenance to housekeeping. We enjoyed the 5 days spent in the mountains and plan on making these trips 2 or 3 times per year as long as God continues to bless us. See y'all in October!
View Property: Skyline
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hide N Creek
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My stay was Awesome. I did not want to leave.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway