Guest Reviews

Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
GREAT property!
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Lakesite, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always great people to deal with. Seem to enjoy answering our questions as well as our needs. Always a pleasant voice on the phone and tremendous assistance with locating properties. I get the feeling that the reservation staff places themselves in my position and answers our needs as they would like to have their own needs met. Great Job!!
Property
I feel comfortable in saying that this visit was the best we have ever experienced in our @ 8 or 10 visits through Blue Sky, but I say that each time! Skyline Cabin has to rate as one of the best cabins we have ever stayed in, lacking no comforts or furnishings we needed. From the moment we walked in the door, met by great clean surroundings, our experience was one of total relaxation, the main reason for our visit. I felt completely at home and a part of the mountain experience. All of the staff is to be commended, from reservations to maintenance to housekeeping. We enjoyed the 5 days spent in the mountains and plan on making these trips 2 or 3 times per year as long as God continues to bless us. See y'all in October!
View Property: Skyline
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hide N Creek
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My stay was Awesome. I did not want to leave.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team are great. They followed up with us which made our spur of the moment trip great.
Property
We really enjoyed it. The cabin was awesome. Seeing the deer every day was neat. We paid less for the cabin rental than we would have for a hotel. With the cabin we got so much more for our money than we expected.
View Property: Laughing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property
Nice place if you want to stay in for a couple of days but close enough to everything if you want to hike, eat, drink, etc.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property
I went up to the Awesome View cabin to get away from my daily routine and recharge, my trip did not disappoint. The cabin was secluded enough for me to study for the bar exam with a beautiful view and without interruption. I was also close enough to surrounding attractions to take a hike or visit Blue ridge on my study breaks. I reccomend grabbing a beer at Old Grumpy Men Brewery or catching a movie at the Swan Drive-In. This was not my first trip to the Elijay, Blue Ridge area or my first cabin stay but I would go as far as to say that when I return to the area I would look to stay in the same cabin with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
View Property: Awesome View
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Whisper
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
I had a very pleasant conversation with Marion Hessing who arranged our rental for River cabin
Property
We loved our stay at River Song and hope to be back in the near future!
View Property: River Song
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I loved the location and the cabin was great.
View Property: The Carter
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change in Altitude
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a very lovely time a great view The cabin has everything we need and so much more I couldn't have asked for a better birthday AT BLUE SKY CABIN
Property
We had a very lovely time a great view The cabin has everything we need and so much more I couldn't have asked for a better birthday AT BLUE SKY CABIN
View Property: Longview
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
We've stayed in your cabins several times and the staff has been efficient, friendly, and attentive. I can't say enough positive things!
Property
We loved our stay as usual! It's our favorite way to get out of the city and relax.
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful and very helping during the whole process especially Marion.
Property
It was a very relaxing weekend. My family enjoyed the lake and spent many hours fishing from the canoe and dock.
View Property: Hawf`s Haven
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel Mountain Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and knowledgeable
Property
The group loved it and we want to come back
View Property: Forever View
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and helpful, as always!
Property
The property was beautiful - very clean and included everything we needed for our weekend getaway. The view was amazing!
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Million Dollar View is just that!!! It has a million dollar VIEW!!!!! I wanted to be away from the city and million dollar view delivered. I got up to the mountains and away from people. I got to walk with my dog and enjoy the mountain views. I loved that this cabin was pet friendly. I would recommend this cabin to anyone that is looking to get away from the city and connect with Nature again. Great to re energize your soul.
View Property: Million Dollar View
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had some brief time talking with Drew. Very nice and down to earth. He is definitely a valuable member to the Bluesky team.
Property
Loved every minute of being there. Very relaxing and stress free. Everyone in the community of Ellijay where so nice and friendly.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
I am a travel specialist and stay in a lot of accommodations. Majestic Hideaway is truly fantastic. Beautiful, well appointed, all the luxury touches, spacious, tons of room, granite countertops, huge walk in showers, closets, washer and dryer, views to die for.....and much more! Absolutely wonderful. You'll truly feel like you're in heaven. I definitely recommend this cabin as well as Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and their staff.
Property
I am a travel specialist and stay in a lot of accommodations. Majestic Hideaway is truly fantastic. Beautiful, well appointed, all the luxury touches, spacious, tons of room, granite countertops, huge walk in showers, closets, washer and dryer, views to die for.....and much more! Absolutely wonderful. You'll truly feel like you're in heaven. I definitely recommend this cabin as well as Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and their staff.
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Adel, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
I had a great time at the cabin. Was super clean and cozy and has amazing breathtaking views of the mountains. Thaanks!!
View Property: Sunset Peak
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
Lovely home with fantastic views! This home is close to Elijay, and relatively convenient to Blue Ridge. It is clean, has a well equipped kitchen, and is wonderful for a family visit!
View Property: Endless View