Guest Reviews

Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very high recommendation! Great place to relax! I have already recommended it to friends.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
We walked into your office looking for a last minute cabin (as the power had gone out in our rental up the road). Your associates were kind and professional, and they found a terrific cabin in our price range right away!
Property
Deer Run Pond had tons of room, ping pong, pool, foozball, air hockey, and beautiful appointments that even surpass most of mine at home! There was a wonderful big table for working puzzles and playing games. We had all the towels, etc. that we needed. And it wasn't too far into town when we needed groceries!
View Property: Deer Run Pond
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Faith made a point to contact us several times, making sure we were ok after the storms!
Property
We thought the mattresses were definitely above average, for a vacation property!
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Whisper
Dundee, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Building Memories
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin was amazing. The location was perfect and the cabin itself was in perfect condition.
View Property: Change in Altitude
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great place with a host that delivered exactly as promised. These guys thought of everything as I am a little jealous of the kitchen tools. The place just feels right. Scenic on the river, amazingly clean and everything you need is right there. We were close enough to take some amazing hikes and even got a day to head out to Woodstock for some shopping. Thank you for the wonderful experience. We will be back.
Property
Great place with a host that delivered exactly as promised. These guys thought of everything as I am a little jealous of the kitchen tools. The place just feels right. Scenic on the river, amazingly clean and everything you need is right there. We were close enough to take some amazing hikes and even got a day to head out to Woodstock for some shopping. Thank you for the wonderful experience. We will be back.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second visit to brown bear bungalow and it was just as we remembered it! Large porch with breathtaking views, relaxing hot tub and an overall cozy feeling! The cabin was very clean and close to downtown Blue Ridge. It was quiet and we had a great time!
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very private and secluded. Wonderful game room and lots of room to play outside.
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin is amazing! Our family had an awesome time, it is fully stocked up with anything you may need to cook, BBQ, or smoke. We enjoyed the relaxing get away, cooking outdoors, making s'mores in the fire pit, and enjoying the hot rub overlooking the lake. The cabin itself is well decorated in theme and very comfortable . Great time for relaxing and bonding with the family. Would definitely recommend and come back again.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was great! It had everyhing we could have needed, and the beds were very comfortable. However, we were disappointed with the lack of communication and response when we had questions regarding conditions during a snow storm. Being from out of town, we were unsure of the location and how difficult and steep the driveway and roads leading up to the cabin would be. When we expressed these concerns and asked for a phone call to help us decide whether or not to make the trip, we never heard anything. We could not switch dates, which would have to our preference so we needed to make the best choice. It would have been helpful and appreciative of we would have heard back from the owner.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Loved our stay! Great girls weekend location. Beautiful view and secluded but close enough to drive into Blue Ridge for lunch.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome cabin for a great vacation. The view of the Valley and ridges can't be beat. One thing, if you're looking for it late at night, look for the number, rather than the name of the place. It's on a small blue circle sign placed near the road. Looking forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Sky was great! This is an amazing location that is secluded while being just 5 minutes from restaurants, breweries, and everything you need. We got in a great hike and drove through great scenic roads near cabin. Bonus-we were able to bring our pup! Highly recommend!!!
Property
Blue Sky was great! This is an amazing location that is secluded while being just 5 minutes from restaurants, breweries, and everything you need. We got in a great hike and drove through great scenic roads near cabin. Bonus-we were able to bring our pup! Highly recommend!!!
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time at the cabin! Great views, loved the giant outdoor firepit, and loved the cabin itself. We will be back.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our stay and after posting pictures, some friends told us they had stayed at his exact cabin and had a wonderful experience as well.
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property
This is a wonderful mountain cabin. It comes fully equipped and the bedrooms are unique. When we arrived the lights were on and soothing music was playing. It was a great first impression. Our grandkids found many things to do and we all agreed this was the best cabin we have rented.
View Property: Honey Bears Retreat
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was simply beautiful! We had a large group, and the space was just right to accommodate all of us. We really appreciated that it was well equipped! I would definitely stay here again. I was actually glad we didn't have much cell service in the area. It forced people to put down their phones for the weekend and enjoy quality time with one another.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful view and house. Nice and spacious with all the amenities necessary for a comfortable stay. There were 10 of us, and we all had a great time. Highly recommend.
View Property: Inspiration Point
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The views are spectacular and the house is fantastic!
Property
The views are spectacular and the house is fantastic!
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
What an amazing weekend. We where very please and happy with the accommodations, it was exactly as described. From the appliances to the decorations, it was perfect. Everything was super clean and all the things where easy to find. The kids really loved the bunk beds and the games..... thank you for your hospitality. We are definitely coming back.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the place. Beautiful views, lots of room and very comfortable. We'd love to come back!
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
What an amazing place! So well appointed and clean. The fire pit on the bank of the river, the hot tub, every kitchen utensil, appliance, etc that you can imagine. Very comfy beds and loved the fireplaces. We never turned on the TVs but it looked like they were great as well. Definitely going back this summer.
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property
Secluded cabin right by the river. Within driving distance to many outdoor locations depending on interests. The cabin itself was very clean and comfortable. The outside area around the cabin is very large with a huge grass area and several sitting locations for grilling out, just sitting by the river or sitting around the outside fire area.
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory