Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great place with a host that delivered exactly as promised. These guys thought of everything as I am a little jealous of the kitchen tools. The place just feels right. Scenic on the river, amazingly clean and everything you need is right there. We were close enough to take some amazing hikes and even got a day to head out to Woodstock for some shopping. Thank you for the wonderful experience. We will be back.
Property
Great place with a host that delivered exactly as promised. These guys thought of everything as I am a little jealous of the kitchen tools. The place just feels right. Scenic on the river, amazingly clean and everything you need is right there. We were close enough to take some amazing hikes and even got a day to head out to Woodstock for some shopping. Thank you for the wonderful experience. We will be back.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy, used the talk now button on the website and got a lot of questions answered. When I made reservations the staff were very personable and professional.
Property
Great stay! It made our honey moon the best. Nice cabin, wonderful view from back porch. Not too secluded, but just right for a private get away. The cabin had everything you could possibly need, even flashlights for when the power goes out during an unusually bad wind storm. Easy access, easy check-in and check-out. Great trip all the way round.
View Property: Wonderland
Plantation, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, start to finish.
Property
Nice property, beautiful location.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
College Park, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
As always your team is fantastic, very attentive and professional.
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams
ZZ, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very professional, curtious, & very helpful
Property
It was great, we had the greatest vacation it was a perfect place to relax
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Had a great, relaxing time.
View Property: Bearly Connected
Calera, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing vacation for our honeymoon. Beautiful setting, area, and amenities. Customer service was outstanding and accommodated every single need.
Property
Casa Del Rio
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Winder, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing at R Neck of the Woods! It was my husband and I's second time staying at this cabin as we love it so much. The views are astounding and the quiet atmosphere of the surrounding community is very relaxing. The cabins amenities suited our needs perfectly. We enjoyed the scenery from the hot tub and top deck. Be prepared for a bumpy, mountainous drive to the cabin but the views are so worth it. We have already recommended this cabin to several people and will be staying here again ourselves. We have found our home away from home!
Property
R Neck of the Woods
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Maysville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rapids
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Another lovely stay at Weeks End. My Mother In Law loved every moment and is already talking about going back. We love the outdoor space at the cabin. No reason to be inside except to sleep.
Property
Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End
lithonia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Plant City, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I were really surprised at how nice the cabin was. It looked better than the pictures and is truly beautiful. It was super clean and beyond our expectations on everything else. The location was great. The staff member from Blue Sky Cabin Rentals who booked us had the best customer service I've ever encountered and followed up on every question I inquired about. Check-in and check-out were very easy.
Property
Golden View
View Property: Golden View
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was absolutely perfect!!!!
Property
D & J lake house
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second time with Blue Sky Cabins. We are very grateful with the team for making our vacations a great moments to remember. Pet friendly cabins means a lot for us. Our American Bulldog enjoyed the same as we did. Thanks.
Property
Sunset Peak
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property
The cabin is very apacious, everything u need is there, very relaxing. The river sound makes u feel in heaven
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
I have always wanting to take a trip to the cabins, and finally did. I am so glad that we chose to stay here, It was awesome. Memories were definitly made here. We have decided to make this an anuall trip same cabins same weekend every year! This was a class reunion for a small group of my classmates an Me.
Property
The Gatherings Making Memories
View Property: Building Memories
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second stay at skyline as it offers everything we were looking for, i.e. Outdoor jacuzzi, outdoor/indoor fireplace, deck with nice views, pet friendly, outdoor grill and on top of the mountain. Staff at bluesky are very friendly. The cabin was clean and spacious. The only thing that would've been a little helpful (and this is just me being picky) would be to have a few spices for seasoning our food. We absolutely love it here and hope to spend more time in the future!
Property
Skyline
View Property: Skyline
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Pure awesomeness!
Property
Angler's Roost on the River
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had a blast!!! My two daughters LOVED the cabin and the overall experience.
Property
Anglers roost
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't have asked for a cleaner, maintained gorgeous hope all the little extras were beautiful beautiful beautiful thank you for sharing and thank you for doing that little extra to make everything so much more special
Property
Lazy lake
View Property: Lazy Lake
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
We always enjoy our stays with you!
Property
Trails end
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Perry, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great cabin, it only needed a table on the porch/deck to have breakfast...
Property
Misty Mountain
View Property: Misty Mountain
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goose Rapids
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone had a blast! Will be returning in the near future...
Property
Dream Catcher
View Property: Dream Catcher