Guest Reviews

Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to search for a property and to book a rental. The directions that were sent to us were perfect and definitely needed in order to navigate the location, but a mountain retreat is definitely what we were looking for so it was perfect. The cabin we stayed at was perfect for our young family of three boys. There were a ton of family games to play as well as a tire swing and hammock. The cabin was beautiful as was the view. We will definitely be back for another get away
Property
Lost in the View
View Property: Lost In The View
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Twice a year my family visits your cabins. Once with my wife and four children and once with my family and our friends. We have always enjoyed it and this time was no exception. Beautiful just peaceful!I've never had a complaint. We will definitely continue our annual traditions.
Property
Bearadise
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Austell, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
We took the kids to the cabin for spring break, there was a problem getting in the gate when we arrived, ( couldn't find my name. I was told, but they let me in). And the same thing happen when we went out another day. The cabin it self was nice, it will be awesome once the basement is completed. Thanks for the comfortable stay!
Property
Ledger Creek
View Property: Ledger Creek
Lawrensville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear View Cove
Mason, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Wilderness Way is a well situated property of Blue Sky. A dog friendly cabin, it is out in the woods to feel remote, yet close enough to both Blue Ridge downtown and local grocery stores as well as a GREAT place to go find dozens of waterfall hikes which is what we did! We also took a day trip down to Atlanta as well. We highly recommend Blue Sky.
Property
Wilderness Way
View Property: Wilderness Way
Buford, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
very nice property, met all our expectations
Property
Angler's Roost
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Falkville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eventide
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! The view was spectacular and the cabin was extremely family friendly!
Property
Dream a little
View Property: Dream A Little
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
R neck of the woods
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in RIVER SONG, the cabin was great and the views outside of the cabin were amazing.
Property
RIVER SONG
View Property: River Song
Etna, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Hurtsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The Bear Cub Retreat was the best experience I've had. It's 100% the place to stay. The cabin was spacious, clean, amenities(in place),and stores was about 6 miles away. The hot tub was amazing. This cabin has everything you need. We love it and we will definitely be back.
Property
The Bear Cub Retreat!!! The best
View Property: Bear Cub Retreat
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
We thought the cabin was great. Not as private as was told. Driving into the first time was a little scary but got over that. Lake was nice, cabin is about the size we want to retire in. WiFi little weak. Overall we plan to rent this cabin aga
Property
John Petty lazy lake
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Creekside Reflections was heavenly. The cabin was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The Wifi was dependable and the cabin was very cozy and spacious. You can hear the soothing sounds of the creek from the master bedroom and the outdoor fire pit on the covered deck overlooking the creek was a beautiful way to end the evening. The second fire pit that is located on the edge of the creek is surrounded by four very comfortable Adirondack chairs and the horse shoe pit nearby was a wonderful way to spend time outside. I'm looking forward to returning and I'm happy that I chose this property.
Property
Creekside Reflections
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed our stay in this cabin. It was very well maintained, clean and stocked with everything we needed. Every interaction I had with your staff was pleasant and they made the whole experience that much better! We will definitely be back and have recommended your company to friends and family!
Property
Away from it all
View Property: Away from it All
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful location and being able to bring our two dogs made the vacation great. They enjoyed hiking and swimming.
Property
Clear Lake
View Property: Clear Lake
zzzzzz, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ritz on the River
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience, Every thing was to expected. Thanks for everything!!
Property
River Wisper
View Property: River Whisper
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Since this was my first trip to the mountains, I did not know what to expect. My daughter and I share the same birthday. This was her 21st birthday and she had been wanting to visit Ellijay for some time. Searched on line for weeks. Blue Sky Cabins seemed to be the best choice. I was not disappointed. The cabin and property were beautiful. We only planned a short getaway this time but will most definitely return for a longer stay.
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
We so enjoyed our weekend gettaway to this delightful cabin. Just a quick drive from Atlanta, a lovely home away from home and so much to do in the surrounding areas, this was just what my husband and I needed for a quick retreat. We highly recommend tacking on a hike at Springer Mountain (the start of the Appalachian trail) as well as shopping and dinner in Blue Ridge. We hope to return again!
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond