Guest Reviews

Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
R neck of the woods
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in RIVER SONG, the cabin was great and the views outside of the cabin were amazing.
Property
RIVER SONG
View Property: River Song
Etna, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Hurtsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The Bear Cub Retreat was the best experience I've had. It's 100% the place to stay. The cabin was spacious, clean, amenities(in place),and stores was about 6 miles away. The hot tub was amazing. This cabin has everything you need. We love it and we will definitely be back.
Property
The Bear Cub Retreat!!! The best
View Property: Bear Cub Retreat
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
We thought the cabin was great. Not as private as was told. Driving into the first time was a little scary but got over that. Lake was nice, cabin is about the size we want to retire in. WiFi little weak. Overall we plan to rent this cabin aga
Property
John Petty lazy lake
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Creekside Reflections was heavenly. The cabin was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The Wifi was dependable and the cabin was very cozy and spacious. You can hear the soothing sounds of the creek from the master bedroom and the outdoor fire pit on the covered deck overlooking the creek was a beautiful way to end the evening. The second fire pit that is located on the edge of the creek is surrounded by four very comfortable Adirondack chairs and the horse shoe pit nearby was a wonderful way to spend time outside. I'm looking forward to returning and I'm happy that I chose this property.
Property
Creekside Reflections
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed our stay in this cabin. It was very well maintained, clean and stocked with everything we needed. Every interaction I had with your staff was pleasant and they made the whole experience that much better! We will definitely be back and have recommended your company to friends and family!
Property
Away from it all
View Property: Away from it All
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful location and being able to bring our two dogs made the vacation great. They enjoyed hiking and swimming.
Property
Clear Lake
View Property: Clear Lake
zzzzzz, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ritz on the River
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience, Every thing was to expected. Thanks for everything!!
Property
River Wisper
View Property: River Whisper
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Since this was my first trip to the mountains, I did not know what to expect. My daughter and I share the same birthday. This was her 21st birthday and she had been wanting to visit Ellijay for some time. Searched on line for weeks. Blue Sky Cabins seemed to be the best choice. I was not disappointed. The cabin and property were beautiful. We only planned a short getaway this time but will most definitely return for a longer stay.
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
We so enjoyed our weekend gettaway to this delightful cabin. Just a quick drive from Atlanta, a lovely home away from home and so much to do in the surrounding areas, this was just what my husband and I needed for a quick retreat. We highly recommend tacking on a hike at Springer Mountain (the start of the Appalachian trail) as well as shopping and dinner in Blue Ridge. We hope to return again!
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
Loved it, the cabin is very nice, my grandchildren loved casting their fishing poles from the river bank, we visited Amacoila falls, panned for gold, visited Walmart numerous times. We had a blast.
View Property: Riverhouse
Lake Alfred, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing. Really well handled and the cabin was amazing. Will come back!!
Property
Riverside Runaway
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Rivers Morning Glory was perfect and we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Brown Bear cabin exceeded our expectations. The location was fabulous - those views! - and the cabin had a lovely feel to it - both cosy and luxurious at the same time. We particularly loved sitting in the hot tub to watch the sun go down over the mountains. And it was great having an enclosed yard for the dog to run round in. All in all, a fantastic weekend. We will definitely be back.
Property
Brown Bear Bungalow
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
We LOVED it, already looking to come back next month. Already referred friends! Thank you!
Property
Brown Bear Bungalow
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was great and we really enjoyed our stay with Blue Sky Cabins.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway!!
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Love love love this rental company
Property
Bear Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second stay with Blue Sky in 2 months and they definitely do not disappoint! Homes are well taken care of and fully stocked. We are already looking for our next home! Great times and lots of memories.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude