Guest Reviews

Senoia, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
We had a pleasant experience. Great staff and great accommodations.
Property
Sunset View
View Property: Sunset View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Northport, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin
Property
Moonlighting hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a great relaxing time. Everything we needed was at the cabin. It was a perfect vacation
Property
Down by the riverside
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Building Memories
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful place for our family Spring Break rendezvous. Great space for communal activities as well as privacy when needed. Cabin was aptly named - Forever View - for the gorgeous panorama especially at sunrise. We've already recommended Blue Sky to friends.
Property
Forever View Cabin
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property
Just returned from our family rendezvous in the Forever View cabin. What a cozy spot for our Florida family. Never expected snow over Spring Break but what a welcome surprise, especially for our grandchildren and Pop Pop's photo opportunities. The size of the cabin was ideal for our family, offering adequate communal space as well as privacy when needed. The cabin is beautifully and comfortably furnished. The few minor issues were quickly addressed by the management company and maintenance personnel. The cabin - Forever View -is aptly named for the picturesque view off the decks. We've already recommended Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to friends.
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Awesome View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
Hide and Creek
View Property: Hide N Creek
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember
Palm coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
We never stay at the same cabin twice but would absolutely consider staying at awesome view again! The weather was 30 degrees colder than expected due to a cold front and we were perfectly happy staying in more then usual and playing cards with a beautiful fire to keep us warm. The roads nearby were just as beautiful as our hikes and our dog had a great time searching for all the magnificent smells around us! We always use blue sky rentals because we k ow the cabins will be clean and well taken care of.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second year we have stayed in a Blue Sky Cabin, we will continue to use you when staying in the Ellijay/Blue Ridge area. Thanks for everything.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Overall, my experience was great. We found the place easily, had great views, very clean and had the kitchen and bathrooms amenities we needed. Had great board games and a nice pool table. The fireplace helped keep us warm and was a nice touch and jacuzzi was enjoyable. A great experience, will come back!
Property
Quiet view
View Property: Quiet View
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
New Port Richie, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
West Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I had a great time! It was the perfect place to spend a weekend to ourselves and get a break from the kids.
Property
Lazy Lake
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
The second you walk in you feel warm and cozy. Someone has obviously put a lot of thought into how people want to feel. You arrive to the cabin and find the bedroom. There are clean, folded towels with soap and shampoo bottles neatly placed on the beds. We found games for our family to enjoy and the hot tub ready to go. The cabin was clean and well organized. They even had some laundry pods neatly placed in a little tray next to the washing machine. We can't wait to stay again.
Property
Skyline Cabin
View Property: Skyline
Waco, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Sumpterville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cub Retreat