Guest Reviews

Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We were so happy with the property. We are already considering another trip there because we had such a wonderful time.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin was absolutely fantastic. From the time I booked it till the time we checked out. I can't say enough about the cabin it's location it was amazing. My daughter wanted to celebrate her 13th birthday with just your family and that's what we did it was an incredible weekend. Even got the opportunity to wake up to about 2 inches of snow on the ground this morning it was amazing!!!
Property
This cabin was absolutely fantastic. From the time I booked it till the time we checked out. I can't say enough about the cabin it's location it was amazing. My daughter wanted to celebrate her 13th birthday with just your family and that's what we did it was an incredible weekend. Even got the opportunity to wake up to about 2 inches of snow on the ground this morning it was amazing!!!
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
My children and I have had an absolutely wonderful experience with the house and with the Blue Sky Cabin rentals staff. Patty and Jackie are so sweet and helpful! The house is beautiful and the location is perfect! We are very pleased with everything! Only wish we could stay longer, but we definitely plan on returning! :)
Property
Cartecay Canoe House
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our yearly visits are always up to expectations and more. Thank you so much!
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
East Palatka, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Overall stay was nice. The lamp shade in the basement bedroom was broken when we arrived. Glass around it is very sharp. And the basement was very cold at night so no one slept down there; even with the heat on, it remained very cold. But, we really enjoyed the cabin, the pet friendliness, and the area. Overall it was a lovely stay and vacation.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Jolley Good Time
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very beautiful cabin! It was so peaceful listening to the river running behind our cabin. We will definitely be returning!
Property
River Rendezvous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
We love coming to Blue Ridge and getting a cabin. Its an obligation free weekend where we can relax and recharge.
Property
Creekside Overlook
View Property: Creekside Overlook
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Kite, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent time at the cabin. A nice getaway from everyday life.
Property
Lazy Lake
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Words can't describe the AMAZING time my family and I had over our short period in this cabin. The cabin was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Very family friendly and we were overly EXCITED that we were allowed to bring our large dog. We were able to get prior approval which was amazing because our son was so excited to share his 12th birthday not only with his family but also our dog Lexi, which meant the world to him. The cabin was stocked with EVERYTHING we needed and then some. We brought stuff from home but didn't need to use due to how well the cabin itself was stocked. We had an issues with the fireplace but maintenance came out promptly to fix the problem and he also played with our dog :).... The Weeks End is a cabin that one can't go wrong if chosen. Can't wait to come back!! Thank you
Property
The Weeks End :)
View Property: The Weeks End
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Exceeded my expectations!!! Look forward to staying with you again.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful weekend. Beautiful views
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. Beautiful views
View Property: Patriot`s Dream
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Daze off
View Property: Daze Off
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very enjoyable stay. Our timing was perfect in order to catch the changing of the leaves. Very comfortable cabin. Beautiful view and so glad no pets, to avoid fleas and ticks. The only problem we had was getting used to the stairs - it's hard to tell when you're on a landing or on a step for those last few near the bottom. My wife fell twice the first night!
Property
River Rendezvous first week in November 2016.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Centre, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Had a wonderful weekend Beautiful place
Property
Cartenay river rapids
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property
This has been an amazing week! Dave and I haven't been able to get away in the last 5 years. This was a well needed vacation and we couldn't be happier that we chose to stay here. The days were beautiful! We definitely plan on returning, hopefully in the spring to see the orchards in full bloom. Dan, thanks for allowing us to stay here! We really enjoyed it!
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
This may have been our best weekend getaway yet. We are from Atlanta and use Blue Sky Cabins a couple times a year. The Majestic Hideaway was the perfect property, with perfect views. We will be back again.
Property
Majestic Hideaway
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
What a wonderful weekend! The cabin was adorable and everything I hoped for! So clean, well taken care of! The BSC staff went out of their way to address a problem before my check in. Wonderful experience all around!!
Property
Cartacay Canoe House.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
on question #10 there was no community amenities-it was a private residence
Property
Rivers morning Glory
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
North Port, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
We were so in love with this cabin, the pictures do not do it justice. It was so perfect!!
Property
Serenity on the mountaintops
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Macon, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had a blast. Everything we needed was already in the cabin. We only had to grocery shop.
Property
Piece of heavenly
View Property: Piece of Heaven
RINGGOLD, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was everything we hoped it would be and more. Most relaxing weekend our family has had in a very long time. We will definitely return
Property
Riverside Runaway
View Property: Riverside Runaway