Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We had such a relaxing time at Hummingbird Haven. We really hated to leave. The cabin was so great, fully stocked kitchen with everything you would need. This place was very clean, Im a clean freak so I check everything out. The hot tub was very relaxing, soothing your aches and pains away. We enjoyed watching the hummingbirds as they would come morning and afternoon. We only left twice during our entire stay, once to run over to Ellijay the other time was to go to Murphy NC. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. One other thing, the boys had a great time as well.~Guest Book~September 2016~The Painters
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We give it 5 Stars!! Fantastic location, great cabin. Everything we needed, very well run. Clean, nice, and homey. Everything we wanted! ~VRBO Review ~ March 2016
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
This was the most serene cabin. Pure peace and quiet and the mountain view was BEAUTIFUL!! I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone. This was a birthday gift to myself. I will definitely be returning some time soon! ~ HomeAway Review ~ March 2016
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Thank you for a wonderful weekend. We had snow during our visit and this was the perfect place to be snowed in, the view of the mountains was incredible. The dogs loved your cabin as much as we did . We hope to book the same weather next year!~Guest Book~January 2016~Gail & Joe
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed your home with such a beautiful view!! We moved from the mountains to Florida and needed our mountain fix. This trip did it! We loved the window wall looking out at the mountains.~Guest Book~December 2015~John and Pam
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We just didnt want to leave!! We had such a lovely time, thank you for making your beautiful cabin so homey and welcoming. The view was breath-taking during the day and the stars at night are stunning. We will miss having our coffee and tea on the deck with the hummingbirds each morning. ~ Guest Book ~ October 2015 ~ The Johnsons
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
What a great vacation at the Hummingbird Haven!! We loved the view, the roominess , it had a great kitchen with everything to cook with. The location was perfect and it was so easy to get to the State Park for some great hiking. Very quiet setting as well..and the hot tub was nice too.. ~ Guest Survey ~ October 2015
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We stayed in Hummingbird Haven. Beautiful cabin and the view from the back deck was stunning. I loved watching all the hummingbirds eat from the feeders they had hanging. They also provide a dog bed and dog bowls at this pet friendly cabin, which is nice. Definitely will go back to this one! ~ Yelp Review ~ September 2015
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Hummingbird Haven was the best with the view off the back porch and all those beautiful hummingbirds! ~Guest Survey ~ July 2015
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Hummingbird Haven was a beautiful cabin and the serene views were amazing! We loved sitting in the hot tub as well ~Guest Survey~June 2015
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
This cabin was an absolute delight and perfect. It was beautiful, fully equipped with every item needed or desired to enjoy our time here. Everything we needed in the kitchen, grilling, all utensils, blow dryer, etc. If you need it this cabin had it. And the thoughtful touches of enough paper towels, other paper products to get you by before shopping at the grocery store. Finally, I must add that the place was immaculate! What a complete delight. We will definitely come back.~ VRBO review ~ May 2015~Koni
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Hummingbird Haven was exceptionally clean! We never saw a speck of dirt or a single cobweb! Thank you so much!!!!~ Guest Survey ~ April 2015
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We had 4 couples at the cabin. This was a great trip for senior citizens. The cabin had a great view of the mountains, and yes we had two humming birds use the feeders. The cabin was neat and well-furnished for our needs. We plan to visit more cabins in Ellijay soon, but would highly recommend this cabin. ~Yelp Review ~September 2014
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful! The amenities were excellent. The views were breathtaking. I would love to spend more time there~Guest Survey ~ April 2014
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
We love the views and the amount of room in the cabins have been great at each one we have stayed at so far! The website is so easy & makes planning a breeze! ~Guest Survey ~June 2014
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Hummingbird Haven was exactly as it was published on the web site. The view as we entered the front door was even more breathe taking than in the pictures. ~Guest Survey~ August 2014
View Property: Hummingbird Haven
Deland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel Mountain Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabins managed the property. They were fine. My comments though are specific to the actual house we rented...which was fantastic. Great view.
Property
Breath Away Chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had the best weekend at this cabin! The view from the deck and the hot tub was amazing, and we had a great time just cooking and relaxing. The location is perfectly secluded enough but you're still close to amenities you may need. We enjoyed a nice hike and then went into Blue Ridge for the afternoon.
Property
We had the best weekend at this cabin! The view from the deck and the hot tub was amazing, and we had a great time just cooking and relaxing. The location is perfectly secluded enough but you're still close to amenities you may need. We enjoyed a nice hike and then went into Blue Ridge for the afternoon.
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was excellent. We didn't leave at all once we arrived and had an amazing time. Lots of sitting on the deck and in the hot tub, lounging in front of the fireplace, and cooking our meals. The views are great and even better than the photos suggest. Kitchen was fully stocked and there's a good grill on the deck. Our dog loved the house too and it's a perfect weekend getaway for a couple with a dog. Definitely need an SUV to get to the house. The house was very clean and we didn't see any bugs inside.
Property
The cabin was excellent. We didn't leave at all once we arrived and had an amazing time. Lots of sitting on the deck and in the hot tub, lounging in front of the fireplace, and cooking our meals. The views are great and even better than the photos suggest. Kitchen was fully stocked and there's a good grill on the deck. Our dog loved the house too and it's a perfect weekend getaway for a couple with a dog. Definitely need an SUV to get to the house. The house was very clean and we didn't see any bugs inside.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
We love our time in the mountains! Working with Blue Sky Cabins was easy and the staff were all so friendly!
Property
Sunrise Retreat
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Heaven
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
My wife and I loved our stay! It was everything we could have needed and more. The view was incredible and it was far away enough from any main road to not even hear cars. We both needed a small getaway from work and this was the perfect fit. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Property
Carter's Kaleidoscope View
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay in a wonderful setting. Cabin was wonderful. Somewhat difficult to find upon arrival but one phone call and that's all it took. Great help with that.
Property
Bear View Cove
View Property: Bear View Cove
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
The whole experience from searching for the cabin we wanted to the time we departed from the property was an enjoyable experience. One of the best vacations we have ever taken.
Property
Above the Water
View Property: Above the Water