Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daytime Dreamer
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabins are great! We always enjoy our visits!
Property
R Neck of the Woods
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Port Saint Joe, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Had an excellent stay, looking forward to returning for a longer visit.
Property
Cartecay Canoe House
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time that we have stayed at a Blue Sky Cabin and both times we have had an amazing experience.
Property
The Week's End
View Property: The Weeks End
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay with Blue Sky Cabins! Staff were very helpful and friendly. The cabin we stayed in was clean and up to date! The hot tub, mountain view, and creek with swing nearby made our stay relaxing and fun!
Property
Bear Rock Lodge
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second stay at Hemlock Creek. I would say it's a home away from home but it's so much better. All the amenities you need are in the cabin, and it's right on a noisy stream. There is a hot tub and propane grill outside and plenty provided to do inside with a foosball table, DVD's, WIFI, and board games. The staff at Blue Sky are very attentive and friendly.
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The stay an staff were fantastic. our cabin had an issue with the Directv and a fix was offered, but we did not need it. Came to the mountains to get away from it and the repair was delayed till after our stay. Everything was great, we love this cabin and will be coming back again. The sounds of the river were perfect and the thunderstorm at night added to the experience. We will be coming back soon.
Property
River Rendezvous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
We have made a tradition of vacationing to Blue Ridge every year and we love renting from Blue Sky Cabin rentals. The cabins never disappoint and the customer service is second to none!
Property
Star Gazer Barn
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Carter
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Been staying with y'all since 2009. Have yet to think about changing.
Property
Breath Away Chalet
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
We have been staying at cabins through Blue Sky Cabin Rentals since January 2009, when we made our first visit on our honeymoon. We were treated so wonderfully that we have returned every year with the exception of last year. From the staff helping with reservations to the cabins themselves, we just couldn't ask for better. If you want a friendly cabin rental company that is more than willing to match your wants/needs to the perfect cabin and for the cabins to live up (and exceed!) staff recommendations and the website descriptions, Blue Sky Cabin Rentals is the one for you! Thanks so much!
Property
Breath Away Chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful accommodations! Loved the fact that it was close to downtown Blue Ridge as well as Tennessee. We loved being able to travel with our fur baby and that she was welcomed as much as we were!
Property
Luxury Mountain Cabin
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Ft Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Kudos to Aaron in Maintenance who assisted with an issue in a timely, friendly and efficient manner! Love this property! It feels like home each time we stay here...with the noisy creek and gas fireplace as mega-bonus features!
Property
Tranquility on the Creek
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
I would first like to thank you all for making our Holiday wonderful. From the first time we spoke on the phone to the last email I received everyone and everything has been fantastic. All of your employees on the phone or in person are wonderful and friendly. You all should be proud of the team you have!
Property
The Gathering - this is the best place to stay in the North Georgia Mountains! The house is perfect and the location on the creek is extremely relaxing. The whole area where the cabin is located is prefect, from fishing to hiking there is everything to do in that area. This is not our first time in this cabin and it will not be our last, thank you to the owners for making it a home to whomever visits!
View Property: The Gathering
MARATHON, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
This is my second stay with Blue Sky. The accomadations were as expected and the staff friendly and professional. Thank you.
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
We loved Awesome View and look forward to returning soon.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Building Memories
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big-El Lodge
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
Skyline
View Property: Skyline