Guest Reviews

Doral, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous
Property
Blue Spruce
View Property: Blue Spruce
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay again.
Property
River Rendevous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Blue Sky for a Number of years now....we have always been pleased and come to expect only the best when we see Blue Sky rentals. It's the only company we use or will ever recommend!!!
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin we rented was perfect for our family. It was located close enough to the city to provide eating out if wanted and yet being on the ridge felt like we were vacationing in the woods with a beautiful view. Everything we needed was available in the kitchen for eating in as well. I like that the basement room is the only area with television. In the kitchen and living room conversation and connection was wonderful without the TV always on. We enjoyed the family owned wineries close by and the live entertainment on New Years Eve. We will return.
Property
Rustic R
View Property: Rustic Ridge
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patriot`s Dream
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful stay. Cabin was exactly as advertised, we didn't want to leave! Can't wait to book another trip!
Property
A View to Remember
View Property: A View To Remember
Childersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
I love Blue sky have stayed many times and each time it is outstanding. I give your rental name to lots of friends.
Property
Creekside reflections. The only thing that was any issue at all was one bedroom smelled a little like mothballs but no big deal.
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and loved the cozy cabin. The Christmas tree was a beautiful touch when staying during the holidays. The cabin was terrific outside of a few things that I'm sure could easily be addressed but otherwise we loved the property and will definitely be recommending Blue Cabin Rentals to our friends & family. We look forward to our next stay.
Property
River Bank Retreat, Ellijay GA
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
This is my 5th time renting a cabin with Blue Sky in the North GA mountains. Their properties are top notch and truly provide an environment for rest and relaxation. As a working professional, this is one of the best ways to get away from it all. I would highly recommend Blue Sky Cabins to anyone!
Property
Arrowhead Retreat
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Spending 5 nights in the cabin was restful and relaxing! My dogs Ashley and Brady, have been up to the mountains in a cabin 3 times so they know what it means we are going to the mountains! The cabin was tastefully done, masculine, and no cutzy stuff covering the walls! Also since the cabin came with chopped firewood and with snow flurries one morning, I enjoyed a fire every night.
Property
Crystal lake Cabin
View Property: Crystal Lake
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Cabins are always beyond our expectations
Property
River Song
View Property: River Song
ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin with amazing views on every floor! We didn't want to leave. Looking forward to our next trip!
Property
Fox Run Ridge
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our experience with Blue Sky Rentals. From the click of the button in selecting our cabin, Blue Sky made the rest so incredibly easy. We found everything to be just as it was described or promised to us & the detailed communication never left us wondering. We also appreciate the extra efforts in making accommodations so pet friendly! "Awesome View " cabin was a wonderful holiday getaway destination. Thank you Blue Sky!
Property
Awesome View Cabin - Ellijay, GA
View Property: Awesome View
Port St Lucy, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
beautiful cabin! Loved it! Only minor complaint was the TV would not work in the main living room.
Property
Quiet oaks
View Property: Quiet Oaks
VIDALIA, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
ft myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had a vacation planned in Gatlinburg and were suddenly cancelled due to the fire. Blue Sky was able to get us into a cabin quickly. I loved the Fill My Fridge option, which was incredibly helpful because we were arriving on Christmas Eve. I was even able to work with the staff (Sam) and the local grocery store to prepare a wonderful Christmas dinner. The cabin was beautifully decorated for the holidays, the fire was going and holiday music was playing when we arrived. This experience was far better than I could have imagined. Everything about it blew me away.
Property
Mountain Whisper
View Property: Mountain Whisper
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
This was our 6th year staying at A Blue Sky Cabin rental outside Ellijay, GA. It was fantastic as always! There properties are the best and always a wonderful, relaxing experience.
Property
Endless View
View Property: Endless View
Macon
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely cabin , this is the second time I have rented this cabin . Great time to get back to a quieter life !
Property
Weeks end
View Property: The Weeks End
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
We have rented from Blue Sky several times now and have always had a fantastic experience!
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our stay. We did feel the master bedroom was a bit cold. This seemed to be because of cold air coming through the windows even though they were securely closed.
Property
Wind Song Retreat
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
We absolutely enjoyed every part of the process from booking to check out. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will ALWAYS book with blue sky when we need a cabin. No one else comes close.
Property
Bearly Connected
View Property: Bearly Connected