Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Laughing Bear Lodge. Team members were very helpful! We left an item upon check-out, and the team member was very helpful in seeing the item was returned to us. Thank you!
Property
We stayed in Laughing Bear Lodge. We had a wonderful time while staying at the cabin! Plan to return as soon as we can.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Bearadise Lodge Cabin. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed in Bearadise Lodge Cabin. Very clean and super nice cabin.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
Living on mountain tyme was an awesome cabin and was a great experience for our family!!!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the cabin, Patriot's Dream. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed at the cabin, Patriot's Dream. Beautiful Property
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Whitewater Lodge was the cabin we stayed in. Cynthia and the other lady in reservations that helped me book this cabin were both exceptional. Super friendly and made it a breeze to complete the process. Blue Sky does everything in their power to ensure that their guests have a great all around experience. Despite the snow that came suddenly the morning of our trip our group was able to get to the cabin early and enjoy a great weekend. Special thanks to Julie for making my little sisters 16th birthday a trip she will never forget. The scavenger hunt that you all did partnering with local business was a great idea and so much fun even for a local like me.
Property
This cabin is amazing! - Whitewater Lodge. It is even better than the pictures. Cleanliness and amenities were spot on. Only suggestion I have is that the kitchen may need a few more essential items such as a new baking pan (There is more than one in the cabinet but unfortunately the oven is small and the newer pans are too long to fit in either direction.) and maybe a few tupperware pieces for storing stuff while you are staying in the cabin. Other than that everything was exceptional and I would highly recommend this cabin to everyone! My favorite feature of the property was definitely the amazing decks that over look the river. Everything was covered in snow and ice the second morning when we woke up but I still enjoyed several cups of coffee from the snow covered deck while listening to the river below.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
This week was so special and memories were made to last a lifetime. Your cabin is beautiful! Thank you for making it available to us. It was just what my Miami family & Kansas City friends needed to see & experience.
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
THis is the second year working with this amazing staff, they know our autism journey we have with both of our children and they makes us feel like family regarding our needs, it is a breath of fresh air to know there is still kind, amazing people in the world.
Property
We had an AWESOME time.....looking forward to next year
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
I have booked cabins from Blue Sky Rentals more than once and have never been disappointed. Amazing team! Very helpful and knowledgeable on the cabins I was interested in.
Property
I have booked cabins from Blue Sky Rentals more than once and have never been disappointed. All of the property features were amazing and exceeded my expectations!!
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was very clean and your staff is extremely responsive.
Property
This cabin is located in a prime location. It's only a 5-10 minute drive to town and other town activities. The home is very clean, beds are comfortable, the also had games for the kids to play. I highly recommend this cabin in Blue Ridge. We had a great time staying in your cabin! It was very clean and your staff is extremely responsive.
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property
This is a very nice cabin and it's pet friendly. We saw lots of deer and wildlife outside. I recommend you to stay here.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful and we would certainly rent again.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
I stayed at Ritz on the River cabin and it was great. Thank yall!!
Property
It was great
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Arrowhead Retreat and will continue to rent through Blue Sky Cabin rentals.
Property
The cabin is beautiful and well maintained. We were there during winter storm Benji so we got to see lots of snow! Absolutely gorgeous views. We had a wonderful time and will continue to rent through Blue Sky Cabin rentals.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property
Amenities are excellent! View is amazing; Very private - cozy & comfy; Lovely decor and well supplied!
View Property: Serenity @ 2265
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at Seclusion. It was super private and in perfect condition. We love all the decor details. We will definitely return.
View Property: Seclusion
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Seclusion.
Property
It was super private and in perfect condition. We love all the decor details. We will definitely return
View Property: Seclusion
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
One of the best times of my life I will always remember! The cabin was beautiful, we felt like we were all at home here. We will be back. Greatly enjoyed the fire here. Very comfortable and the stream provided a beautiful backdrop. Loved sitting by the fire listening to the running stream. Such a peaceful place!
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
We loved it all!!! The cabin was amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and we'll be back SOON!!
View Property: Bear Rapids
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Fireside Lodge Cabin and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were Very professional
Property
We stayed in Fireside Lodge Cabin. Your cabins are beautiful with all the enmities.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in A Sunset Dream. We will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Property
We absolutely adore A Sunset Dream! Everything was beautiful and decorated and anything we needed was available for use. We loved the view and relaxing in the hot tub. We will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thanks so much!
View Property: A Sunset Dream
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Above It All Cabin. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals are Very friendly!
Property
We stayed in Above It All Cabin. Had the Best Weekend with my friends For my birthday. Cabin exceeded my expectations! Would definitely go back again!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in R Neck of the Woods. It was a wonderful experience all the way through!
Property
We stayed in R Neck of the Woods. The house is absolutely gorgeous and was perfect for me, my husband and 2 dogs.
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Bear Rock Lodge was Perfect! The best vacation ever.
Property
Ill be back. We could not have asked for a better place and a better time. Weve been gone a week now and are still talking about the memories that were made at Bear Rock Lodge. Already planning on coming back in the spring and then again in the fall. Cozy, quiet, well stocked with anything we needed.