Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was a pleasure to talk to every time and so helpful! Everything was perfectly setup when we arrived. Beautiful setting and a beautiful cabin. Guest relations were absolutely spot on!!!
Property
We cannot wait to come back!!! Everything was perfectly setup when we arrived. Beautiful setting and a beautiful cabin. Guest relations were absolutely spot on!!! Being off the beaten path from the town but close enough to get there with ease.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place to stay. Awesome view and good hiking to the waterfall. Very spacious and clean, comfortable.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in River Rhapsody Cabin - Please rate the friendliness of the guest services team. Property Manager 5.0 out of 5.0 - Rating for Blue Sky Cabin Rentals
Property
We stayed in River Rhapsody Cabin - Everything was excellent, the cabin, the view, the place
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Carters Kaleidoscope View Cabin. It was an excellent experience
Property
We stayed in Carters Kaleidoscope View Cabin. Thank you! It was great
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Above It All, Great!
Property
We stayed in Above it All, Great time! Everything was perfect.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Best experience renting cabin. All went just as rental agency indicated. Again the road I had asked about if easy access and I would say its challenging.
Property
Wonderful great time With family living in 3 different states.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Arrowhead Retreat Cabin and Great team
Property
We stayed in Arrowhead Retreat Cabin. It wasn't long enough.LOL
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in the cabin called The Gathering. We will only rent from Blue Sky!!
Property
We stayed in the cabin called The Gathering. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Too many to list. Overall was excellent.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Above the Water cabin. It was a pleasure. They were kind and efficient.
Property
We stayed in Above the Water cabin. There is nothing we would change. A perfect vacation!
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
From the reservation process to leaving, everyone was professional and extremely helpful
Property
Wonderful, relaxing get away with my family
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything done by email or website other than one phone call to see that we had arrived.
Property
Overall - a great experience and left with wonderful family memories.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 9.0
Property
How likely are you to recommend {{PropertyID}} to a friend or colleague? Property LiveScore 9.0
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
the office is very easy to deal with, we had a few issues and they were handled very well.
Property
beautiful cabin, very comfortable
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were VERY helpful before our trip and during it. Pleasant experience! Needed trash picked up and they came within an hour of my call....most cabins we have stayed in, in the area, we had to dispose out trash ourselves, SO that was HUGH for us! They were also VERY helpful in directing me in getting wood delivered...HUGE
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
The Cabin was great, the experience on-line with reservations etc. was good.
Property
Excellent Perfect for a family, or 3 couples each has their own space . 3-baths 3-Bedroom, nice game room section
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in the Cabin Seclusion, The staff was always happy helpful and awesome
Property
We stayed in the Cabin Seclusion, I wasnt back home for 2 hours and I already wanted to go back. My family had a wonderful time. The dogs loved it as much as the kids if not more. From the ease of booking, the helpful and awesomeness of the staff to the amazing property itself, Blue Sky Cabins made this a home run for us and made me look like an Fn rockstar!!!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great service. Everything was taken care of. Appreciated follow-up.
Property
Wonderful cabin with great amenities. Beautiful location.
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have already recommended it.
Property
The cabin had all the nice things, including three separate bed and baths, a pool table, two fireplaces and one outside, and a spa. The appliances were nice and it was clean with plenty of towels. I have already recommended it. Very comfy bed on top floor. nice fireplaces
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
We have use BSCR for years now. Probably going on 9 years. Amazing cabins - always clean. Pet friendly is always a plus for us! Nothing but accommodating 110% of the time!
Property
We have use BSCR for years now. Probably going on 9 years. Amazing cabins - always clean. Pet friendly is always a plus for us!
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
This spectacular and cozy cabin has amazing views, a secluded but not isolated location, and was a perfect place to spend a weekend decompressing away from the city. Cant recommend it enough.
Property
This place was amazing. Really appreciate fixing the maintenance issue before I arrived and letting me know about it. I will be booking another stay at the same cabin very soon!
View Property: Seclusion
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
This place was amazing. Really appreciate fixing the maintenance issue before I arrived and letting me know about it. I will be booking another stay at the same cabin very soon!
Property
This spectacular and cozy cabin has amazing views, a secluded but not isolated location, and was a perfect place to spend a weekend decompressing away from the city. Cant recommend it enough.
View Property: Seclusion
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at Echoes by the Lake and everyone was friendly!
Property
We loved staying on the property! It was clean and everyone was friendly!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in The Gathering cabin - We had an amazing time. Everything was as expected.
Property
We stayed in The Gathering cabin - I would love to come back to the same property again.
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in River Rendevous - Friendly & easy
Property
We stayed in River Rendevous - Short getaway .. perfect