Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lazy Lake - Everyone I talked with on the phone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Lazy Lake - Peaceful fun!
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Have always had pleasant and knowledgeable staff
Property
Nice, clean cabin. Lots of dog amenities: dog beds, toys, bowls! Plenty of room and lots of outdoor space! Hot tub was very clean and fire pit was great to have marshmallow roast! Lots of games for kids to play!
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Above the Water - Perfect! Always friendly and helpful. When I had to call, my wait time was minimal and the staff was all very friendly !
Property
Above the Water - Our stay was amazing! The property was beautiful . The view of the river was amazing. The firepit/ hot tub area was perfect. The whole cabin was generously stocked . Perfect getaway !
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Endless View - It was another great stay for us using Blue Sky!
Property
Endless View is an amazing cabin! Pictures just do not do it justice. Extremely nice cabin that has everything you need for a very relaxing weekend. Plenty of room. The deck and outdoor fireplace was incredible. We enjoyed watching football by the fire outside. Property is VERY secluded and away from other cabins. It was another great stay for us using Blue Sky!
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and eager to help
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable and peaceful!
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Cabin was very nice Good location and reservations were easy to make
Property
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was very helpful.
Property
great place. great time.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke to one very briefly on the phone when I first set up the dates. She was very kind and happy to help. We had a great time. You stayed updated with us through email before our stay. We were given privacy during our stay.
Property
I loved every minute of it! There was cold days and warm days, and a stormy night, so we got it all! I absolutely plan to be back with my older girls, who are 9 and 10. They were quite jealous when they saw our photos!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Please rate the overall friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Property Manager 5.0 out of 5.0
Property
We stayed in Golden View. Great place to stay.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Lazy Lake Cabin
Property
Loved everything about it. We stayed in Lazy Lake Cabin.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Cozy cute cabin with a beautiful view of the mountains.
Property
We loved watching sunset from the hot tub. Only 10-15 minutes drive to downtown Blue Ridge.
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Endless View. The properties are always outstanding, as are the customer service reps for Blue Sky Cabin Rental. THE MANAGEMENT AT bLUE sKY ARE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH.
Property
We stayed in Endless View. We loved our stay again this year... 7th time in Ellijay area at cabin we rented through Blue Sky Cabin Rentals. The properties are always outstanding, as are the customer service reps for Blue Sky Cabin Rental.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with. Everything was handling in a timely and professional manner.
Property
We loved everything about Bear Rapids and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this charming cabin! We had everything we needed and the cabin was very clean and cozy. We will definitely be returning soon!
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
My experience with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was wonderful.
Property
We loved the cabin Lofty Pines on the Cartecay. Cabin was beautiful and loved being right on the river. Enjoyed our stay and will definitely use you again to book our next cabin!!
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Ritz on the River is the cabin we stayed in. It is very easy to make reservations, walked into a very clean, cozy, inviting cabin
Property
Ritz on the River was the perfect getaway for the two of us. I loved the seclusion and privacy of the property. The cabin was directly on the river which i always look for. I love needing the 4wd to reach the house and its definitely needed. We wanted to be off the beaten path and this cabin met all of our needs. very secluded but only 20 minutes to blue ridge. Will definitely be back soon.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin and view is beautiful. The home was warm and clean. Plenty of ways to pass the time.
Property
The cabin and view is beautiful. The home was warm and clean. Plenty of ways to pass the time.
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Forever View Cabin - Everyone was very helpful and very friendly but people from Georgia are the nicest people
Property
Forever View Cabin - We totally enjoyed our stay and everything went great but a week wasn't long enough
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Mountain Pooladise Cabin - Great service every time. Cabins are great and staff is friendly
Property
Mountain Pooladise Cabin - The cabin was perfect
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Lazy Bear Lodge. We have stayed at approx. 6 other cabins from different rental organizations. NONE of them had the quality we have come to expect from Blue Sky Cabins, we will always seek out Blue Sky Cabin rentals before we book with anyone else.
Property
We stayed in Lazy Bear Lodge. We had a great time staying in your cabin, unfortunately our stay was too short, but we will be back!!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We Stayed in the Cabin Paradise Too. Taylor was great with information prior to booking.
Property
We Stayed in the Cabin Paradise Too. Amazing!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the cabin "Down by the Riverside". We did everything over the internet with such a breeze.
Property
We loved the cabin "Down by the Riverside". Our granddaughters lived the water, swings, and fire pit for Smores and hotdogs! We look forward to coming back!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We Stayed in The Weeks End Cabin. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals staff are pleasant and easy to communicate with via voice or email.
Property
We Stayed in The Weeks End Cabin. Great cabin properties. Everything you need is included. Excellent web site.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
All interactions with your team members was very pleasant.
Property
Bear Rock Lodge had an amazing view of the mountains and it was cozy and inviting from the entrance to the bedrooms.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property