Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Please rate the overall friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Property Manager 5.0 out of 5.0
Property
We stayed in Golden View. Great place to stay.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Lazy Lake Cabin
Property
Loved everything about it. We stayed in Lazy Lake Cabin.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Cozy cute cabin with a beautiful view of the mountains.
Property
We loved watching sunset from the hot tub. Only 10-15 minutes drive to downtown Blue Ridge.
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Endless View. The properties are always outstanding, as are the customer service reps for Blue Sky Cabin Rental. THE MANAGEMENT AT bLUE sKY ARE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH.
Property
We stayed in Endless View. We loved our stay again this year... 7th time in Ellijay area at cabin we rented through Blue Sky Cabin Rentals. The properties are always outstanding, as are the customer service reps for Blue Sky Cabin Rental.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with. Everything was handling in a timely and professional manner.
Property
We loved everything about Bear Rapids and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this charming cabin! We had everything we needed and the cabin was very clean and cozy. We will definitely be returning soon!
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
My experience with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was wonderful.
Property
We loved the cabin Lofty Pines on the Cartecay. Cabin was beautiful and loved being right on the river. Enjoyed our stay and will definitely use you again to book our next cabin!!
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Ritz on the River is the cabin we stayed in. It is very easy to make reservations, walked into a very clean, cozy, inviting cabin
Property
Ritz on the River was the perfect getaway for the two of us. I loved the seclusion and privacy of the property. The cabin was directly on the river which i always look for. I love needing the 4wd to reach the house and its definitely needed. We wanted to be off the beaten path and this cabin met all of our needs. very secluded but only 20 minutes to blue ridge. Will definitely be back soon.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin and view is beautiful. The home was warm and clean. Plenty of ways to pass the time.
Property
The cabin and view is beautiful. The home was warm and clean. Plenty of ways to pass the time.
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Forever View Cabin - Everyone was very helpful and very friendly but people from Georgia are the nicest people
Property
Forever View Cabin - We totally enjoyed our stay and everything went great but a week wasn't long enough
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Mountain Pooladise Cabin - Great service every time. Cabins are great and staff is friendly
Property
Mountain Pooladise Cabin - The cabin was perfect
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Lazy Bear Lodge. We have stayed at approx. 6 other cabins from different rental organizations. NONE of them had the quality we have come to expect from Blue Sky Cabins, we will always seek out Blue Sky Cabin rentals before we book with anyone else.
Property
We stayed in Lazy Bear Lodge. We had a great time staying in your cabin, unfortunately our stay was too short, but we will be back!!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We Stayed in the Cabin Paradise Too. Taylor was great with information prior to booking.
Property
We Stayed in the Cabin Paradise Too. Amazing!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the cabin "Down by the Riverside". We did everything over the internet with such a breeze.
Property
We loved the cabin "Down by the Riverside". Our granddaughters lived the water, swings, and fire pit for Smores and hotdogs! We look forward to coming back!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We Stayed in The Weeks End Cabin. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals staff are pleasant and easy to communicate with via voice or email.
Property
We Stayed in The Weeks End Cabin. Great cabin properties. Everything you need is included. Excellent web site.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
All interactions with your team members was very pleasant.
Property
Bear Rock Lodge had an amazing view of the mountains and it was cozy and inviting from the entrance to the bedrooms.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was easy
Property
Great cabin. Just enough room
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
We have stayed with you many times, and have always had a very pleasant experience. Size was good for just two plus a dog. Location and access was good.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful trip. Cabin is very spacious and beautiful! Rest, quiet and relaxation wish we had stayed longer!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Called when making reservations and they were very helpful.
Property
Definitely would stay at this property again. The cabin was beautiful and the location was so peaceful. The fire pit next to the river was so relaxing.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Angler's Roost on the River and your staff is always great!
Property
We stayed in Angler's Roost on the River and this property was beautiful with a great view!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at Hillside Haven and the friendliness of the guest services team is a 5.0 score.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hillside Haven.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
We stayed here on a working vacation. We came to attend and perform at the Tiny Mountain Festival. This cabin was great. We did not want to leave! Jabbo, our dog, loved the fenced in back yard. Could not have asked for a better set up for relaxing during our off time.
View Property: Up The Creek