Guest Reviews

Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin was absolutely amazing. I can not wait to revisit. Beautiful cabin, wonderful scenery and the community was so friendly and inviting.
Property
River Rendezvous
View Property: River Rendezvous
little egg harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time staying in Ellijay with Blue Sky Cabins. Each time we have stayed in a different cabin and they were all wonderful. The area is awesome, so much that this time my wife and I purchased property so we can build our retirement home here in the near future. Until then we will keep booking with Blue Sky!!
Property
Kell's Lakeside
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful!!!
Property
Misty Mountain View
View Property: Misty Mountain
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Nanjemoy, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
If you are looking for a mountain retreat with plenty of deer to watch right off the porch, then this is the perfect cabin. I bought a trail camera and have thousands of pictures to view. Plenty of trails to hike and plenty of water to play in.
Property
Whitetail Ridge
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful, relaxing vacation. The views were stunning and the cabin was perfect! The only thing we were a little unprepared for was the nature of the gravel roads, but that's just because we weren't familiar with the area. Loved the proximity of downtown Blue Ridge and check-out was almost too easy! Thanks so much for everything!
Property
A-Frame of Mind
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evas Lakeside
marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Last minute attempt to find a cabin and you guys were able to accommodate us almost immediately. Thanks
Property
River rendezvous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second stay with BSC and will not be our last! For the proximity to Atlanta and numerous local attractions the value simply cannot be beat! Awesome View lives up to it's name and afforded lots of wildlife sightings as it seemed to border a natural 'highway' with deer everyday and several turkeys! We loved having our dogs with us and definitely appreciated the gated deck. Thanks for thinking of everything!
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Vista Hideaway
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream A Little
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second stay at this cabin and the owners have made some wonderful additions that we really enjoyed. We have decided to make this our fall family weekend every year!
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was perfect! Was impressed at how clean it was and everything has been so well taken care of that the cabin seems brand new!! Was very relaxing place to stay and didn't want to leave!
Property
Creek side Overlook
View Property: Creekside Overlook
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Northport, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay,the cabin was all so nice and clean..
Property
Creekside overlook
View Property: Creekside Overlook
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
We were in complete amazement about the cabin on our arrival. So many amenities, so clean, great view, very picturesque.
Property
Sunset Valley 195 Forest Trail
View Property: Sunset Valley
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream A Little
bartelso, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful, peaceful,awsome...
Property
Angler's roost.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
great cabin,great location....
Property
Riverside retreat
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Was a great vacation. The cabin was beautiful, with a very nice view, and as the name implies, very secluded. It was all I hoped for and more. No complaints whatsoever. I look forward to my next anniversary to spend with my wife in this cabin
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabins personnel are extremely helpful in finding just the right cabin for us.
Property
Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay