Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
Breath away chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the cabin and especially the overall property. The cabin is next to a creek with plenty of fish including trout. The cabin includes a fenced area for the dogs and a large field that the dogs loved to run in. Will definitely come back.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Valley
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
The house was great. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, utensils, etc. for a large family group, including a professional chef. The house was well maintained, and clean. The staff on the phone were very helpful.
Property
Above it all.
View Property: Above It All
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second stay with Blue Sky and if we come back to this area again, Blue Sky will be our first choice.
Property
Trails end retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a fantastically, relaxing vacation! The staff of Blue Sky checked in to make sure we had arrived and to see if there was anything we needed.
Property
Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge. We have raved and recommended this property to everyone we know. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. The view was truly awesome and the cabin was well-appointed and comfortable. The kitchen had all the utensils and kitchenware we needed.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creel Lodge
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
We had to call Blue Sky a few times for directions. The entire staff there is so friendly and very patient. We have used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals 5 times so far and we are so impressed with the quality of the cabins and the knowledge and helpfulness of the staff. This time we found our dream home so we will definitely book this cabin again. We recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to everyone. Their quality and customer service are excellent.
Property
River Song
View Property: River Song
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Well exceeded any place (cabin community) we have ever stayed before.
Property
Riverbend
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear
Loves Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the location of the cabin, privacy
Property
Lakeside Serenity
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
We really enjoy Blue Sky Cabin Rentals. They are great to work with - very knowledgeable and friendly! We can't wait to go again!
Property
Golden View in Cheery Log
View Property: Golden View
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
This was super easy to book and check in. We wanted to do a last minute cabin and we hit the jackpot. Price was great for what you get with the cabin. I wish we would have been able to stay longer.
Property
River Rhapsody.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Our family enjoyed staying at Majestic Hideaway. The cabin was absolutely beautiful with breathtaking views.
Property
Majestic Hideaway
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longview
gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabins is a stellar company with friendly knowledgeable staff and beautiful properties. Our cabin was far beyond our expectations and made for a perfect family get away! We will definitely be back!
Property
Anglers Roost
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
It was one of the best properties we have ever stayed at.
Property
Two Brook Lodge
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I were more then satisfied with our stay at your property. We will stay again, next time for longer.
Property
Down by the Riverside
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing property and obviously well-maintained. Fabulous amenities and a great time was had by all!
Property
casa del rio
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was perfect. It was the best cabin we stayed in with the best view and very private on porch. Perfect could not ask for better.
Property
Breath Away Chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet