Guest Reviews

Bartow, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
It was one of the best properties we have ever stayed at.
Property
Two Brook Lodge
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I were more then satisfied with our stay at your property. We will stay again, next time for longer.
Property
Down by the Riverside
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing property and obviously well-maintained. Fabulous amenities and a great time was had by all!
Property
casa del rio
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was perfect. It was the best cabin we stayed in with the best view and very private on porch. Perfect could not ask for better.
Property
Breath Away Chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
College Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
The pictures posted on the website does this cabin no justice! It is beautiful and the views from the back deck are breathtaking! You can stand in the kitchen or sit in the living room and enjoy the view of the mountains! They have every appliance you might need which came in handy because we decided to use a Crockpot last minute, instead of turning on the stove. The rooms are spacious & bathrooms are nicely decorated. The terrace level was perfect for our party because there was something for everyone to play with. We got a chance to utilize the Air Hockey table, Pool table, board games and more. The Jacuzzi was a nice touch to wind down and relax for the night. There is also an extra add on that wasn't listed in the description and it was a VERY nice surprise! This cabin has it all! You won't be disappointed. Also, please follow the directions and drive an appropriate vehicle up the mountain. Honestly, the best part of this cabin was that it was decorated with all the accessories to give you that cabin feel. The craftsmanship down to the interior designing. Bravo!
Property
Dream a Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very great trip perfect for our family.
Property
Lazy River Lodge
View Property: River View Lodge
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at Bear Rapids. It was very relaxing and the game room was a hit with the teenagers. My favorite was the firepit by the river. Stairs to river a little bit of a workout, but definitely worth the climb up and down.
Property
Bear Rapids
View Property: Bear Rapids
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Staying in a blue sky cabin is better than being at home!
Property
Hidden paradise!
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Overall experience was 4.5 out of 5 stars.
Property
Bear Feat Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Our expectations were surpassed. We have never stayed in a rental that was this clean and fully accommodating in so many ways. We can not wait to book another trip to this cabin again.
Property
Building Memories
View Property: Building Memories
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Buckhorn Lodge was a great fit for our mom's 80th birthday! Plenty of room, secluded area, rustic setting and great weather made for a great long weekend getaway. Thanks for making it special.
Property
Buckhorn Lodge
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Angler`s Roost on the River was everything we imagined it would be and more. We've stayed at several cabins in the Blue Ridge Mountains and by far this one was the best. It had everything we could possibly need during our vacation and more. The only thing we wished we had were more days to stay at this beautiful cabin. We can't wait to go back!
Property
Angler`s Roost on the River
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Loved this place! Have already referred several friends and family and shared pictures of our stay. We love the outdoors and the country feel of our surroundings there. We made several day trips to Blue Ridge, Chattanooga, etc. and the home was located close enough to all those different sights that we wished to visit.
Property
Cartecay River Rapids-Martin Road, Ellijay, Georgia
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
West Melbourne , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
This was our 3rd year renting a Blue Sky cabin and we plan to continue for many years to come! What a relief it is to know that your vacation home will be clean,awesomely beautiful, and that the company is there for you 24/7!We will never rent from anyone else again.
Property
Riverhouse
View Property: Riverhouse
Cummings , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for helping us plan a much needed girl friends getaway. I look forward tore serving a cabin with you in the near future.
Property
The Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
We are repeat customers because of the friendly service, the clean cabins and the beautiful Blue Ridge mountains!!!
Property
Golden View
View Property: Golden View
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin on the mountain top (fairly easy drive up with an SUV). Awesome outdoor fireplace and jacuzzi. Amazing view from the deck. Inside the cabin was well furnished and comfortable. Very clean and surprisingly no insects/bugs inside. Good AC as well. Loved this cabin and would definitely stay again!
Property
Skyline
View Property: Skyline
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Was a perfect setting for our family with two boys. The land and the river the cabin sat on was beautiful and great for playing.
Property
River Morning Glory
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
We had a very nice time! Very quiet and relaxing!
Property
Ritz on the River
View Property: Ritz on the River
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Angier, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Cabin was beautiful and everything we needed for our stay. Cabin far exceeded our expectations. Hope to stay again soon.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge, Ellijay, GA
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seclusion
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and setting. Cabin was all one would need for an enjoyable vacation.
Property
river retreat
View Property: Riverside Retreat