Guest Reviews

Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rendezvous
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was as it was described in the website. The family loved the cabinin and loved the area. We liked it so much that we are planning our next trip to the same location.
Property
Bearly connected
View Property: Bearly Connected
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Finding the cabin was easy, we loved the location. The cabin was perfect and felt like home. We love renting with Blue Sky Cabins and will definitely be back in the very near future.
Property
Simple Life
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you so much for allowing this beautiful property to be pet friendly. We were able to attend our daughters wedding at Aska Farms of Blue Ridge and come and go with ease to take care of our Boston Terrier Mindy. The cabin was beautiful and the convenience to the wedding venue was fantastic. Thank you again for providing those of us who like to travel with our pets a beautiful place to stay.
Property
Wilderness Way
View Property: Wilderness Way
winder, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic overall experience, beautiful property with nice accomodations. We wouldn't hesitate to return.
Property
Creek runs through it
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
South Daytona, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely beautiful cabin! Beyond our expectations. Clean, spacious, very accommodating. Recommend highly!!
Property
Creekside Overlook on Hempton Creek
View Property: Creekside Overlook
Micco, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Can't wait to come back!!
Property
Lakeside Serenity
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the cabin and the location right beside the water!
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
This is our second visit to Tranquility on the Creek and we already have a future reservation. We love the remote nature of this cabin and the marvelous "noisy" creek which makes music all day and night :) The cabin is spacious and the porch and decks are fantastic for enjoying the natural surroundings. The picnic table, swing, and campfire circle all at the creek's edge are a special treat! Though remote, the location is only 15 minutes from town for groceries etc. We pray that the owners continue to share their glorious cabin through Blue Sky.
Property
Tranquility on the Creek
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
WOW! I found this property through online searching and review, the seclusion was great even though there were cabins near. Porch over the creek was a major selling point and did not disappoint!
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
We have reserved cabins from Blue Sky Cabins for several years, and expect to come back to them often in the future.
Property
On this occasion, we used "The Weeks End."
View Property: The Weeks End
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ritz on the River
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was spotless, and fully stocked. Everything was better than expected.
Property
Mountain outpost 171
View Property: Mountain Outpost 171
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We all enjoyed a relaxing stay and felt like we had the mountain to ourselves. Just what we all needed! The cure for a stressful life!
Property
Lost in the View
View Property: Lost In The View
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had such a lovely experience inspite of the rain all week. Our cabin made it was so sweet, it was nice just to hang out there.
Property
Bear View Cove.
View Property: Bear View Cove
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
I have rented several properties through Blue Sky Cabins over several years. This cabin was the best cabin I have ever stayed in. It made not have been the most luxurious but it had all I wanted. The cabin is beautifully designed, compact but with plenty of room for six people to have fun. I will be renting this cabin again.
Property
The Treehouse.
View Property: The Treehouse
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time. The cabin was beautiful and the atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. Perfect spot to spend the holiday!
Property
Whitetail Ridge
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had never been to this area before and had a wonderful time. I am already missing the sound of the river running by on the porch!
Property
River Glorious
View Property: River Glorious
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
If you want fun AND relaxation, River Song is for you! First of all, the cabin is gorgeous and super clean! The kids loft is pretty rad with their own secluded beds and their own tvs! They enjoyed the fooz-ball table too! The bedrooms were beautiful and the beds are so comfy. The views and sounds of the river were so very peaceful and it was easy to relax on the porch or in the hot tub at the end of a fun day. I didnt feel like I was in a rented cabin, I felt at home. Onto the fun! We tubed, fished, swam and just relaxed in the river! We were able to put in up river and float back to the cabin. (We had 2 cars which made pick up easy). Just passed the river (near the bridge) is a fun waterfall that you can stop at and make a day of. We were able to climb back to the top of the falls and ride back down over again. The kids loved this! (The tubing company can pick you up here if you have one car.) Being on the river made it easy for the kids to able explore and play in the river. We were close to hiking trails, Lake Blue Ridge beach and the shopping in downtown Ellijay and Blue Ridge was great. We will definitely be back River Song! Save a nap for me!
Property
River Song
View Property: River Song
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was most helpful all during our search for a cabin. Through them, we found the perfect cabin for us: on the river and close to town.
Property
Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was so wonderful. The cabin was located on a creek with a really nice picnic area that had a grill and tables. The cell phones did not work. The kids atually had to enjoy the beauty of the surroundings. The cabin was relly nice and spotless. We will definitely go back again!
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek