Guest Reviews

Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Lofty Pines cabin was exactly what we wanted. It's located directly on the river with huge pine trees all around. Quiet country feel yet close to stores we needed. Cabin was really nicely decorated and comfortable.
Property
Lofty Pines
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time at the Bearadise Lodge! The cabin was full of great amenities and fun for the whole family. Thank you Blue Sky Cabin Rentals!
Property
Bearadise Lodge
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin On The Pond
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Always a great experience!! Love the cabins we have stayed in and will refer all to your cabins!!!
Property
Above it all
View Property: Above It All
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
It was perfect place for getting away. The home, the river, the location was ideal. Cynthia was excellent as well with helping with the reservations.
Property
Down by the riverside
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay.
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin we stayed in completely exceed our expectations, it was beautiful inside and out. There was nothing that we would have changed, all housewares provided where in excellent condition. It was just like staying in a home away from home. We didn't want to leave and we can say we will def be back. The one comment I would make it that you def need a 4wd or and awd vehicle to get to this cabin, as some of the gravel roads leading up to it are a little steep - we struggled a little in our SUV.
Property
Dream a little
View Property: Dream A Little
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Our family had a wonderful time together and enjoying the amazing view and the amenity of the cabin.
Property
Forever view
View Property: Forever View
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin and area was beautiful. Very quiet area and a great place to relax.
Property
Bear Rapids
View Property: Bear Rapids
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful view. Cabin was extremely well stocked with kitchen supplies. Towels were thick and soft - very nice.
Property
Quiet View
View Property: Quiet View
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Great cabin with great location.
Property
Aquaholic
View Property: Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at A Creek Runs Through It. Other than it being too hot to enjoy the deck in the afternoon and evening, the river was beautiful and the sound of the waters was very relaxing. Next year we would like to come to the mountains of Georgia again but likely in late April or May.
Property
A Creek Runs Through It.
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome experience! We had such a relaxing time!
Property
Hemlock creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Coral Springs , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
This is our third trip to Ellijay Georgia and reservation with Bluesky Cabin Rentals. On each trip we stayed at a different cabin and all have been fantastic river front locations. The cabins have all been very clean, well appointed, great locations and have met our expectations. The friendly folks at Bluesky have always been helpful and knowledgeable about local area attractions and where to go for whatever we needed. The Ellijay area offers us all the activities we need for a week's getaway from hectic South Florida. The local mountain biking trails are some of the best in the southeast and accessible within 30 minutes of the cabins. River front locations provide great fishing right out the back door and ever changing scenery. On our recent trip, we took our entire family including parents, sisters and kids. The Last Resort Last Call cabin within the Coosawatee River Resort was the perfect location for the 10 of us. Very comfortable and well appointed. We all look forward to returning to Ellijay and staying at another Bluesky cabin.
Property
Last Resort Last Call.
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Ovett, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and so relaxing. My favorite part was rafting down the Coosawattee River right out our back door and walking back on the trail behind the cabin.
Property
Building Memories
View Property: Building Memories
Boca Ratom, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Firefly ridge
View Property: Firefly Ridge
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
The ease of the booking and comfort of the cabin made this experience very nice. We booked a cabin that was pet friendly which made our vacation that much more pleasurable having our labs with us. They slept for two days once we returned home from being worn out. Will definatly book another vacation with you. Thank you, Roy & Valerie Fairbrother
Property
Blue ridge, GA (Hide-n-Creek)
View Property: Hide N Creek
SW Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
The particular cabin we were in did not have a game room or pool table. However, we were able to fish, relax in the six seaterJacuzzi and enjoy wildlife (dear) as close as the front door of the property. Very quiet location. Very budget friendly.
Property
Casa de le Rio.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Glorious