Guest Reviews

Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Loved this cabin! Beautifully decorated and very peaceful.
Property
A bit of it all
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the cabin. It was beautiful and clean and well decorated. Everything we needed other than food and clothes was supplied so we never left the property for the three nights we stayed. The agent was friendly and helpful when I called with questions. It was overall a wonderfully restful and pleasant experience.
Property
Creekside Overlook - Morganton
View Property: Creekside Overlook
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Great property that felt secluded, yet was easy to get into town for shopping and eating out. We definitely appreciate being pet-friendly so that the entire family could enjoy the trip to the North Georgia Mountains.
Property
Creekside Retreat
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Cabin is beautiful - enchanting!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Riverview, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Fruitland Park, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful time. We were thrilled with the establishment and could not have asked for more.
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to reserve online. Thank you.
Property
Quiet View
View Property: Quiet View
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented many cabins over the years that were nice but Hide and Creek is by far top notch. We will be back.
Property
Hide and Creek
View Property: Hide N Creek
naples, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
We have now rented three times with your company and have had great experiences each time.
Property
River retreat
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haven A-Top Rainbow Mountain
Jonhston City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Peace Of Paradise
Largo, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay was nice and cozy, a great getaway from everyday life. Great place to just relax and spend quality time. Everything we needed was right there, if not for having to buy groceries to eat, we would've never left our cabin. Peaceful and pleasurable. Would be great to have had a bigger parking area, hard to get a full size pick up in there. We had to go further up the trail, just to turn around to be able to park in such a tight area. Thanks Blue Sky Cabin rentals!
Property
All Aboard cabin
View Property: All Aboard
miami, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
beautiful cabin going to rent again this summer with blue sky cabins if you want a luxury cabin rent with blue sky cabins they are the best vacation rentals in Georgia!!
Property
two Brooks
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Buchanan, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay. It was peaceful and relaxing.
Property
Creek runs through it
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Lakesite, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasure staying with Blue Sky. Great properties, comfortable accomodations, easy access, restful times. Been with Blue Sky for several years and plan on continuing the associations.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Largo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
The property was fantastic and just as advertised. Far enough out to offer peace and quiet, but just close enough to grocery stores, restaurants, and other attractions if you wished to venture out (we did not!). The home was well equipped for all cooking needs and was extremely clean and well taken care of for rental property. We will return many times and would eventually love to retire in the area.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Antioch, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
One of the best vacations we've had in the states! Great customer service, great morning views, cabin ("Seclusion") had everything we needed, and literally away from everything and everyone! We'll be back in the near future! Thank you!
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely loved our cabin. We had the most amazing honeymoon. Can't wait to come back for our anniversary year after year
Property
Cold mountain pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
This was our first cabin experience, and it was great. We celebrated my husbands 50th birthday and his children thought this would be a great surprise, and it was. He loved the cabin and all its surroundings, especially the deers that keep coming onto the property. Overall we had a memorable time.
Property
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Honea Path, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and the Blue Sky staff was friendly and helpful. The cabin was beautiful and well equipped. We will definitely be back!
Property
Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams