Guest Reviews

Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful property!
Property
The Week's End
View Property: The Weeks End
Grand Chain, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing! The perfect get away for anyone who has a busy life like my wife and I. We didn't want to leave. It was very clean and neat and had everything you need to make yourself at home.
Property
Hemlock creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Drummonds, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
It was great, I look forward to staying at other properties that you have.
Property
I'm not sure of the name
View Property: Dream A Little
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay at Golden View was unfortunately shortened as we had a family emergency and had to leave a day after arriving. Though our stay was short, the cabin was very charming and comfortable. It was easily accessible and the view was great. We plan on staying at it again soon and hopefully being able to stay the entire time!
Property
Golden View
View Property: Golden View
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
We love booking with Blue Sky, very easy to work with and a friendly staff!
Property
Aquaholic- Great cabin, one of the best we have stayed in BR! We loved the water and amenities!
View Property: Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge
Maddison , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Aboard
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Away from it All
Hiram, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Our 6th time renting a cabin in the Blue Ridge area, 1st time with Blue Sky Cabins. Great experience from time of booking to having to say good bye to the great cabin and location to head back home. Thumbs up all the way!
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Bowdon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
We needed an escape and Blue Sky Cabins made it possible. Thank you.
Property
Lost in the View
View Property: Lost In The View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was great, wonderfully furnished and decorated.
Property
Majestic Hideaway
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean and the view was awesome. Main negative was the single lane road up to the cabin. No place to pass another vehicle. Really enjoyed the town of Blue Ridge and the friendliness of the people.
Property
Forever View
View Property: Forever View
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
This was a surprise for my wife and it exceeded our expectations!
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very peaceful and enjoyable
Property
Cool river dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Aboard
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
What an amazing experience! Wilderness Way cabin was superclean and everything was in perfect order. We found ourselves spending a lot of time on the deck using those amazing rocking chairs. We also enjoyed the high definition television which we watch movies on. The baby enjoyed crawling around downstairs on the carpeted floor While mom and dad played pool. The beds all had great mattresses! King bed upstairs was absolute perfection and comfortable! I'm traveled a lot in my life and it was as if I was sleeping in a luxury hotel. We had such an amazing time I can't wait to come back to this cabin! Thank you blue sky!
Property
wilderness Way
View Property: Wilderness Way
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Although there were two maintenance issues, I've never seen such quick response. Both issues were resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. The cabin was lovely, the amenities were great.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run Pond
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
I've stayed with Blue Sky twice thus far and both experiences have been exceptional. I am a frequent visitor to the Blue Ridge area and have used several cabin rental agencies in the past. Blue Sky far surpasses the customer service and cabin selection of other rental agencies. They'll have my business exclusively in the future. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
Owl's Nest
View Property: Owl`s Nest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rendezvous
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
kingsland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Honestly we had an amazing time at our cabin. My wife, our two dogs and I had a great time and have already started planning our next trip up there. Thank you for making everything so easy and enjoyable. The cabin was stocked with everything we needed and then some. The only complaint and its not really that big of a deal is we kept getting telemarketing calls about Obama Care at least once everyday. Not sure if somebody may have used that number for something but seems the telemarketers have it. Thanks for everything we had a blast...
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat