Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Buford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Peace of Mind
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time sitting on the porch and looking at the water. It was nice to kick back and enjoy the beautiful view.
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Lake
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Definitely overcame our expectations! Comfortable, clean, and well equipped cabin. My mother and my sister were visiting us from Mexico, and they were extremely pleased with the experience. Zero issues!
Property
Blessings N D Skies 548 Mountain Highlands Ct Blue Ridge, GA 30513
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Palm Harbour , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
It was Great and we plan on coming back. There were more amenities in the cabin then we were led to believe...EG: Dishwasher, washer dryer, dish washing material, tv in each room, icemaker in refrig. etc.
Property
Bear View Cove
View Property: Bear View Cove
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
The entire process was easy. The cabin exceeded our expectations. All we could say the whole time was wow. My husband said we need to return to the cabin every year. Everything we needed and more was already there. It was also very, very clean and very well maintained. I would recommend this cabin to any and everyone. Thank you for a great honeymoon spot
Property
Chateau de Bois
View Property: Chateau De Bois
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
This was our first experience with Blue Sky which I found after searching for "pet-friendly" cabins. We all loved the cabin, ammenities, and outdoor spaces. My kids and the dog spent hours playing in the creek and we loved the outdoor picnic tables and firepits. I cook for a living and had rented cabins in the past that only offered a few rusted & warped cookware pieces, but I cooked almost every meal during this stay and found the kitchen to be well equipped. This cabin had everything we were looking for and we will definitely rent with Blue Sky again!
Property
Tranquility on the Creek
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful long weekend at Paradise Too. The property and views were amazing and we enjoyed the proximity to both Blue Ridge & Ellijay. We repeatedly mentioned that we would love to rent the property again for a longer stay.
Property
Paradise Too
View Property: Paradise Too
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
2nd time to stay with you guys , have loved both times
Property
creek side luxury
View Property: Creek Side Luxury
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin and the experience, location and amenities made for a lovely weekend adventure. Thank you!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Had a great time wish it could have been longer!
Property
Down by the riverside
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the cabin! So nice to have an actual "yard" to ourselves. It was like a home away from home.
Property
Two brook lodge
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay at "Piece of Heaven" provided us with exactly what my wife and I wanted. The cabin was furnished with everything you could need. We particularly enjoyed the togetherness - sitting by the fireplace - listening to the rain on the roof. The cabin provided a place of quiet serenity with the wonderful feel on nature. Its location provided the closeness of numerous activities that could keep any family busy with numerous places to eat out. We would recommend this experience for everyone.
Property
Piece of Heaven
View Property: Piece of Heaven
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Away from it All
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Lake
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a fabulous stay. Our kids 12 and 13 yrs loved it. We all had plenty of space to spread out. All we brought in was our food. We visited downtown Ellijay, downtown Blue Ridge, and Amicalola Falls State park. We also got an amenities pass and the kids had a great time swimming in the heated indoor pool. Cynthia at the Blue Sky office was very helpful with things to do in Ellijay. Thank you so much! We will definitely be back! Mrs. Riley
Property
Mountain Creek Lodge
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway