Guest Reviews

Mableton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a fabulous stay. Our kids 12 and 13 yrs loved it. We all had plenty of space to spread out. All we brought in was our food. We visited downtown Ellijay, downtown Blue Ridge, and Amicalola Falls State park. We also got an amenities pass and the kids had a great time swimming in the heated indoor pool. Cynthia at the Blue Sky office was very helpful with things to do in Ellijay. Thank you so much! We will definitely be back! Mrs. Riley
Property
Mountain Creek Lodge
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rapids
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hide N Creek
jefferson , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run Pond
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. It was perfectly centered between Elijay and Blue Ridge. The private dock at the pond was incredible. The best thing was the cabin was dog friendly, which allowed us to have a wonderful relaxing vacation with the entire family.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
We were celebrating a birthday, general vacation, Easter and our wedding all in one. We were going to go hiking but we decided to go back to the cabin after brunch and enjoy the hot tub, pool table and outdoor fireplace. kids had a blast with bubble makers on outside porch. Kids definitely enjoyed the stay.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Had a wonderful stay. The cabin met our expectations. It was extremely comfortable and very well appointed. We look forward to staying at other Bluesky properties.
Property
Cass del rio
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring River
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful weekend getaway! Our boys so enjoyed the trip and we look forward to returning soon.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience. Great weekend getaway!
Property
Wind Rush
View Property: Wind Rush
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I have stayed at several Blue Sky Cabins. They are always great! This time we stayed at Two Brook Lodge in Ellijay. It was absolutely gorgeous, inside and out! We had the best time- beautiful river right in our backyard. Great fire pit and hot tub. Everything you need to relax!! (the only thing that could have better was Wi-Fi) but we did have the landline for emergencies. so peaceful! We will be back to this cabin. Oh, and we had scheduled a couple's massage at the cabin - fabulous!!
Property
Two Brook Lodge
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
This was a birthday getaway for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved it. I've stayed at another property in the past and we drove all the way from Miami for this trip. It was so peaceful and tranquil and exceeded my expectations. The online pics don't do it any justice its a must see!
Property
Above The Water
View Property: Above the Water
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Building Memories
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
R Neck of the Woods was a fantastic property with beautiful views and a very relaxing environment. Great hot tub, gas grill, stone fireplace and flat screen TV's.
Property
R Neck of the Woods, Ellijay
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Vonaire, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Pace, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge