20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

 

 

Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We had a wonderful weekend trying in Starry Night. Everything we needed was provided. Great outdoor area. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Starry Night Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great location, full of amenities', clean and offered great views. Very cozy too.
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin in Blue Ridge. The home was clean and very spacious. There were enough beds and space for our 10 guests and we felt right at home. Had a lovely time!! Thank you Blue Sky Cabins
View Property: Million Air
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Wonderful stay for the family We stayed at the cabin most of the time because there was so much to do! We cooked as a big family! Played games baked cookies! We would go back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Lil` Apple-achian Den
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
This was a getaway that was needed!
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
The cabin was very nice! It was located in a gated community which felt safe with the kids and dogs. It is not to far from downtown Ellijay and there is lots to do there. This cabin was definitely worth the value.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great place with beautiful views!
View Property: Sunrise Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We had the most wonderful stay at A Golden Retreat. It was spotless, the location was amazing and the cabin was beautiful! It was great place to spend our new years and we will absolutely return to this cabin next time we find ourselves in the area.
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We had a great time. The place was fantastic!
View Property: Walnut Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
This was cabin was very nice! It was clean, spacious, and the management was very responsive and helpful!! Altitude Elegance was worth every penny!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
The place was excellent, and very spacious had an excellent time and felt like home very comfortable very relaxing.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
This place is easy to find and has a great view. Very calm and peaceful neighborhood.
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
The cabin was beautiful , super clean, it had everything we needed and more. My family and I were up in Blue Ridge for a week. This cabin was perfect and located minutes from town. Easy to get to. We had no problems getting to it. The area around the cabin was beautiful. If you needed anything they were quick to respond and very helpful. We will definitely be back and I would recommend this cabin to anyone.
View Property: Blue Ridge Aska Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We loved staying at this beautiful cabin. Many family memories were made around the fireplace and sitting on the back porch looking at the beautiful view. Thank you so much we will definitely be back to make more memories!
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Beautiful view and enjoy Mountain Views with awesome lake water at your feet!
View Property: Lakefront Innisfree
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Wonderful and clean cabin very close to downtown Blue Ridge. The cabin is just as described and had incredible views and a nice hot tub. Would stay here again.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great Place. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: River Time
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
This was our third stay at this cabin. The home is so roomy feeling and it is open and bright. We were there looking at property to buy and this cabin was less than five miles from the one we chose to purchase making it very convenient.
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great Place, Beautiful views, and super accommodating host! 10/10 recommend!
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Outstanding property. Perfect for a weekend or longer. Beautiful, well equipped, spotless and cozy. The creek off the back deck is wonderful, and the hot tub was terrific. We have rented a lot of places over the years and this one was top tier. Highly recommend!
View Property: Cozy Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great stay for quick weekend getaway.
View Property: Reel On The River
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Wonderful stay! Beautiful and large cabin. We loved the wood burning fireplace, hot tub, game and movie rooms. Kitchen is well stocked. The beds were very comfortable. The outdoor areas are very large and well lit. Would definitely stay again at this cabin.
View Property: Lil` Apple-achian Den
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We enjoyed our stay it was perfect for a short weekend getaway!
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Excellent getaway; plenty of room for our family of four to spread out for peace and quiet.
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Wonderful location, beautiful cabin! Very peaceful and close to Blue Ridge.
View Property: Knotty Bear