Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

 

 

Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and called on our second day just to make sure everything was satisfactory!
Property
Loved this beautiful property and enjoyed both the view and the peacefulness!
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and efficient
Property
Everything I hoped for
View Property: Crystal Lake
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
45th Wedding Anniversary We enjoyed drinking coffee and watching the wild life! We enjoyed our visit here!
View Property: The Carter
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
So when we booked our trip originally we had reserved a different cabin. A week before we were to come, the cabin we had originally booked had some issues and we switched to Blue Spruce. At first I was disappointed but we had our trip planned and with Hurricane Dorian threatening landfall in Florida we kept our reservation. When we Arrived at Blue Spruce we were extremely pleased. The cabin and all it's amenities are just perfect. Our stay here met all of our expectations. The cabin is so cozy and so beautifully decorated, we are sad to be leaving such a tranquil and beautiful place. We made beautiful memories with family and friends. We would gladly return to Blue Spruce and surely recommend to everyone we know. Thank you! We are also very grateful for how the cabin was stocked with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We loved it!!
View Property: Blue Spruce
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring Creek
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Sky Rentals team has always been a positive and friendly experience.
Property
We all thoroughly enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay at Magnolia In The Mountains. Loved the gorgeous creek, firepit, the near-by apple farms, and fascinating history!
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Elba, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
Overall lovely stay. Sitting on the porches and in the swing by the creek was so very relaxing.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Runaway
toccoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
blue sky cabin rentals were very helpful and easy to work with
Property
beautiful place to get away and enjoy nature and your family
View Property: Forever Memories
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relax, Unplug and Un-Wined
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to go back
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly Knowledgeable
Property
Loved every minute
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked for vacation rentals company before, your company puts others to shame. I wish I worked for a company like blue sky, best guest service department, very impressed with the housekeeping.
Property
The cabin was everything I could have hoped for and so much more. We were worried about our home because of the hurricane dorian, but we felt like we were home in this cabin. Can't wait to go back. Hopefully it won't be from is running from a storm
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay at the Great Escape was wonderful! We had two families with kids and there was so much space for us all, the layout of the house is great because one family took over upstairs and the other family was downstairs, so we each had our private space. The upstairs deck with a couch and cozy chairs was great to hang out on and the view was stunning. The downstairs swing chair was a hit with the kids and we loved the jacuzzi. Would highly recommend to others
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
From the moment you enter, A Bit Of It All, you will be blown away. The cabin is easily accessible from the main road. Parking area is suitable for several vehicles and is very convenient for unloading. Upon entering you instantly feel the comfort. The bedrooms are all a good size with tons of room for clothing with very comfortable beds. The downstairs area is a teenagers fortress complete with a PlayStation, arcade, foos-ball, big screen tv, and large comfortable sectional. We utilized the amazing outdoors areas. We cooked out every meal, ate outside, enjoyed drinking coffee every morning in the rocking chairs, having a glass of wine while sitting next to the outdoor fireplace at night, relaxing in the amazing hot tub, and cooling off in the river after using the back yard area as our own personal obstacle course(husband is a workout nut). Walmart and Mercier Apple orchard are both only 10 minutes away. These are our go to places for everything. You will not be disappointed with your choice if you choose, A Bit Of It All
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had such a great time! The location was amazing and we loved spending time in the river, the hot-tub, and the cabin in general. Highly recommend!
View Property: Rapid Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
My wife and I have been coming to this area for fifteen years or more. This is about the 30th visit and the cabin was the best by far. Lovely touches everywhere and very comfortable. The only thing we wanted for was more time. In a very hectic time in our lives this place provided at true retreat and we feel blessed to have spent the time here.
View Property: River Song
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Good Job; good directions but dicey finding places due to mtn roads
Property
Great visit
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
The house was spotless, clean smelling had everything we needed! Again Clean! We will be coming back here & only here every year! Having a firepit and a hot tub made our trip. We look forward to many more trips back & move here eventually.
View Property: The Carter
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were awesome.
Property
We had a great time and cant wait to come back!
View Property: A Mountain Top Dream
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property fulfilled above and beyond our expectations. We had a very comfortable stay.
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
My greatest vacation experience. Our Cabin was outstanding and the mountain view was everything we'd hoped for. We will absolutely be back. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, we enjoyed our stay so much that upon our initial morning of check-out we decided to call and extend our visit. Thank you to the owners of Forever View cabin in Blue Ridge, GA.
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time staying in this cabin. It was clean upon arrival, the directions were good, it had everything we needed, and the location was perfect for the types of things we did.
View Property: Cohutta Hideaway