Book Your SUMMER VACATION Now!
 

Guest Reviews

 

 

Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
All was just right!
Property
Everything was just right.A gentle breeze gave us a reprieve from Atlanta heat and the nights were relaxing, quiet. A deer watched us arrive and a bear bid us adieu the last day! What more does one need?!
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Cant wait to come back Cozy cabin with room for the whole family! Beautiful views, orchards right down road, and shopping in the town of Ellijay. Tubing down the river was the highlight of our trip, just put the tube in and off you go!
View Property: Haven On The Cartecay
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2024
Property Manager
Huge Thank YOU to the friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful private place and beautiful landscaping! We loved that it was not directly on the main lake because there was a lot less traffic with boats. There is an area outside and the weather was nice so we had meals outside. It was exactly as pictured and we loved our weekend away!
View Property: Around The Bend On Lake Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2024
Property Manager
It was a wonderful vacation. Thank you for having such a beautiful place so that we who don't want the noise of the city can go and relax in that beautiful cabin.
Property
Everything is beautiful, nature is relaxing, the sound of the river running is wonderful, everything is spectacular, I would rent it again on my next vacation.
View Property: Thistle & Trout
ROME, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2024
Property Manager
The staff at Blue Sky is always very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
I will definitely will rent Liberty Lookout again. The cabin is gorgeous and the view is stunning.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you to the friendly staff that was helpful and that made everything we experienced possible.
Property
The cabin is beautiful & inviting. The property was the perfect place to allow old friends to reconnect and to allow dailey stresses slip away by relaxing on the porch in the hot tub, grazing at the view. We absolutely loved our stay at Fightingtown Escape and will return again. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: FightingTown Escape
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Awesome
View Property: A Sweet Retreat
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Northport, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hide N Creek
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
The hosts did a really good job in clearly communicating and making sure the property was in great shape.
Property
Skyview Sanctuary has incredible views and gives you a great sense of escape.
View Property: Skyview Sanctuary
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2024
Property Manager
I only spoke with one person and she was very kind and considerate.
Property
Your property was welcoming and homey feeling with just the right amount of mountain/river life.
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
This was a great place to stay. It was clean and organized. Plenty of kitchen supplies for cooking. The views were wonderful - lots of porch spaces with comfortable seating. We were glad we had four wheel drive as the description suggested. It was a great weekend of relaxation!
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property
The house is brand new, with nice furnishings, comfortable beds and has beautiful views. The house is beautiful and perfect for families.
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Thank you!!!
Property
Me and some friends went here for Fourth of July and we had a blast! The views alone are worth it. Our stay was amazing.
View Property: Baby Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
We had an incredible weekend getaway at this cozy cabin!
Property
The view is absolutely stunning, offering a perfect panorama of the surrounding nature. The cabin is beautifully maintained and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Its the ideal spot for anyone looking to relax and recharge. Highly recommend!
View Property: Misty Mountain Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!
Property
The views are amazing and it was super peaceful, private, quiet, and accommodated our family wonderfully. We would stay there again!
View Property: Blue Ridge Bliss
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay! Perfect place to relax for a few days !
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Perfect place to relax for a few days !
View Property: Mountain Mist Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the path that leads down to the river.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the path that leads down to the river.
View Property: Mt.Rush-No-More
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
Everything you'd want in North Georgia.
Property
Cabin was great. No complaints!!!
View Property: Carter`s Lake Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
Peaceful cabin with a wonderful view! It's close to Ellijay and Blue Ridge activities. Nice surroundings and rustic drive through woods and a covered bridge. Cabin was clean with everything in working order, including wifi and tv.
Property
Peaceful cabin with a wonderful view! It's close to Ellijay and Blue Ridge activities. Nice surroundings and rustic drive through woods and a covered bridge. Cabin was clean with everything in working order, including wifi and tv.
View Property: Bearly Connected
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry On Top
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Very prompt to respond when I had questions.
Property
Wonderful experience. It felt like home from the minute we checked in!
View Property: Moon River