BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The "Team" is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The young lady that I spoke with was familiar with the cabins and their locations - she actually tours them. This aspect I loved because she was able to answer all my questions in regards to the different properties. She listened to exactly what I wanted and searched for my specific criteria never once trying to pressure me into something else.
Property
This cabin was absolutely stunning. The property was clean, well stocked and well maintained. Due to Corona virus we didn't want to be around lots of people and having this cabin right on the river gave lots of options. We hiked, tubed and played in the river. We played board games and just sat out on the deck and listened to the rushing water. Very peaceful place.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful
Property
Property was gorgeous, well maintained. All the amenities you need for a week of social distancing.
View Property: Turkey Creek Run
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Awesome location! Quiet and peaceful. Clean and well stocked.
View Property: Blue Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. My family had a great time relaxing
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. My family had a great time relaxing
View Property: Forever Memories
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Pembrook Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: The Mason Jar At Cherry Log
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was an absolute pleasure staying in such a beautiful place!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Peace of heaven is a beautiful cabin with all the amenities, very clean, spacious, beds are comfortable, very clean , definitely recommend 100% ,
View Property: Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Great location, easy to get to, awesome view.
View Property: Forever View
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I look forward to returning to Blue Ridge and staying at Creekside Hideaway again!!
View Property: ZZCreekside Hideaway
NSB, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Enjoyed the view from the hot tub.
View Property: Awesome View
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
I mostly worked online, so I did not have much interaction with team members
Property
It was a beautiful cabin with a stunning view. Not a far drive from downtown Blue Ridge and within an hour of some wonderful state parks. We will definitely be staying at Carters Kaleidoscope again.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was online or email.
Property
It was great. We didd not have to find office to check in or out, we were given code for key box. Made it nice and easy. It felt clean and very comfortable . The whole family enjoyed the large porch, playing pool and games at the dining room table. Lots of laughs and memories were made.
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient without being bothersome.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Exactly what we wanted to get away from the hub hub of city life! Relaxing very quiet ... will definitely go back ! The renting process was very quick , was able to reach them at a moments notice .
View Property: Sunset Peak
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Beautifully decorated cabin. Loving the modern farmhouse decor. So well done! Our cousins stayed at River Song, so we tubed over and over again from their cabin to ours. So Fun! We saw lots of deer and enjoyed the hammock and hot tub. We loved watching tubers float by too! I shared all the beautiful features on my blog @ spiffylilbungalow on Instagram. We referred to many friend too! We'll be back for sure! Thank you!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
I loved all the labels to make sure we felt at home. Above it All has everything we could have hoped for. Our only regret is that our vacation was not longer. Thank you for sharing your home with us. God Bless
View Property: Above It All
Kennsaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful as always
Property
Great cabin. Beautiful location. The sound and sights of the river were just what we needed for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
Thank you! This was my first trip to the North Georgia Mountains & your beautiful cabin exceeded expectations! What a great place to come back to after a long day out exploring! The dog area was so perfect for the pooches & peace of mind! Thank you!
View Property: Trapper View Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice, helpful and easy to contact
Property
It was a lovely getaway
View Property: Lord Of The Lake
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were excellent
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: Above The Clouds