Book Your SUMMER VACATION Now!
 

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property
Our favorite moments were hanging out and relaxing at the cabin.
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property
Very beautiful and relaxing cabin. The decor is amazing! And the king size bed was amazing too!
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property
We enjoyed the cabin. It is beautiful! We visited Ellijay, Blue Ridge and drove to Atlanta. We saw deer climbing the hill around the cabin and it was great!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property
Great vacation with friends! Eat, sleep & drink.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin! This cabin was more beautiful than we imagined! Highly recommend if you are looking to unplug and relax!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Fantastic place! Everything was great!
View Property: The Mason Jar At Ellijay
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above & Beyond Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin, chose because of the water! Clean and cozy! Everything here was enjoyable. Our pups love Blue Sky cabin Rentals, their 2nd adventure here!
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property
We had quality time just the 4 of us with no distractions. Really enjoyed the outdoor games.
View Property: The Weeks End
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Madison is always so amazing!
Property
Our stay was phenomenal as always with BSCR!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property
Cant beat the view! Would definitely come again.
View Property: Reel On The River
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property
This was one of the cleanest and well equipped homes we have had the pleasure of ever being in. Very clean and close to the river, no complaints on anything other than wish we could have stayed longer than a weekend. It was just what we needed to get away! Thank you!
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property
We relaxed, played games, sat by the fire, hot tub fun, hiking, the Blue Ridge Train and family quality time.
View Property: Hibernation Station
Cottondale, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property Manager
Great! Easy to work with.
Property
Great! Nice place!
View Property: On The Rocks
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property
This place is beautiful and very relaxing. My husband and I are foster parents and this was a much needed getaway to relax and recharge. We enjoyed the fireplace and making a fire in the firepit. Thank you.
View Property: Knotty Barn
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin! Great weather! Loved it all!
View Property: Knotty Barn
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
Absolutely great cabin on the river that has all you need to cook/grill and stay in the whole trip, but only about 14m drive to downtown Blue Ridge where so many restaurants are. The hosts were super friendly and gave great tips on how to get a fishing license. The place is spacious but feels homey at the same time & a great place to disconnect.
View Property: Toccoa Fishing Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
We loved our stay. It was a beautiful, clean and well equipped cabin. Great views from the deck.
View Property: ZZCozy With A View
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
I would highly recommend this place and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for a great getaway mini-vacation. We wish we lived here full time, kind of makes you not want to leave. This is our late anniversary gift to ourselves. 25 years this past November!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
Selfcare and reconnection after a rough year. We both work a lot. We have 2 adult children and 2 teenagers. HELP!! LOL we just needed a break and sleep. The hot tub was so relaxing, looking out over the scenery.
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
R & R. We watched movies, enjoyed the hot tub and went to downtown Ellijay for food and drinks.
View Property: Treeborn Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
Wedding planning and much needed relaxation. We selected our wedding menu and flowers. Did wine tastings at Cartecay and Chateau Meichtry. Hiked with our dog every morning and relaxed every evening.
View Property: Treeborn Lodge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview Sanctuary