Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
It was an amazing location, the cabin at first was difficult to get to due to the the steep gravel road, but other than that it was truly beautiful, the cabin was perfect and cozy, it felt like our home away from home. To wake up every morning to the sound of the river and of nature was beautiful. There were deers everywhere, just peaceful and serene. My kids loved swimmimg and tubing in the river, they never wanted to get out of the water. At night we sat by the fire pit roasting marshmallows and looking at all the lightning bugs flash in front of us. Couldn't ask for a more perfect getaway. My family and I are looking foward to coming back next summer and some friends and family might be joining us. Thank you all so much for this wonderful experience. Sincerely, The Cuba Family
Property
River Spirit
View Property: ZZ River Spirit
TEMECULA, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Great place to stay.easy access. amazing view and very clean and new cabin.
Property
The weekend End
View Property: The Weeks End
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
We could not have had a more enjoyable quick weekend away! The cabin was beyond more beautiful than we could have imagined. The kitchen was very well stocked! We stopped at the grocery store on the way in and didn't leave until time to check out. It was very helpful to have everything we needed to cook there in the cabin. While we didn't deal with an associate directly, the ease of online booking was great! We look forward to returning and we will be using Blue Sky Cabin Rentals again!
Property
The Weeks End-perfect in every way!
View Property: The Weeks End
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and enjoyed the creek. Our family had a wonderful time and we made memories that will last a lifetime.
Property
Cartacay river rapids
View Property: ZZ Cartecay River Rapids
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVE this property!
Property
Hemlock creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Centre, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time renting the same cabin. We have enjoyed our visits every time. We plan to keep coming back.
Property
Tranquility on the Creek.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
We loved it, the cabin was great had everything we needed. It was the first time we have been able to bring our dog with us and the side yard for him was great, the creek kept my son busy for hours. It was nice to just sit back and relax, we are already talking about coming back for another visit.
Property
bearfeet retreat
View Property: ZZ Bear Feet Retreat
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin and setting of the area was beautiful and peaceful. Great place to get away and relax.
Property
Riverside Retreat
View Property: ZZ Riverside Retreat
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I had a GREAT TIME and we are looking forward for next year. We are going to make this a yearly vacation/anniversary trip.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
This property was perfect! Have already referred it to co-workers who like it too! Thank you for a great long weekend!
Property
Lakeside Serenity
View Property: ZZ Lakeside Serenity
macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
It was a beautiful cabin, and we had a grand time.
Property
Buckhorn Lodge.
View Property: ZZ Buckhorn Lodge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great, and the Cabin was amazing! My daughter had an amazing 7th Birthday with Family and Friends, cant wait to go again, this was actually my 2nd time there and i cant wait for the 3rd time soon.
Property
Above it all!
View Property: Above It All
Winter springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it more than I can say! Not sure if we will be able to return, we don't have funds for vacations. However, this once in a lifetime experience was priceless!!!
Property
Above It All
View Property: Above It All
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time and we are already booked to go back in a couple of weeks. All the staff did a great job in making this a perfect vacation. I am glad we took my truck though, the road to the cabin was a little bit more difficult and not really mentioned when looking at the cabin. I would defiantly could see that being an issue with someone with a small car.
Property
Moonlight hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. The follow-up emails prior to our visit were helpful and informative. The website was easy to navigate and full of pictures. The cabin was perfectly clean, smelled like trees, and had beautiful views. The bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept in. The interior decorator is a genius. We can't wait to make reservations for a longer stay next time. Thank you for your excellence!
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
I've been renting cabins from your company for 5 years now and unless something truly wins me over, I'll only rent from Blue Sky Cabin rentals!!!
Property
Buckhorn Lodge
View Property: ZZ Buckhorn Lodge
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2014
Property Manager
We had a very relaxing time. Our most favorite was just sitting on the back porch and enjoying the beautiful view. Ellijay is a very beautiful place. Looking forward to next time.
Property
Daytime Dreamer
View Property: Daytime Dreamer
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin and area was beautiful. My girls and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff was exceptional. We left relaxed with fond memories of the weekend. I'm very pleased with my choice to rent with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
Property
Lakeside Serentity
View Property: ZZ Lakeside Serenity
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Gorgeous cabin! Loved every minute of our stay!
Property
View Property: ZZ Owl`s Nest
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time staying at Lakeside Majesty. Everything exceeded our expectations.
Property
Lakeside Majesty
View Property: ZZ Lakeside Majesty
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2014
Property Manager
We loved this cabin! The teenagers enjoyed the game tables and hot tub. They even went fishing and exploring. I particularly liked the jetted tub in the master bathroom. Having the master on the main gave us more privacy as the other bedrooms were above and below us.
Property
Lazy River
View Property: ZZ River View Lodge
TRINITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful all around. We will most definitely be coming back. Thank you for a perfect getaway.
Property
Piece Of heaven
View Property: Piece of Heaven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful from the day I made the reservation. We received a call to make sure that we were please with the cabin after we arrived and if we needed anything. Highly recommend Blue Sky to all of our friends and family!!
Property
The property was beautiful!! Loved the babbling creek behind the cabin. Sitting on the deck listening to it was just what the dr. ordered! We will be back!!
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Property
A group of us recently stayed at the Mountain Creek Luxury Hideaway. Wow! What a beautiful cabin inside and out. It was above and beyond what we expected. This cabin truly has it all and I would run out of room describing it. It was very conveniently located to downtown Ellijay and Blue Ridge. Some of the group went shopping, wine tasting and to the Fire & Ice event in Blue Ridge, while others went hiking in aska adventure Trail (Flat Creek Loop) and then to Toccoa River to see the swinging bridge. Every night we all came back to the cabin for dinner and relaxation. If we do another group trip, we would definitely stay again at this cabin.
View Property: ZZ Mountain Creek Luxury Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2014
Property
My husband and I rented this cabin with some friends. We had a wonderful time. Everything was so clean and pretty. We loved the hot tub and the beds were so comfortable. We will definitely be back.
View Property: ZZ Away from it All