Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Acworth
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Amazing, great views, the cabin was immaculate clean and perfectly decorated Our family really enjoyed our long weekend here. Spent the day exploring, lots to do in the area. Our favorite was white water rafting on the Ocoee river. Enjoyed grilling on the deck and playing games in the loft area. The hot tub was great and the mattresses and sheets where quality so that was appreciated. The kitchen was well stocked with all the utincels you would need. The only thing missing was a lighter for the fire pit.
View Property: Blue Spruce
Atlanta
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Clean cute cozy tucked away yet so close to everything Overall it was an incredible weekend and hawks nest provided the perfect accommodations for us.
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The cabin was exactly as in the pictures and description - very clean. The host was very quick to respond when we had questions. No problems at all
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2008
Property Manager
Property
Me and my husband stayed at Hemlock Creek. We went for our honeymoon. Only got to stay 2 days but it was the best 2 days in a long time. It was so peaceful up there. The creek was nice to hear and the hot tub was great.
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Tampa
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was beautiful as well as the view.
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Yes, we loved the Whitewater Lodge. We really enjoyed our stay. Loved being on the river.
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
We had a very good experience renting the Above It All cabin this past week. The cabin was really amazing - great views, good layout, comfortable furniture and well stocked kitchen. The homeowners have done a great job making the place comfortable. Plus, our interactions with the staff at Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were professional and helpful.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Our stay with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was absolutely perfect!! The area is beautiful, the cabin was exceptionally clean, well furnished with fully equipped kitchen, quite relaxing and comfortable and the weather could not have been better. (Woke up to 67 degree temps in early July.) When we called to schedule, Jessica was more than helpful in assessing our wants and needs and suggesting the perfect cabin for us- and it was!! When a slight issue arose, she called us prior to our stay to advise us and to offer options to resolve the concern. We were extremely pleased with her professionalism and solutions - she even offered a partial credit to our fee for the small inconvenience. We are are already planning another stay with Blue Sky and would highly recommend their properties.
View Property: Hide N Creek
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
What a glorious 3 days we had at Honey Nears Retreat!! My whole experience with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals leading up to the trip wa...
View Property: ZZ Honey Bears Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay a lot. Mountain Whisper was a wonderful property and we were very comfortable there. I was impressed with how clean it was and how the lights were on and also music softly playing when we arrived. We realized a few hours later that we had never turned the music off. We just had left it playing the whole time we were bringing our bags in and unpacking. We would happily chose this property again.
View Property: ZZ Mountain Whisper
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the cabin. We look forward to returning each year!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
My bride and I enjoyed our stay at A View to Remember. Everything was as promised. The view, the hot tub, front porch. Would strongly recommend to others!! Only negative, We ate at the Pink Pig and by far the worst meal of our week
View Property: A View To Remember
Jacksonville
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
This is a really nice cabin and location, there's a spot you can drive to and drop the kids off and let them float back to the cabin, it's pretty close to everything but very private. Only negative would be the walk down to the river if you are older it would be very difficult, but you can see the river from the hot tub and porches and the view is private and beautiful.
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Jacksonville
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and plan on coming back to the same cabin soon.
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Leesburg
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent experience which I would do again
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Duluth
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is freaking amazing! For the view and private amenities you get for the price of a nice hotel, was way more worth it. ...
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Duluth
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Amicalola Falls is a great hike, and so much fun. We also just enjoyed the view from the cabin and hanging out together
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
It was Great! We had a great time. We relaxed a lot and enjoyed the cabin
View Property: ZZ Up The Creek
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Not one issue, cabin is awesome! Left you a review on Google, we had a great time and the cabin was in perfect shape when we arrived. We have stayed in the area 6 times over the years and this cabin was by far the best experience yet, boys loved the river, dog loved the yard and enjoyed watching it rain in the afternoon after a busy day hiking and site seeing. Love it up there, we'll be booking with you again soon for next year
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time! The cabin was wonderful. We spent a lot of time fishing on the lake and canoeing. We would definitely recommend the cabin to friends and we are already thinking about a return trip next summer!
View Property: Hawf`s Haven
West Palm Beach
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and comfy cabin. We loved hanging in the game room by the fireplace. Great week of beautiful, fun, and relaxing time in the mountains the cabin has everything. Thank you for a wonderful vacation
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is absolutely beautiful. The owners did an incredible job of stocking the house with all the comforts of home. No skimping on anything. We will return!
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Reviewed: May 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Great Trip! We had a wonderful experience. My only critique is the driving directions up to the cabin once on the mountain. There is a point...
View Property: ZZ Hillside Haven
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2007
Property
Lofty Pines on the Cartecay was amazing! Every detail of this cabin was on point. We enjoyed the hot tub and champagne around the fire pit. Spent a day shopping in Ellijay and a day white water rafting. Best girls trip ever!!! Thank you!
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Almost perfect stay. Great cabin in a superb location. Everything was thought of with kitchen needs etc.
View Property: Above It All