BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
WOW! I found this property through online searching and review, the seclusion was great even though there were cabins near. Porch over the creek was a major selling point and did not disappoint!
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
We have reserved cabins from Blue Sky Cabins for several years, and expect to come back to them often in the future.
Property
On this occasion, we used "The Weeks End."
View Property: The Weeks End
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Ritz on the River
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was spotless, and fully stocked. Everything was better than expected.
Property
Mountain outpost 171
View Property: ZZ Mountain Outpost 171
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We all enjoyed a relaxing stay and felt like we had the mountain to ourselves. Just what we all needed! The cure for a stressful life!
Property
Lost in the View
View Property: Lost In The View
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had such a lovely experience inspite of the rain all week. Our cabin made it was so sweet, it was nice just to hang out there.
Property
Bear View Cove.
View Property: Bear View Cove
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
I have rented several properties through Blue Sky Cabins over several years. This cabin was the best cabin I have ever stayed in. It made not have been the most luxurious but it had all I wanted. The cabin is beautifully designed, compact but with plenty of room for six people to have fun. I will be renting this cabin again.
Property
The Treehouse.
View Property: ZZ The Treehouse
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time. The cabin was beautiful and the atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. Perfect spot to spend the holiday!
Property
Whitetail Ridge
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had never been to this area before and had a wonderful time. I am already missing the sound of the river running by on the porch!
Property
River Glorious
View Property: ZZ River Glorious
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
If you want fun AND relaxation, River Song is for you! First of all, the cabin is gorgeous and super clean! The kids loft is pretty rad with their own secluded beds and their own tvs! They enjoyed the fooz-ball table too! The bedrooms were beautiful and the beds are so comfy. The views and sounds of the river were so very peaceful and it was easy to relax on the porch or in the hot tub at the end of a fun day. I didnt feel like I was in a rented cabin, I felt at home. Onto the fun! We tubed, fished, swam and just relaxed in the river! We were able to put in up river and float back to the cabin. (We had 2 cars which made pick up easy). Just passed the river (near the bridge) is a fun waterfall that you can stop at and make a day of. We were able to climb back to the top of the falls and ride back down over again. The kids loved this! (The tubing company can pick you up here if you have one car.) Being on the river made it easy for the kids to able explore and play in the river. We were close to hiking trails, Lake Blue Ridge beach and the shopping in downtown Ellijay and Blue Ridge was great. We will definitely be back River Song! Save a nap for me!
Property
River Song
View Property: River Song
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was most helpful all during our search for a cabin. Through them, we found the perfect cabin for us: on the river and close to town.
Property
Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was so wonderful. The cabin was located on a creek with a really nice picnic area that had a grill and tables. The cell phones did not work. The kids atually had to enjoy the beauty of the surroundings. The cabin was relly nice and spotless. We will definitely go back again!
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Norridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Bear Lake
Bay MInette, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin and location by far exceeded our expectations! The creek out back was awesome and certainly proved to be name worthy. This will become our new annual vacation spot and probably more often than that! We went white water rafting in Ocoee through Quest Expedition which was only an hour and fifteen minutes away but was a beautiful drive. We could not find anything wrong or bad to say! Thanks for a great place to stay!
Property
Tranquility on the Creek
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time in Blue Ridge/Ellijay. What a great way to spend a family vacation!
Property
Deer Run Pond
View Property: ZZ Cold Water Cove
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
We have used Blue Sky Rentals to find our vacation cabin several times and have never been disappointed! (except when we have to leave) They are very friendly and helpful and offer a wonderful selection of cabins.
Property
Angel Mountain Lodge
View Property: ZZ Angel Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property
We booked this cabin with a group of friends for my husband's 39th birthday and had an excellent time! The cabin was beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed! Hot tub was excellent and we enjoyed having the two separate living spaces. We enjoyed the cabin so much that we never felt the need to leave! Very relaxing and fun! Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again in a heart beat!
View Property: ZZ Last Resort- Last Call
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoy our stay imensely. Best Aniversary trip ever. We will be sure to stay with you again. Service cabins and staff are all friendly efficient and accomadating.
Property
Chateau De Bois
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
What a way to get away. We had a needed relaxing weekend and we plan on returning in the near future!
Property
The Weeks End
View Property: The Weeks End
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Lofty Pines cabin was exactly what we wanted. It's located directly on the river with huge pine trees all around. Quiet country feel yet close to stores we needed. Cabin was really nicely decorated and comfortable.
Property
Lofty Pines
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline